Postby mitsu_chick941 » December 5th, 2013, 11:28 am

:| :| :| :|
Photo1480.jpg

Centric

Re: The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Postby Centric » December 5th, 2013, 8:33 pm

^ All he hadda do is lock back an come back, fly de gears, spin de wheel an he orn. Prolly doh hav de skill...

hondablood

Postby hondablood » December 5th, 2013, 10:05 pm

rfari wrote:Dis sonofawhore like to weave thru traffic
uploadfromtaptalk1385984775741.jpg

normal thing,this is one goat bag coast guard man from siparia,crashes every 2 months so by my calculations he have 2 weeks before that car in the garage again

Postby mitsu_chick941 » December 6th, 2013, 8:21 am

Centric wrote:^ All he hadda do is lock back an come back, fly de gears, spin de wheel an he orn. Prolly doh hav de skill...

the front actually of the road in a lil slope

Postby Morpheus » December 6th, 2013, 11:39 am

mitsu_chick941 wrote:
Centric wrote:^ All he hadda do is lock back an come back, fly de gears, spin de wheel an he orn. Prolly doh hav de skill...

Eh?

Postby mitsu_chick941 » December 6th, 2013, 11:49 am

Morpheus wrote:
mitsu_chick941 wrote:

Eh?

The left front wheel of the truck is down a little grassy slope and as Centric said, 'lock back and come back' can't be done because he stuck and don't have the skills to operate such heavy machinery.

Postby Morpheus » December 6th, 2013, 12:33 pm

mitsu_chick941 wrote:
Morpheus wrote:
mitsu_chick941 wrote:

Eh?

The left front wheel of the truck is down a little grassy slope and as Centric said, 'lock back and come back' can't be done because he stuck and don't have the skills to operate such heavy machinery.

LoL. I was trying to understand wha you type. Now realise of=off

Postby mitsu_chick941 » December 6th, 2013, 1:42 pm

i can type in proper English but brain don't work most times :|

Postby hustla_ambition101 » December 6th, 2013, 1:50 pm

Driver of PBR 8138 bulbs are cheap, the drivers behind you need to know when you are mashing brakes

xthreemist

Postby xthreemist » December 6th, 2013, 3:00 pm

Beware of this truck TCN 7953.
At 10:40am, while driving on the round about by Caroni Bridge from the East to exit North onto the bridge this truck came speeding from the West to also exit North and refused to stop while I have the right of way and was already leaving the roundabout, moving up the ramp to the bridge. If I didn't swerve out of my lane and slow down he would have rammed me on the side. At no point did he apply brakes or sound his horn (as they normally do when speeding down the highway breaking red traffic lights), it was as if he assumed I would let him overtake me from the left since he is 'ah big truck', even though he did not have right of way to even enter the round about. The vehicle behind me which was also exiting North, just about to leave the round about slammed on their brakes when they realized the truck was not slowing down where it supposed to.
He was speeding so much that at about 80kph I could not get close to him. My passenger only got this photo when the truck slowed down at Kayonna lights.
Be careful on the road even if you have the right of way, a lot of reckless drivers out there, especially those who think their big truck is invincible and commands you to get out of the way, I'm coming through regardless of damage to life or property.
Be safe.
2013-12-06 10.47.01 D1.jpg

Postby Morpheus » December 6th, 2013, 3:16 pm

mitsu_chick941 wrote:i can type in proper English but brain don't work most times :|

:lol: Just harassing yuh. No scene

Reddis

Postby Reddis » December 6th, 2013, 8:58 pm

hustla_ambition101 wrote:Driver of PBR 8138 bulbs are cheap, the drivers behind you need to know when you are mashing brakes

Could be that he is using a bulb with the wrong voltage

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » December 6th, 2013, 10:06 pm

xthreemist wrote:Beware of this truck TCN 7953.
At 10:40am, while driving on the round about by Caroni Bridge from the East to exit North onto the bridge this truck came speeding from the West to also exit North and refused to stop while I have the right of way and was already leaving the roundabout, moving up the ramp to the bridge. If I didn't swerve out of my lane and slow down he would have rammed me on the side. At no point did he apply brakes or sound his horn (as they normally do when speeding down the highway breaking red traffic lights), it was as if he assumed I would let him overtake me from the left since he is 'ah big truck', even though he did not have right of way to even enter the round about. The vehicle behind me which was also exiting North, just about to leave the round about slammed on their brakes when they realized the truck was not slowing down where it supposed to.
He was speeding so much that at about 80kph I could not get close to him. My passenger only got this photo when the truck slowed down at Kayonna lights.
Be careful on the road even if you have the right of way, a lot of reckless drivers out there, especially those who think their big truck is invincible and commands you to get out of the way, I'm coming through regardless of damage to life or property.
Be safe.

follow him next time

slash all the tires

Postby black start » December 6th, 2013, 11:05 pm

Reddis wrote:
hustla_ambition101 wrote:Driver of PBR 8138 bulbs are cheap, the drivers behind you need to know when you are mashing brakes

ummm what? :lol:

Postby Morpheus » December 6th, 2013, 11:36 pm

All too common :roll: :roll:
Last edited by Morpheus on December 7th, 2013, 10:15 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Hook » December 7th, 2013, 9:14 am

black start wrote:
Reddis wrote:

Reddis

Postby Reddis » December 7th, 2013, 2:30 pm

Hook wrote:
black start wrote:
Reddis wrote:

The Bulb could be a 24volt instead of the 12volt

Postby cinco » December 7th, 2013, 2:39 pm

Reddis wrote:
Hook wrote:
black start wrote:
Reddis wrote:

Dais yuh bredrin car or wah

Postby black start » December 7th, 2013, 5:09 pm

cinco wrote:
Reddis wrote:
Hook wrote:
black start wrote:
Reddis wrote:

Dais yuh bredrin car or wah

reddis, quit while you're ahead... :lol:

polarized

Postby polarized » December 7th, 2013, 6:24 pm

scabs

Postby scabs » December 7th, 2013, 6:54 pm

Lol @ lolly man. Look like he took that interchange hill at full speed

GTcruzer

Postby GTcruzer » December 7th, 2013, 7:03 pm

polarized, @4:01, why bother rolling up to block the street on the left if the lancer didn't move enough to allow for you to not block the street?

What makes you think the "panel van & pick-up" were racing? Because both passed you at fast pace one after the next & cut in front of you? Personally, i don't think it's accurate to say they were racing, but that's just me (& i'm not trying to defend anyone)

Also, i noticed from your other vids that you're a right lane driver.

evolution7tt

Postby evolution7tt » December 7th, 2013, 7:47 pm

hondablood wrote:
rfari wrote:Dis sonofawhore like to weave thru traffic
uploadfromtaptalk1385984775741.jpg

normal thing,this is one goat bag coast guard man from siparia,crashes every 2 months so by my calculations he have 2 weeks before that car in the garage again

Yup, drives like a complete idiot everywhere he goes. Looks like an idiot too.

Centric

Postby Centric » December 7th, 2013, 7:54 pm

polarized...the law is to keep left except overtaking...the amount of cars cut infront yuh, yuh was on d wrong side. And stopping in that yellow box is a $3,000 fine. Before yuh put people on blast, make sure yuh is a good driver.

Crazydriver

Postby Crazydriver » December 8th, 2013, 6:42 am

Centric wrote:polarized...the law is to keep left except overtaking...the amount of cars cut infront yuh, yuh was on d wrong side. And stopping in that yellow box is a $3,000 fine. Before yuh put people on blast, make sure yuh is a good driver.

well said, also some of the things here weren't so bad

saxman642

Postby saxman642 » December 8th, 2013, 8:06 am

This post is dedicated to the kant driving a fassup car: PBY5142.
I really hope he is a tuner. If you know him, tell him read this.

Headed east along Beetham stretch in the middle lane; he is in the left lane.

for some odd reason he starts to drift in to my lane just as I about to pass him. No indicators! Suffice to say, he very nearly get his wing mirror clipped. Don't worry, I did use my horn.

so close to a rub down!

After his shock at how close he was to getting a free rub down, and deciding he wants revenge on me for his lack of attentiveness, he "gee fyaz" to catch up to me, has time to lean against his glass to try to look at my face,

Can't see his face here, but he is trying to look at mine....

...then try to cause an accident by cutting in front of me at close range.

But I was monitoring his movements in my rear view the whole time, so I had anticipated such vengeful action. I just tipped my brakes.

Ah, the power of dash cams....

In short: try and stay in yuh flicking lane!! Indicate if yuh changing lanes!

You know what? He going up on YouTube.... vid to follow.. (EDIT: Video below..)

Postby Morpheus » December 8th, 2013, 9:41 am

LoL. He do sheit and want revenge? Idiot logic...

noobie

Postby noobie » December 8th, 2013, 10:11 am

saxman642 wrote:This post is dedicated to the kant driving a fassup car: PBY5142.
I really hope he is a tuner. If you know him, tell him read this.
You know what? He going up on YouTube.... vid to follow.. (EDIT: Video below..)

To me it seems that he was trying to merge. Yeah he didn't use his indicator lights, but why didn't you just give him space to merge? Isn't "keeping him out" just exacerbating the situation and producing more antagonism all around?

Postby Morpheus » December 8th, 2013, 10:50 am

^^Put on yuh indicator and ensure there is enough space to merge. Don't encourage bad habits.

Fack he, I wasn't altering my drive....according to the situation.

A blinking indicator catches the eye so that it is easier for others to alter their speed to accomodate, etc. .

saxman642

Postby saxman642 » December 8th, 2013, 12:15 pm

Odd that he clearly knew to turn his head and look before he bad drive me - while giving fyazz - yet he couldn't do that 30 seconds before?? UDFR!!!

In this case I was not gonna risk slamming brakes or pulling and messing up someone else's car, or day

No indicator, [almost] no care