The *Official* LOCAL Election Thread (2013)

Re: The *Official* LOCAL Election Thread

Postby shogun » September 24th, 2013, 7:52 pm

hustla_ambition101 wrote:Rofl.....from worshipping jack to hating him with a passion

Heh...

Nothing but, a day in the life of the "'Til ah dead" posse. Party first... Life second.

Postby rfari » September 24th, 2013, 7:57 pm

Ilp was down my side today. So i say i gonna brace dem for a jersey wid a cellphone wrapup in it. Nothing. Rell failure. Jw send some sufferers in rima. That eh a good look

Postby shogun » September 24th, 2013, 7:59 pm

:lol: Yeah, that harsh dred.

Postby UML » September 24th, 2013, 8:55 pm

shogun wrote:
hustla_ambition101 wrote:Rofl.....from worshipping jack to hating him with a passion

Heh...

Nothing but, a day in the life of the "'Til ah dead" posse. Party first... Life second.

No "I" in TEAM

JW power hungry like Ramesh.....if he doesn't get his way he mashes it up!!!!!!

He has a reputation of this!!!!

and it is not ALLEGED that he is a thief, its proven!!!

and well the COP/ILP just want power so dey jumping from ship to ship to stay afloat

NO SEAT AGAIN!!!!

PNM have this and general already.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » September 24th, 2013, 9:10 pm

UML wrote:
shogun wrote:

Heh...

No "I" in TEAM

and well the COP/ILP just want power so dey jumping from ship to ship to stay afloat

NO SEAT AGAIN!!!!

PNM have this and general already.

Who hack UML?

Postby shogun » September 24th, 2013, 9:12 pm

UML wrote:No "I" in TEAM

NO SEAT AGAIN!!!!

You don't need to convince me, inno.

I'm the farthest thing from a JW supporter. I went on record ages ago, that he shouldn't even be allowed, to hold office. Smoke and mirrors can only work orn simpletons.

I'm just fascinated by how accusatory you are now, compared to how defensive you were towards him, when he was toeing party lines.

Postby shogun » September 24th, 2013, 9:13 pm

hustla_ambition101 wrote:Who hack UML?

Ent.

Postby eliteauto » September 24th, 2013, 9:19 pm

well this is rich

Postby rfari » September 24th, 2013, 10:06 pm

Uml head geh fever yes
Edit: under all srs uml, u cyar be pessimistic about ur party like that. Without sheep like urself and racists like zr on the forums, my relevance is even less. Please keep the faith. It aint over till its over.

Postby zoom rader » September 25th, 2013, 3:21 am

UML has always been an undercover PNM, nothing new here typical eat ah food run to. pnm for survival .

Postby UML » September 25th, 2013, 5:24 am

zoom rader wrote:UML has always been an undercover PNM, nothing new here typical eat ah food run to. pnm for survival .

U really have to be a kant if u tink dat :lol: :lol: :lol:

While u was sheiting diapers we were having meetings downstairs my house, since club 88 days we were anti-pnm. The UNC form under our house!!

I just being realistic!!!

If u haven't leant from the reality of the split in votes wih the COP last time you will never learn that this country can only have 2 parties and the ILP will yield the same result NUTTIN but a PNM govt!!!

those who fail to learn from history are doomed to repeat it :roll:

Postby shogun » September 25th, 2013, 5:32 am

UML wrote: The UNC form under our house!!

Duane. Really?... And we've got no sig powers?

something needs to be done about this.

Postby zoom rader » September 25th, 2013, 6:05 am

rfari wrote:Uml head geh fever yes
Edit: under all srs uml, u cyar be pessimistic about ur party like that. Without sheep like urself and racists like zr on the forums, my relevance is even less. Please keep the faith. It aint over till its over.

The man is ah sell out , no belly don't be surprised when he gets a cepep contract from ( Jah forbib) PNM if they steal another election .
Some ppl only jump from party to parties to eat ah food and don't really care about trini. They are parasites and only seeking opportunities. He not no anti PNM. Well I guess scum bag like them deserve PNM.

Postby rfari » September 25th, 2013, 6:21 am

The man is ah sell out , no belly don't be surprised when he gets a cepep contract from ( Jah forbib) PNM if they steal another election .
Some ppl only jump from party to parties to eat ah food and don't really care about trini. They are parasites and only seeking opportunities. He not no anti PNM. Well I guess scum bag like them deserve PNM.

Yeah u talkin srs there. In the earlies he used to supply me files on the unc to buss on the forum. Rell bad talk kpb before pp got elected. he turn after 2010 and start to turn his back against the pnm and went as far to say that he wants to get tight with sumana cus of her political weight. After that uml and i started to beef heavy

Postby rfari » September 25th, 2013, 6:28 am

shogun wrote:
UML wrote: The UNC form under our house!!

Duane. Really?... And we've got no sig powers?

something needs to be done about this.

Bwahaahhahah!!!!

Postby eliteauto » September 25th, 2013, 6:53 am

gotta admit ZR's keen sense of perception keeps blowing me away

Postby Ted_v2 » September 25th, 2013, 8:57 am

Y'all need to get a show on tv. Srs

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 28th, 2013, 10:02 am

who tryin to win one ah d BM PNM raffling out

Postby Gem_in_i » September 28th, 2013, 1:48 pm

I was in Scotland and the shopkeeper ask where I from. So I say T&T. He said oh that is where the crooked, black guy who was in fifa is from and he in your govt now. I say yea right there.

Postby UML » September 28th, 2013, 6:43 pm

rfari wrote:

Yeah u talkin srs there. In the earlies he used to supply me files on the unc to buss on the forum. Rell bad talk kpb before pp got elected. he turn after 2010 and start to turn his back against the pnm and went as far to say that he wants to get tight with sumana cus of her political weight. After that uml and i started to beef heavy

*bounce*

0X

Btw no greater cabal than a group of long standing friends forming a party together...om lalla, ramesh ramdhan, lyndira oudit, Anna, etc. :roll:

Postby pioneer » September 28th, 2013, 6:52 pm

If I form ah party I go want rfari and habit7 in it

Them go be de token guntas

Go put them up for POS East and West

Postby UML » September 28th, 2013, 7:02 pm

Nacta say split will cause pnm to win

Postby Ted_v2 » September 28th, 2013, 7:03 pm

seems to be a possibility

Postby UML » September 28th, 2013, 7:10 pm

lets hope ZR and demm ILP supporters get dey head outta dey arse

Postby rfari » September 28th, 2013, 7:44 pm

UML wrote:
rfari wrote:

*bounce*

0X

Btw no greater cabal than a group of long standing friends forming a party together...om lalla, ramesh ramdhan, lyndira oudit, Anna, etc. :roll:

Ogoar dan. U knw we good so still. Is we hadda live here when the election smoke clear

Postby rfari » September 28th, 2013, 8:01 pm

pioneer wrote:If I form ah party I go want rfari and habit7 in it

Them go be de token guntas

Go put them up for POS East and West

How about rima? Frankly pos kinda far and i want to be close to my burgesses. I need to listen to the concerns of my rima ppl.

Postby pioneer » September 28th, 2013, 8:13 pm

Rima it is...but sharkman might dig ah horrors

Anyhow...new ILP building on de mulchan

Toured it today...my mind was completely blown

Postby pioneer » September 28th, 2013, 8:16 pm

How de Navarra end up dey? :shock:

Postby Habit7 » September 28th, 2013, 8:28 pm

Therese Baptiste-Cornelis wrote:ok folks, yes i called in to I95.5 Fm on Thursday
Yes I said I was misled by Kamla Persad Bissessar
Yes I said that the Govt Reps in the Local Govt elections in Tunpauna/Piarco should be COP as MPs are from COP
BUT please don't be fooled into thinking I'm even advocating that ANYONE vote for COP or UNC or whatever they choose to call themselves as it suits them.
VOTE THEM OUT YES! that is...... if you care for your country.

https://www.facebook.com/BaptisteCornel ... 6665975701

Why is it when PP officials get the boot, then they come out screaming how bad the PP is?

No one trusts your judgement, you were part of the madness.

Postby bluefete » September 28th, 2013, 8:37 pm

pioneer wrote:Rima it is...but sharkman might dig ah horrors

Anyhow...new ILP building on de mulchan

Toured it today...my mind was completely blown

So where did Uncle jack get all that money to fund his party?

I guess that is not a fair question to ask because the people do not care!