De Dragon wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:Full post actually, so we kinda sorta NEED yuh dey boy Dragon
Good news/bad news, the 24th is in between my night shifts, meaning I'll be coming off that morning, but going back that night, so only if the game is early, then I can fall in.
Ogoaaaar, Evans come rel good for the latter part of d seasonMark! wrote:dan call me Johnny Evans wen he was bussing out yes
Trini Hookah wrote:I still feeling that mash from Carter
adriano7910 wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:I still feeling that mash from Carter
you really feel you does get abuse,,,,,,,,alyuh every realise how alyuh does be damaging me bit by bit. the amount a mash, kick, slap, hand, pegs, slide, rass in face i does get from alyuh men does make me feel like a rape victim.
But doh wry. adriano still alive
Trini Hookah wrote:adriano7910 wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:I still feeling that mash from Carter
you really feel you does get abuse,,,,,,,,alyuh every realise how alyuh does be damaging me bit by bit. the amount a mash, kick, slap, hand, pegs, slide, rass in face i does get from alyuh men does make me feel like a rape victim.
Nobody does get more slap than me
Ears was ringing yes
Trini Hookah wrote:adriano7910 wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:I still feeling that mash from Carter
Nobody does get more slap than me
Ears was ringing yes
r3iXmann wrote:Who goalkeeping?
rfari wrote:r3iXmann wrote:Who goalkeeping?
joker in goal
kurpal_v2 wrote:rfari wrote:r3iXmann wrote:Who goalkeeping?
joker in goal
Can I be a cheerleader?
cinco wrote:17 is faddas day dan hommuh time ah hadda tell yuh dah