<=xjemler=> wrote:Ref only sharing cards to white shirts
mero wrote:Study Mr. Balon D'or come on to kick a penalty and come back off
<=xjemler=> wrote:mero wrote:Study Mr. Balon D'or come on to kick a penalty and come back off
Study allyuh still sit 3rd after that paid-off game with AM still to play
HALA MADRID![]()
mero wrote:Study Mr. Balon D'or come on to kick a penalty and come back off
<=xjemler=> wrote:mero wrote:Study Mr. Balon D'or come on to kick a penalty and come back off
Study allyuh still sit 3rd after that paid-off game with AM still to play
HALA MADRID![]()
Morpheus wrote:^Yes sours confirmed.
OK out of those 3 penalties. Which in your opinion were legit?
15devils wrote:Forking ref does always decide the classico,dem does always have cockstand for barca.
Halfbreed07 wrote:Why madrid fans beating up?
They played good and got a penalty out of the box.....
I kno its not easy for Royalty to get lix in their own house, from the working class Catalans, but they should be used to it by now.
Forca Barca
noshownogo wrote:Morpheus wrote:^Yes sours confirmed.
OK out of those 3 penalties. Which in your opinion were legit?
Lets see if this wil go unanswered![]()
Feels in here heavy right about now
Morpheus wrote:You saw the replays? Neymar's left foot got caught.