Government achievement thread (PNM EDITION 2015-2025)

Re: Government achievement thread.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 10th, 2019, 3:20 pm

Sinanan would say that the truck stalled as part of the UNC's plan to sabotage the guavament

Postby sMASH » December 10th, 2019, 4:02 pm

Smart roads.
iCREEK problems.

Postby rspann » December 10th, 2019, 4:06 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Sinanan would say that the truck stalled as part of the UNC's plan to sabotage the guavament

Kamala mc?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 17th, 2019, 8:39 pm

I guess we could say president house with a price tag of 89 milli is something to boast about

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » December 23rd, 2019, 11:56 am

greatest government ever decriminalize weed

Forget all the bobol
forget the spiraling crime rate
Forget all the drainage problems and the massive floods as a consequences
Forget the hike in gas prices for the last four years
forget the vat introduction on food prices and the online tax

We smoking a joint and all will be iree
great is the pnm light up one tonight and be happy

Postby The_Honourable » December 24th, 2019, 1:15 pm

Achievement :lol:

#crumbs

matix

Postby matix » December 24th, 2019, 1:43 pm

^^^^
Well yes, what a great achievement.

Postby rspann » December 24th, 2019, 1:57 pm

Allyuh see why the PNM will win? One tank for 100 households all the time. Spend $10000 for six more and tanty say that is performance. After four years .

Postby pugboy » December 24th, 2019, 2:07 pm

performance beats ole talk everytime

Postby sMASH » December 24th, 2019, 2:24 pm

The_Honourable wrote:Achievement :lol:

#crumbs

4" mains and a booster station, and u run the lines like normal. u eh need no minister to come up with that. its just monies to pay for the lines, and work.

Postby The_Honourable » December 24th, 2019, 11:20 pm

Is how they didn't even cast the base self :lol:

Postby matr1x » December 24th, 2019, 11:42 pm

That is for he family to eat ah food

Postby sMASH » December 25th, 2019, 4:51 am

bring back the ole time days. bring ur bucket and keg, back to the public pipe stand, sponsored by rotoplastics.

Postby maj. tom » December 25th, 2019, 6:42 am

Those tanks are installed very wrongly. Even the Rotoplastics website (16.) has warnings on NOT to do this, as the tank will warp over time due to the uneven pressure of water inside the tank and explode with the force of many metric tons of water. 1 m³ water = 1 metric ton. The Rotoplastics facebook page has pictures and diagrams of this exact thing NOT to do when installing a tank. It literally has this exact picture scenario on cinder blocks saying this is wrong.

But i guess that's the PNM way and then telling the people that they getting value.

Postby sMASH » December 25th, 2019, 7:33 am

maj. tom wrote:Those tanks are installed very wrongly. Even the Rotoplastics website (16.) has warnings on NOT to do this, as the tank will warp over time due to the uneven pressure of water inside the tank and explode with the force of many metric tons of water. 1 m³ water = 1 metric ton. The Rotoplastics facebook page has pictures and diagrams of this exact thing NOT to do when installing a tank. It literally has this exact picture scenario on cinder blocks saying this is wrong.

But i guess that's the PNM way and then telling the people that they getting value.

govt aint business bout safety and best practice.
gettin done, y'all

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 25th, 2019, 9:19 am

One by one those blocks will disappear

Postby sMASH » December 25th, 2019, 11:01 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:One by one those blocks will disappear

same ting i thinking, cause same ting i woulda do. :lol:

Postby rspann » December 25th, 2019, 11:09 am

Funny you said that. My friend was building his house in the development just before there and a whole load of his blocks went missing. We drove around and found it in a squatter settlement just like that at the top of a hill. Them men tote the blocks almost a mile uphill. 6" bestcrete blocks

Postby sMASH » December 25th, 2019, 11:37 am

rspann wrote:

Funny you said that. My friend was building his house in the development just before there and a whole load of his blocks went missing. We drove around and found it in a squatter settlement just like that at the top of a hill. Them men tote the blocks almost a mile uphill. 6" bestcrete blocks

is to harness that potential, put it to good use.

Postby pugboy » December 25th, 2019, 11:46 am

Maracas valley loaded with squatter developments
Ocono far up have plenty.

rspann wrote:

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 25th, 2019, 1:33 pm

After the blocks will be the pipe fittings for the tank

Postby pugboy » December 25th, 2019, 2:04 pm

Allyuh being nice
Them tanks gonna disappear from the time they get empty
A man putting that on he back and going up the road

Postby The_Honourable » December 25th, 2019, 2:31 pm

Expecting Rasta City to claim dem tanks.

Postby Rovin » December 25th, 2019, 9:37 pm

bwdc i seeing here boi , put 6 tanks on top some concrete blocks [not even a proper concrete stand] & have d whole village come to tote water home like they living in some 4th world country is performance ? ... boi u cud fool pnm ppl with a pack of ping pong yes

Postby Gladiator » December 25th, 2019, 11:45 pm

Rovin wrote:bwdc i seeing here boi , put 6 tanks on top some concrete blocks [not even a proper concrete stand] & have d whole village come to tote water home like they living in some 4th world country is performance ? ... boi u cud fool pnm ppl with a pack of ping pong yes

Its like this PNM invent a time machine and moving us back in time to 1972 when toting water was the norm. And their supporters love it!!!

Postby De Dragon » December 25th, 2019, 11:46 pm

Rovin wrote:bwdc i seeing here boi , put 6 tanks on top some concrete blocks [not even a proper concrete stand] & have d whole village come to tote water home like they living in some 4th world country is performance ? ... boi u cud fool pnm ppl with a pack of ping pong yes

Pussoongie like Tokesy, Redman, one eye, elitecorolla and Zitty will fight you on that eh!

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » December 26th, 2019, 12:29 am

The_Honourable wrote:Expecting Rasta City to claim dem tanks.

i was thinking some "business man" in the area going to do the same charge people for water, place to store, drugs guns

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 26th, 2019, 8:32 am

They never had water, now they do....progress :lol:

Pnm supporters aint really have much sense yuh know...they think for tomorrow

Postby rspann » December 26th, 2019, 11:04 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:

They never had water, now they do....progress :lol:

Pnm supporters aint really have much sense yuh know...they think for tomorrow

False info. The PNM lower on the ladder only think for today and the ones higher up studying their next five generations .

Postby zoom rader » January 10th, 2020, 7:20 am

Anything yet that can benefit citizens ?