The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

src1983

Re: The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Postby src1983 » November 5th, 2013, 8:11 am

lostallos101 wrote:not local...russian but you have to see this isht, trinis bad but not this bad all at once and proud

This needs to be in the WTF thread also [FLUSHED FACE]

GTcruzer

Postby GTcruzer » November 5th, 2013, 9:42 am

cinco wrote:
GTcruzer wrote:Just asking as I saw that vid…. Suppose a guy liming by The Rise but leaves there & wants to go by the Nagar site, what is the proper way to pass? That narrow road behind Pricesmart (shown in the vid) or up the the flyover and straight across to the roundabout?

Small road behind pplaza or pass through pplaza or go down flyover to medford and make a uturn somewhere. It is illegal to go straight across the top of the flyover

This is what I thought. Thanks for confirming.

Postby cinco » November 5th, 2013, 9:48 am

He hadda be unmarked police u see when hebhit the car at night he had blue lights flashing. And he loud up d popo fuh stoppin him lol

zoelikescheese

Postby zoelikescheese » November 5th, 2013, 10:26 am

cinco wrote:He hadda be unmarked police u see when hebhit the car at night he had blue lights flashing. And he loud up d popo fuh stoppin him lol

my thoughts exactly
but he still dive like a kant

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » November 5th, 2013, 12:29 pm

Saw a (what look to be a Ministry van) driving on the median coming up to the mount hope hospital turn off. Line was long in the evening(usual) so this bright man decided to drive up on the median and go straight down then fall back into the lane merging east(right) to head in Mt Hope. I was like WAW! took me a second because i never thought a vehicle could fit on that median.

ras_elmo

Postby ras_elmo » November 5th, 2013, 12:39 pm

Probably FSB....more rank than any popo in Russia. :lol:

cinco wrote:He hadda be unmarked police u see when hebhit the car at night he had blue lights flashing. And he loud up d popo fuh stoppin him lol

grimreaper009

Postby grimreaper009 » November 5th, 2013, 4:37 pm

Traffic light on red to go to highway infront uwi but man still turn to block up left side of the road
ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1383683779.067059.jpg
ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1383683794.468104.jpg

Xplode

Postby Xplode » November 5th, 2013, 4:40 pm

or Russian Mafia 8-)

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » November 6th, 2013, 3:38 pm

Postby DVSTT » November 6th, 2013, 7:36 pm

EXODUS wrote:https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5hYrinY_Uak#t=39

Wish they'd show the entire video.

Postby DVSTT » November 6th, 2013, 7:40 pm

TrinidadCrime wrote:This Information is incorrect! The Driver of the Van was irritated because the driver started recording him because of a bad drive.....the driver of the van was the one who threw the bottle at the car before attempting to stab the driver side glass with a knife after which he then smashed the windscreen....if you look closely you can see the knife in the van driver's hand....

TrinidadCrime wrote:The reason for the gap is because he was about to call the police(with his camera phone) when the guy went in his car to get the knife that you can see in his hands!

xhex

Postby xhex » November 6th, 2013, 8:58 pm

buh wha'm to yuuu!

saxman642

Postby saxman642 » November 6th, 2013, 9:01 pm

Shoulder Runners for 6th november 2013:

PBT9324

PAY5679

PAU966

PCS9756

PBFx396 (bike mount blocked first digit)

TCY8907

PCT3906

PCB4062

HBS1001

PCE9909

HAP9967 - even a big maxi in on the fun

gonna skip a few and focus on these:

PCS9000 - you need to stop it. I just happened to learn where you park you car when you reach in town. I gonna do a YouTube video especially for you soon.

PBY570 - young lady - stop running shoulder in your mom's car!

HAY7823 and HCM9637

But it was most pleasing to see this:

And on a side note, this stalled truck is what cause Diego traffic to be so bad:

ras_elmo

Postby ras_elmo » November 7th, 2013, 10:57 am

Occifer Russian couldn't wait 3 minutes to get to the corner and ended up blocking a truckturning into the street......took 5 minutes to unjam
20131107_075947.jpg
soonrollover

saxman642

Postby saxman642 » November 7th, 2013, 11:11 am

PAX6788 I will deal with you.

For the Diego Highway users, I'm sure in traffic you noticed the metal plate on the shoulder (covering a hole) which some shoulder runner have to drive around - and sometimes into - while doing their illegal deed.

So I driving in start-stop traffic and come to a complete stop next to the said plate.

This idiot comes along... chooses to drive into the sink...(other usually wait to cut in to drive around it instead)

Then opens his driver's door, sticks his head and hand out proceeds to cuss me to making him do that... Telling me I'm an "a$$h0le"

I was so stunned I bust out laughing like an ole sket. :shock: :lol: (when I put it up on YouTube you will hear it)

When he was satisfied, he drives off in a rage down the shoulder....

But seriously: You doing your nonsense, and want to cuss me, who made no attempt to block you from running shoulder, because you chose to drive down in the sink???

YouTube, Ureport and I putting my LO/Police ppls on your case, just for your attitude.

saxman642

Postby saxman642 » November 7th, 2013, 7:49 pm

See the video referencing above post about PAX6788:

zoelikescheese

Postby zoelikescheese » November 7th, 2013, 8:20 pm

One day you screaming you love me loud
The next day you're so cold
One day you're here, one day you're there, one day you care
You're so unfair, sipping from your cup 'til it runneth over, Holy Grail

then that weird laughter :|

hondablood

Postby hondablood » November 7th, 2013, 10:56 pm

keep the videos coming,we can always work on that laughter

saxman642

Postby saxman642 » November 8th, 2013, 4:32 am

cjsplayboy wrote:One day you screaming you love me loud
The next day you're so cold
One day you're here, one day you're there, one day you care
You're so unfair, sipping from your cup 'til it runneth over, Holy Grail

then that weird laughter :|

hondablood wrote:keep the videos coming,we can always work on that laughter

Yes, my laugh was quite ridiculous, and I go work on that, but I was just so stunned that man cuss me because of his stupid choice, I just buss out like that. I decided to leave it in.

zoelikescheese

Postby zoelikescheese » November 8th, 2013, 7:14 am

^^ yeah it better to laugh though
some people will start to curse back the man etc

Postby mitsu_chick941 » November 8th, 2013, 7:15 am

idiot of the day

light blue tucson PCC, just reverse parking on hart street, almost rip off his front bumper on the police mobile unit parked across the street. Police vehicle have a lil scratch,his not so lucky.

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » November 8th, 2013, 7:45 am

more kants (Faaiq is that u?) are attracted to the M. Rampersad spaceship. Yesterday afternoon TDA 61** was demonstrating how to be a true kant on the UBH. Brand new van too probably now get it and feeling like a new coin..

Postby 16 cycles » November 8th, 2013, 8:07 am

PCY 3386(IIRC) - silver, i think - nissan serena (PH) - heading into town this morning....weaving through traffic erratically...them habits will catch up with you...

saxman642

Postby saxman642 » November 14th, 2013, 8:37 pm

People like they behaving on the roads since the weekend carnage and the freak accident...

Except Diego people:13th November

PCF2381 - With all the room in the world to filter up the road, this idiot woman, insists she must change lanes at exactly this point, trying to push her car into my path. Sorry 'lady', do it after I pass you.

And what is Diego without shoulder runners?
HBN6333

HBP759

PBX2806

PBY6593

TCJ4098

PBN797

PAR7718 (I think) - This guy does the stupid illegal overtake going up to Petit Valley

And for the first time, I'm putting up Foreshore shoulder runners in the afternoon:

PBY4280

HAX9712

PBZ5243

PCF5478

PBP7575

HBM3645

HAX2163 - running shoulder morning and evening

HCX9448

PCD6894

What company is this running shoulder?
Prestige Woodworking & Upholstery
632-5082, 773-1212

What's that company plate? TCM4749?

PBU4737

saxman642

Postby saxman642 » November 15th, 2013, 6:17 am

Diego Shoulder Runners: 14th November 2013

PBT8782

HCZ5799 - What posses him to register a Chevy Spark a taxi?

PBK9339

PBD6655

PBF7068

TAP9134

PBY3816 - fix your plate number. it faded

PCY3459 - couldn't stand doing the right thing anymore. Clearly he felt left out of the fun

PCM1293

PCU9998

TBK6751

PBJ6571

PBZ9204

PCF1550

PBD2196

PCZ4760

TBH1038

TBM900

TBR1973

PBY2490

PR7549

HBS6266

PCA4784

PCB4480

PCJ2202

PBR800

PBY3130

HCF4776

PDA5242 - Now obtain his car and doing nonsense already. first change i get to put him up.

And this fat@$$ refuse to cross by the City Gate crossing light (note red for cars) but want to give me the "bounce me nah" look.... Use de effing crosswalk, yuh dummy! :fist: The hell yuh wasting yuh mother money going to school for?

polarized

Postby polarized » November 17th, 2013, 3:17 pm

tourniquet

Postby tourniquet » November 17th, 2013, 5:29 pm

^^never noticed how nice that tree by the palmyra exit looks........... brb off to write poems

vin123

Postby vin123 » November 17th, 2013, 10:12 pm

polarized I'm surprised that you didn't get more bad drives caught on camera seeing that you're a south driver lol

Postby Morpheus » November 17th, 2013, 10:31 pm

polarized wrote:

Like dem X6 men out for you :lol: