rodfarva wrote:
sharkman121 wrote:farva yuh steeeenkkkk!!!!
but i tink blood cud out stab yuh though.... he just may be the new stabby
rodfarva wrote:sharkman121 wrote:farva yuh steeeenkkkk!!!!
but i tink blood cud out stab yuh though.... he just may be the new stabby
yeah, blood is pretty good @ knifing...
but there is only one stabby - the stabmaster general, captain stab, rod the god farva
evokiller wrote:i looking to get a hdpvr soon make some vid-yos put pon d utoobes
thelem wrote:nun run last night? caspah aint take me on and aint invite me to no games and rainman aint add me yet. like i hadda add someone else.
babygirlshereza wrote:wager matches do be fun..... after u get fedup of running the same maps and you cant run the new ones cause some of the guys dont have the 1st strike package....
but i liking the vids farva....... dont worry i go get yuh and bankrupt you....
sharkman121 wrote:babygirlshereza wrote:wager matches do be fun..... after u get fedup of running the same maps and you cant run the new ones cause some of the guys dont have the 1st strike package....
*falls in garden*
well share it wit mih nah
pimptacular wrote:evokiller wrote:i looking to get a hdpvr soon make some vid-yos put pon d utoobes
why?
ill subscribe
babygirlshereza wrote:sharkman121 wrote:babygirlshereza wrote:wager matches do be fun..... after u get fedup of running the same maps and you cant run the new ones cause some of the guys dont have the 1st strike package....
*falls in garden*
share wha sharkman??
sharkman121 wrote:babygirlshereza wrote:sharkman121 wrote:babygirlshereza wrote:wager matches do be fun..... after u get fedup of running the same maps and you cant run the new ones cause some of the guys dont have the 1st strike package....
*falls in garden*
share wha sharkman??
map packs
sharkman121 wrote:wit black ops men doh need no PVR to upload again yes... good ting ah sell it to Godlykiller wen ah had d chance yes...
wonder whatever happened to him...
tr1ad wrote:based on the past couple nights lag / connection i am seriously considering giving up on black ops
tr1ad wrote:battlefield 3 however is looking interesting
tr1ad wrote:based on the past couple nights lag / connection i am seriously considering giving up on black ops
babygirlshereza wrote:tr1ad wrote:based on the past couple nights lag / connection i am seriously considering giving up on black ops
please dont......