.::The Official General Election 2015 Thread::.

Which major party will you be voting for in G.E. 2015?

Poll ended at April 9th, 2014, 7:52 pm

People's National Movement
26%
People's Partnership
53%
Independent Liberal Party
2%
Neither/Abstain
20%

Total votes: 388

Re: .::The Official General Election 2015 Thread::.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » May 10th, 2015, 8:09 pm

meccalli wrote:Because we desperately need jobs and development in Chag.

Especially since the govt has been boasting of near total employment in T&T

Postby UML » May 10th, 2015, 8:13 pm

UML wrote:
I had to clear my govt’s name—PM

Richard Lord

Published:
Saturday, May 9, 2015

Prime Minister Kamla Persad-Bissessar said yesterday she could not await the conclusion of police investigations into suspended Opposition Leader Dr Keith Rowley’s Emailgate claim before acting to clear her and other cabinet ministers’ names.

She said it was critical that she do so now as the Parliament was close to dissolving.

Persad-Bissessar made the comment during yesterday’s tea break of the sitting of the House of Representatives, Tower D, International Waterfront Centre, Wrightson Road, Port-of-Spain.

She said the Parliament had a duty to regulate itself notwithstanding investigations being conducted by the police.

“It happened in the Parliament, I had a duty to clear our names in the Parliament and it was important doing it now, having got the evidence and further, given the timeframe within which we have left in Parliament.”

Rowley was suspended on Wednesday from the services of the House, which means he will also lose his monthly salary, following a substantive motion brought by Housing and Urban Development Minister Dr Roodal Moonilal for failing to apologise for “patently misleading and scandalous statements” on the Emailgate scandal.

In May 2013, during the presentation of his unsuccessful motion of no confidence in Persad-Bissessar, Rowley made public 31 alleged e-mails involving Prime Minister Kamla Persad-Bissessar and other cabinet ministers, including then attorney general Anand Ramlogan. The e-mails revealed an alleged plot to murder a T&T Guardian journalist and bug the Office of the Director of Public Prosecutions in connection with the Section 34 matter.

The Government has continuously denied the emails existed and has said they were fake.

Yesterday, Persad-Bissessar told reporters she had a duty to clear her government’s name.

Persad-Bissessar stressed there were two reasons why the action was taken this week.

She said she “had a duty to myself and the members of my Government to have that record cleared in the Parliament, because now is when we got the evidence from independent sources.

“We got the evidence through court processes from Google, the Integrity Commission and the US Justice Department,” she said.

“Therefore, should we have not done this now, that would have stayed on the Hansard record for the rest of our lifetime. We would not have been able to clear that record.”

She said it was for that reason “why I could not await the work of those (police) who have been, rightly or wrongfully so, taking their time to do it.”

Persad-Bissessar was also asked to comment on a threat by Rowley to release new e-mails. She said she did not hear his comments but insisted that the first question people should ask was “are those fake, fabricated or true e-mails. Thereafter, we check them out and if they impugn me in any way I will take such action as necessary.”
http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/2015-05- ... E2%80%94pm

let the police keep the file :lol: :lol: :lol:

dey so corrupt they questioning evidence from an independent source, for political reasons of course.

Postby UML » May 10th, 2015, 8:18 pm

UML wrote:7-day memory reminder

THE LONG ARM OF THE PNM: GET THEM BY ANY MEANS NECESSARY

- read Dave Persad's reminder on Facebook

Written by Dave Persad [Begin]
I stand to be corrected, but bear with me, I remember in one of the general elections. There was a no vote campaign, in which the PNM won all the seats, and there was no opposition in Parliament, the PNM, then had one of its MP/member cross the floor and that member became the official opposition. We had a Parliament with only PNM members. (In the lower house).
Then there is this other more recent case in which during the general election. The PNM won 18 seats, the UNC won 18 seats there was a tie, the then president ANR Robinson decided to appoint the leader of the opposition Patrick Manning as the new Prime Minister, the incumbent Basdeo Panday was removed from office, based on moral and spiritual values, (no part of our Constitution allows the president to appoint a prime minister, based on moral and spiritual values, the president used the preamble of the Constitution to justify this). It is instructive to note that the Port-of-Spain centered media and those who influence public opinion, remain quiet and said nothing about it, basically, they were supporting the PNM.
This new PNM government on the Patrick Manning with 18 seats now had a problem, they had to elect a speaker of the house, they had no majority, so they came up with a number of plans and scenarios, one of them was to arrest a UNC MP, so that the opposition will be reduced to 17 seats making PNM the majority with 18 seats, this will allow them to elect a speaker of the out, the UNC MPs were (all 18) staying at a Port-of-Spain hotel had to change rooms and use different names for fear of being arrested by the PNM and the PNM police force. (Somebody needs to write a book about this.)
A new plan was hatched, under the PNM Patrick Manning 18 seats, the PNM plan to move Parliament temporary to Chaguaramas, and have the police service Institute a roadblock to prevent the UNC MP for getting to Chaguaramas, this way the PNM would have a majority and they would be able to elect a speaker of the house, remember, you cannot have a Parliament without a speaker, but this plan was discovered and the PNM was expose,
Then, Hector McLean former MP, who I think was the last speaker came up with some fancy idea that will allow the PNM to elect a speaker of the house, but the clerk of the house, Jackie Samson preventing this illegal maneuver by the PNM from taking place, the PNM was not able to elect a speaker of the house.
The PNM came up with a new plan, if they can arrests MP Sadiq Baksh on a sedition charge, one in which he would not be given bail, then the PNM with their 18 seats would have a majority and they will be able to elect a House Speaker, but this plan backfired because it was discovered that one of the PNM operatives had placed a missile and cocaine in the water tank of Sadiq Baksh, the history of this incident is well known.
The PNM went on to govern the country, without a Parliament, spending taxpayer money until budgeted amount (pass by the previous government Basdeo Panday) was spent, and they could not continue until a new budget was presented to Parliament, we had no Parliament, and the PNM was force to call a general election.
We continue to see the treachery of the PNM today, refusing to play by the rules, their criminal activity, arrogant and wrong and strong attitude, hooligan behavior, they crass language, and dirty politics is a hallmark of the PNM. They refuse to debate in Parliament, they continue to disrespect the Parliament, use fabricated/fictitious documents and information. They the PNM represents what is bad and undemocratic, let me be the first to say this should the PNM win the next election, Trinidad and Tobago will be reduced to a situation like Guyana on the Forbes Burnham.
[End]

Postby Habit7 » May 10th, 2015, 8:23 pm

You filing papers at Rienzi tomorrow?

Which MPs you think wont make the cut, or at least you hope to?

Postby De Dragon » May 10th, 2015, 10:59 pm

UML wrote:

THE LONG ARM OF THE PNM: GET THEM BY ANY MEANS NECESSARY

- read Dave Persad's reminder on Facebook

Written by Dave Persad [Begin]
I stand to be corrected, but bear with me, I remember in one of the general elections. There was a no vote campaign, in which the PNM won all the seats, and there was no opposition in Parliament, the PNM, then had one of its MP/member cross the floor and that member became the official opposition. We had a Parliament with only PNM members. (In the lower house).
Then there is this other more recent case in which during the general election. The PNM won 18 seats, the UNC won 18 seats there was a tie, the then president ANR Robinson decided to appoint the leader of the opposition Patrick Manning as the new Prime Minister, the incumbent Basdeo Panday was removed from office, based on moral and spiritual values, (no part of our Constitution allows the president to appoint a prime minister, based on moral and spiritual values, the president used the preamble of the Constitution to justify this). It is instructive to note that the Port-of-Spain centered media and those who influence public opinion, remain quiet and said nothing about it, basically, they were supporting the PNM.
This new PNM government on the Patrick Manning with 18 seats now had a problem, they had to elect a speaker of the house, they had no majority, so they came up with a number of plans and scenarios, one of them was to arrest a UNC MP, so that the opposition will be reduced to 17 seats making PNM the majority with 18 seats, this will allow them to elect a speaker of the out, the UNC MPs were (all 18) staying at a Port-of-Spain hotel had to change rooms and use different names for fear of being arrested by the PNM and the PNM police force. (Somebody needs to write a book about this.)
A new plan was hatched, under the PNM Patrick Manning 18 seats, the PNM plan to move Parliament temporary to Chaguaramas, and have the police service Institute a roadblock to prevent the UNC MP for getting to Chaguaramas, this way the PNM would have a majority and they would be able to elect a speaker of the house, remember, you cannot have a Parliament without a speaker, but this plan was discovered and the PNM was expose,
Then, Hector McLean former MP, who I think was the last speaker came up with some fancy idea that will allow the PNM to elect a speaker of the house, but the clerk of the house, Jackie Samson preventing this illegal maneuver by the PNM from taking place, the PNM was not able to elect a speaker of the house.
The PNM came up with a new plan, if they can arrests MP Sadiq Baksh on a sedition charge, one in which he would not be given bail, then the PNM with their 18 seats would have a majority and they will be able to elect a House Speaker, but this plan backfired because it was discovered that one of the PNM operatives had placed a missile and cocaine in the water tank of Sadiq Baksh, the history of this incident is well known.
The PNM went on to govern the country, without a Parliament, spending taxpayer money until budgeted amount (pass by the previous government Basdeo Panday) was spent, and they could not continue until a new budget was presented to Parliament, we had no Parliament, and the PNM was force to call a general election.
We continue to see the treachery of the PNM today, refusing to play by the rules, their criminal activity, arrogant and wrong and strong attitude, hooligan behavior, they crass language, and dirty politics is a hallmark of the PNM. They refuse to debate in Parliament, they continue to disrespect the Parliament, use fabricated/fictitious documents and information. They the PNM represents what is bad and undemocratic, let me be the first to say this should the PNM win the next election, Trinidad and Tobago will be reduced to a situation like Guyana on the Forbes Burnham.
[End]

What sheit is dis?

Postby eliteauto » May 10th, 2015, 11:09 pm

so wait FB addi realest? So I could post the drug link to the PP being elected cause I saw that on FB and it has more fact than this shiet UML shovelling..... Under Narcotic Control?

Postby 1UZFE » May 10th, 2015, 11:21 pm

eliteauto wrote:so wait FB addi realest? So I could post the drug link to the PP being elected cause I saw that on FB and it has more fact than this shiet UML shovelling..... Under Narcotic Control?

Its chuna. U cud even post a 4 letter email address and it wud be believed.

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » May 11th, 2015, 8:50 am

:pwned:

Postby UML » May 11th, 2015, 8:22 pm

ZR DEM FACKERS HIDING TILL NEXT ELECTION BAI!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

DIEGO MARTIN YUH READY!!!

UML wrote:Just posting this here 8-)

[ Image

Postby pugboy » May 11th, 2015, 8:30 pm

Ernie ross pick some terrible music

Postby UML » May 11th, 2015, 8:42 pm

UML wrote:
Law firm on emailgate: Kamla/Anand Cleared

United States Intellectual Property law firm Computer Law Group LLP has cleared Prime Minister Kamla Persad-Bissessar and former Attorney General Anand Ramlogan of involvement in emails produced by Opposition Leader Dr Keith Rowley in the “Emailgate” scandal. In a letter to Persad-Bissessar dated May 4, the law firm stated that the emails were not sent or received by hers nor Ramlogan’s email address. The letter was signed by Jack Russo, the managing partner of Computer Law Group LLP, which was hired by Ramlogan. The letter was disclosed on the Facebook page of Prime Minister Kamla Persad-Bissessar. RE: The Integrity Commission v. Google, Inc., N.D. Cl No. 3:14-mc-80229-WHO Dear Madam Prime Minister, I am pleased to confirm that Google, Inc. has provided the requested the information for all emails exchanged between yourself (kamlabp1@gmail.com) and former Attorney General Anand Ramlogan (anand@tstt.net.tt) for the period September 1st 2012 to September 31st 2012. This, of course, is the relevant time-frame in which certain offensive emails were alleged to have been exchanged between the two accounts, which gave rise to allegations of a criminal conspiracy. As an interested party to those proceedings, we were duly served by Google’s attorneys with the subject emails. This would have been served on the attorneys acting for the applicant, the Integrity Commission of Trinidad and Tobago. It is therefore a matter for the Integrity Commission to vindicate you by making the appropriate announcement to confirm these facts. I am pleased to advise that there has been no match for any of the emails contained in the document produced by the Leader of the Opposition, Dr Keith Rowley, which prompted the Integrity Commission’s investigation. For avoidance of doubt, none of the offending emails in that document were found to have sent from or received by kamlapb1@gmail.com and anand@tstt.net.tt . The letter was signed by Jack Russo, one of the company’s attorneys. On her Facebook page, Persad-Bissessar wrote: "This letter proves Mr. Rowley created fake emails for bogus charges. He must apologize to all the people he lied to. At the opening of Parliament, as the entire nation watched, Mr. Rowley calculatedly read fake emails and made shocking and dishonest allegations -- for the purpose of advancing his own political career. Mr. Rowley believes his political advancement is more important then the truth. The Prime Minister today emphasized that she has a duty to clear her government’s name: “I have a duty not just to myself, but to the members of our Government and to the people of Trinidad and Tobago, to have the record cleared in the Parliament now that we have the evidence from independent sources. Given that Parliament dissolves in June, if we had not done this now, Mr. Rowley’s reckless and false charges would have stayed on the Hansard record for the rest of our lifetime. Now we can move forward with our responsibility to improve the lives of the people of our nation.” Mr. Rowley was suspended because he fabricated documents with serious false charges and introduced them in Parliament. If Mr. Rowley cannot be trusted to work with integrity in the Parliament, how can we trust him to run our country?
http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Law ... &smobile=y

Postby UML » May 11th, 2015, 8:58 pm

UML wrote:Image

Postby UML » May 11th, 2015, 9:33 pm

YOOOOOU WHOOOOO PAT.......RFARIIIII 8-)

REAAAAAAL UNITYYYYYY WITH THE PPG!!! 8-)

Postby UML » May 11th, 2015, 10:07 pm

1431396405994.jpg

REAL UNITY!

Postby rfari » May 11th, 2015, 10:44 pm

UML wrote:YOOOOOU WHOOOOO PAT.......RFARIIIII 8-)

REAAAAAAL UNITYYYYYY WITH THE PPG!!! 8-)

true true

Postby bluefete » May 11th, 2015, 11:26 pm

UML wrote:ZR DEM FACKERS HIDING TILL NEXT ELECTION BAI!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

DIEGO MARTIN YUH READY!!!

UML wrote:Just posting this here 8-)

[ Image

Nah, man. Yuh mean none of allyuh tuner detectives and grammar spellers saw that?????

September 31, 2012???????????????????????????????????

Here comes Tantie Kam - It wuz a spelling error? Move on!! Just like Rowley e-mail was fake??

Where is the actual documentation from Google?????????????????????????

Ent Russo is Anand Ramlogan attorney in the USA???????????????????

Postby bluefete » May 11th, 2015, 11:34 pm

Classic case of himself to himself or herself to herself.

Emailgate: AG admits hiring foreign law firm to sue Google
By Anna Ramdass

Story Created: Aug 13, 2014 at 11:05 PM ECT

Story Updated: Aug 14, 2014 at 10:24 AM ECT
Attorney Gene­ral Anand Ramlogan yesterday disclosed he hired a foreign law firm—Computer Law Group LLP—last year to sue Google.
Ramlogan revealed this when contacted by the Express on the Integrity Commission’s move to retain the services of Gina Durham, partner and co-chair, US Social Media Practice at DLA Piper law firm.

Durham on Monday filed an application before the United States Federal Court on behalf of the Integrity Commission against Google to obtain information with respect to its emailgate investigation.

“We welcome this development, this belated legal action against Google to deliver the truth so that the malicious falsehoods about the fabricated and concocted e-mails can be exposed once and for all,” said Ramlogan.

He said the question was why it took the Integrity Commission so long to initiate such action, when from day one he (Ramlogan) had said the investigators need to look at the source of the e-mails, which is in Google servers.

“I can publicly disclose that when I rea­lised that they were not doing this, in 2013, I had already initiated legal action against Google myself in the Supreme Court of California,” said Ramlogan. “I was forced to take legal action because of the disappointing lethargic approach of the Integrity Commission because they kept focusing on the wrong direction,” he added.

Ramlogan said in the US lawsuit against Google, a subpoena was issued for Google to produce all e-mails sent and received from his e-mail account for the relevant period when the “fake e-mails” were alleged to have been sent and received.

“A similar request has been made for Google to specifically determine whether any of the alleged e-mails were sent from or received by the e-mail accou­nt of the honourable Prime Minis­ter,” said Ramlogan. Ramlogan said it was a hard legal battle over the past year, but information will soon be forthcoming to clear the allegations made. “I have also reques­ted a sworn affidav­it from Google certifying the results so that the evidence can be obtained to produce to the Integrity Commission,” said Ramlogan.

He said this action was taken in consultation with the Prime Minister, whose consent for a search to be done on her own e-mail account was obtained. “I anticipate that Google will respond in the near future and I promise to share that response with the Police Service and the Integrity Commission,” said Ramlogan.

Postby bluefete » May 11th, 2015, 11:39 pm

So the law firm that Anand hired in the USA has more rank than the law firm the Integrity Commissiuon hired in the USA?

greggle71

Postby greggle71 » May 12th, 2015, 4:40 am

All this foolishness about going to google to produce emails. If there were no emails of the sort all that was required was the handover of yuh passwords for email accounts in question and let the police or IC check for themselves under your own legal supervision of required. Even more powerful if you let the media view it live.

Inbox, sent items, drafts and deleted items. 10 minutes tops.

This could have been all cleared up in 2 days as far as I am concerned. If there was full innocence.

Postby UML » May 12th, 2015, 4:54 am

I cud only imagine the cost to taxpayers for this fabricated PNM LIE!!! :shock:

Postby bluefete » May 12th, 2015, 6:51 am

UML wrote:I cud only imagine the cost to taxpayers for this fabricated PNM LIE!!! :shock:

UML - How much are they paying you from the $60 million?????????????

Postby dougla_boy » May 12th, 2015, 9:15 am

bluefete wrote:
UML wrote:I cud only imagine the cost to taxpayers for this fabricated PNM LIE!!! :shock:

UML - How much are they paying you from the $60 million?????????????

none....he gettin to sniff Anand goat's ass :lol:

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » May 12th, 2015, 9:40 am

greggle71 wrote:All this foolishness about going to google to produce emails. If there were no emails of the sort all that was required was the handover of yuh passwords for email accounts in question and let the police or IC check for themselves under your own legal supervision of required. Even more powerful if you let the media view it live.

This could have been all cleared up in 2 days as far as I am concerned. If there was full innocence.

AHAHAHHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAH :lol: :lol: :lol:

Dog you read what yuh just write dey?

Hand over yuh passwords to "Trinidad Police" AAAAAAAAAHHAHAHAHAHAHA
AHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAH

Dog, you living Trini by chance? :lol: :lol: :lol:

You really feel the woman that dotish to hand over her password to Trinidad Police? or hand over her password to anyone at all? LOL

greggle71

Postby greggle71 » May 12th, 2015, 9:59 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:
greggle71 wrote:All this foolishness about going to google to produce emails. If there were no emails of the sort all that was required was the handover of yuh passwords for email accounts in question and let the police or IC check for themselves under your own legal supervision of required. Even more powerful if you let the media view it live.

AHAHAHHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAH :lol: :lol: :lol:

Dog you read what yuh just write dey?

Hand over yuh passwords to "Trinidad Police" AAAAAAAAAHHAHAHAHAHAHA
AHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAH

Dog, you living Trini by chance? :lol: :lol: :lol:

You really feel the woman that dotish to hand over her password to Trinidad Police? or hand over her password to anyone at all? LOL

Re-read my post again. I said under legal supervision if required which means that the investigative teams can sign disclosure agreements that set parameters of timeframe and contents for the investigation.

The police can be sued for anything captured and represented not relative to the investigation.

Postby pete » May 12th, 2015, 10:04 am

Can be sued in Trinidad?

Lol, these people are lawyers so they know that's a waste of time.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » May 12th, 2015, 10:05 am

^ LOL yes we know

But again you really feel the woman that dotish to give Trini Police her password? You feel if she sue the police, that could ever reverse the damages that could be done with her personal information?

Nobody on earth is dotish enough to give their email password to Trini Police.

I still studying how the man say give Trini Police your email password AHHAHAHAHAHAHA

Postby UML » May 12th, 2015, 10:10 am

UML wrote:Government wins Smelter arbitration!!!

K74T wrote:Image

Unlimited
Nationwide
Corruption

$644m SECRET
Rowley reveals Govt facing multi-million claim in US for smelter cancellation; AG says matter subjudice

By Ria Taitt Political Editor
Story Created: Jan 27, 2014 at 9:58 PM ECT
Story Updated: Jan 28, 2014 at 8:02 PM ECT
THE Government is currently facing a US$100 million claim in the United States from the minority shareholder of the US$400 million Alutrint smelter plant—Venezuelan company Sural—as a consequence of the People’s Partnership administration’s decision to cancel the smelter plant, Opposition Leader Dr Keith Rowley said yesterday.
He was speaking at a news conference at his Charles Street, Port of Spain, office.
Rowley said the Government, which was heavily contracted on this smelter plant, cancelled the contract “with great fanfare, but failed to tell the population what the consequences of the cancellation of the plant were”.
Alutrint was a project in which the Government was majority shareholder and Sural, a Venezuelan company, was the minority shareholder, Rowley said.
He said the minority shareholder had always maintained its interest was prejudiced by the Government’s action.
“This office has been advised that the minority shareholder in the Alutrint plant ... is currently exercising its right under the contract to arbitration wherein it is making substantial claims against the Government of Trinidad and Tobago for its arbitrary cancellation of that contract. My information is that this arbitration is taking place in the United States and that the claims being made are well upwards of US$100 million, being prosecuted by high-quality lawyers of the minority shareholder.
“Quietly and secretly, the Attorney General, or whoever is acting for the Government, has picked up two or three lawyers ... and has sent them to represent our interest in the US. We as taxpayers, who will ultimately be facing the outcome of this arbitration, need to know urgently from the Government what is happening, where we are with respect to this minority shareholder who is making these claims against the Government,” Rowley said.
He said the Government was “very happy” to tell the population about a claim which had been made against the Tobago House of Assembly (THA) for a hotel project in Tobago, making the matter an election issue.
However, he said the same Government was now “silent as a grave against this US$100 million claim in a foreign court”.
“We are asking Government to tell the taxpayers what is happening with Alutrint, what liabilities we are exposed to, what are the claims being made against us, who is representing us and where the arbitration is at this point in time,” Rowley said.
He said he also wanted to ask Prime Minister Kamla Persad-Bissessar whether her visit to China will deal with the treatment of this country’s liabilities to the Chinese government for the loan on the smelter plant, a loan which had been put in force.
This country borrowed US$400 million from the Exim Bank of China for the La Brea smelter plant.
Rowley said the country was entitled to know whether claims are now being made or settlements being discussed and what are the terms and conditions of these settlements with respect to the Chinese loan.
“It is intolerable that we should sit here and allow the Government to handle these matters in secret ... opening the door for corrupt practice or prejudice our interest by taking action which we would not permit,” he said.
Rowley said on Friday the Minister of Public Utilities, in response to a question about the electrical power plant at Union Estate which was governed by a take-or-pay contract, revealed that Government was paying $43 million a month for power the country didn’t need.
“That is a direct consequence of the cancellation of the (smelter) project. So not only did we not get the outcome of the benefits of selling aluminium products, we are now having to pay that kind of money for something that we were contracted to take, but don’t need at this time—$43 million a month we have to pay as a result of a political decision. And the Government is silent about this.
“We cancelled the smelter and are now paying a cheque of umpteen millions a month and have hundreds of millions in liability because we dealt with it ... in a particular way that placed us in a position to lose, rather than to gain,” Rowley said.
Noting that there were environmental concerns about the smelter plant, Rowley said he would be going to Bahrain and Dubai next month. He said one of the things he would do is look at the smelter plants there and see what benefits were obtained by those countries.
http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/644 ... 13521.html

Postby RASC » May 12th, 2015, 10:20 am

If you solely go by what you see in this thread, this election should be a cake walk for the incumbent.

However if you live in the day to day real world, I'm seeing and hearing a totally different story from the general population.

I've yet to overhear any political debate from rumshop to Sunday brunch Buffet's were there was any general affirmation of support for this govt. Not one. One or two things ppl may agree on, but if Yuh maco ears big like mine-all you're hearing and feeling is dissatisfaction.

greggle71

Postby greggle71 » May 12th, 2015, 10:22 am

Well without that activity we are where we are.

The defendants doing their own investigation and proving themselves innocent.

That's real progress

Postby UML » May 12th, 2015, 3:39 pm