da da da
da daaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Re: Your Best Encounter with God - Election Results

Postby bluefete » August 3rd, 2010, 10:16 pm

Kasey wrote:
bluefete wrote:
Kasey wrote:blufete, y do you constantly quote from the bible? I am backing up my arguments.I dont believe it is right. It consists of really nice philosofy and lessons, but I still think it needs ammending. Where does it need amending?And I will ever change my mind.
In the time of columbus (which was mere thousand an som years ago) ppl thought that the world was flat, what u think they thought a thousand years before that? The same thing? Obviously they would have have thought much less. So when it had the "great flood" the napkin said the world was covered. What 'world' is it talking bout? The flat one, which it didnt have a clue about? Check about 3-4 pages back. Duane, Spike & I had this discussion.

If u go in court and say well my religion say so "check it here in verse so by so" u think that will stand? One cannot 'back up' their statements with something that one beleives is right, especially in front of people that share different beleifs. Science and archaeology backs up a lot of what is written in the Bible. It is just that many scientists are afraid to say so for fear of losing their "cred".

What does my napkin say:

To make me and others around me happy if I can, and use the knowledge that I gain throughout life to understand how to make my life and my surroundings better.

To know that heaven and hell is right here. So this life is all there is? Which aspects of heaven and hell are here on earth?

Where does the bible need ammending?.........lets see........from page one to the last page. Yep thats bout it.
And what would you amend it with?

Kasey

Postby Kasey » August 3rd, 2010, 10:20 pm

REALITY

Postby bluefete » August 3rd, 2010, 10:33 pm

bluefete wrote:
16 cycles wrote:what are the lost years???

The period of Jesus' life between the ages of 12 and 30 years. Much speculation abounds about his whereabouts during this time.

the most important man of your religion and there's a gaping 18 YEAR HOLE in the story??????
you for real?

It is the truth. At least we are not making things up about his whereabouts or life during this period. Unlike some opportunists who come up with all kinds of crazy suggestions, to make a ton of money, of course.

More important is the 3 year period of his ministry in which his teachings changed the world.

Why do I feel as if you have just gotten some fresh ammunition? :( :(

Postby MG Man » August 3rd, 2010, 10:34 pm

MG Man wrote:da da da daaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
da daa da
da da da
da daaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Postby Chimera » August 3rd, 2010, 10:43 pm

bluefete wrote:

The period of Jesus' life between the ages of 12 and 30 years. Much speculation abounds about his whereabouts during this time.

the most important man of your religion and there's a gaping 18 YEAR HOLE in the story??????
you for real?

It is the truth. At least we are not making things up about his whereabouts or life during this period. Unlike some opportunists who come up with all kinds of crazy suggestions, to make a ton of money, of course.

More important is the 3 year period of his ministry in which his teachings changed the world.

but your whole religion is based on making things up :lol:

Postby bluefete » August 3rd, 2010, 10:49 pm

Kasey wrote:Megadoc, u an bluefete takin up shifts o wa? LOL. He take a few hours on tuner, u take a few hours on tuner etc...........

Oh an by the way, y shouldnt you take my advice over God? Did God ever take the time to come online and write on this thread? I did. I could have done something less important. God did not even speak or communicate to you directly in layman dialect. It is YOU who believe that he /she/ it speaks through the bible. If I dont believe in the bible doesnt that mean to me that you have no direction?

Ammm wat again......oh so you say wen we in hell (yes I am predicting my own faith, I bong to go to hell if there is one anyway), God still loves us, but he can do nothing? He is powerless? I thought he could do anything? Crap...... y not destroy Satan and Hell and let all his children who he so loved to bask in Heaven for an eternity? I 4 dat!!!

And the devil that deceived them was cast into the lake of fire and brimstone, where the beast and the false prophet are, and shall be tormented day and night for ever and ever. ... And whosoever was not found written in the book of life was cast into the lake of fire. Revelation 20:10,15

Revelation 22

1And he shewed me a pure river of water of life, clear as crystal, proceeding out of the throne of God and of the Lamb.

2In the midst of the street of it, and on either side of the river, was there the tree of life, which bare twelve manner of fruits, and yielded her fruit every month: and the leaves of the tree were for the healing of the nations.

3And there shall be no more curse: but the throne of God and of the Lamb shall be in it; and his servants shall serve him:

4And they shall see his face; and his name shall be in their foreheads.

5And there shall be no night there; and they need no candle, neither light of the sun; for the Lord God giveth them light: and they shall reign for ever and ever.

6And he said unto me, These sayings are faithful and true: and the Lord God of the holy prophets sent his angel to shew unto his servants the things which must shortly be done.

7Behold, I come quickly: blessed is he that keepeth the sayings of the prophecy of this book.

8And I John saw these things, and heard them. And when I had heard and seen, I fell down to worship before the feet of the angel which shewed me these things.

9Then saith he unto me, See thou do it not: for I am thy fellowservant, and of thy brethren the prophets, and of them which keep the sayings of this book: worship God.

Need I write anymore?

Postby MG Man » August 3rd, 2010, 11:03 pm

da daa da
da da da
da daaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Postby bluefete » August 3rd, 2010, 11:03 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:
bluefete wrote:

you for real?

but your whole religion is based on making things up :lol:[/quote

Why are you like a tick so? :x :)

What things have the Bible made up? Proof please!!

Postby bluefete » August 3rd, 2010, 11:10 pm

Kasey wrote:My main issue is not the religion eh, is really how u use it as law and try to brainwash ppl into not actually making their own judgment about how to really go about doing stuff. My issue is that you quote to me things from the bible (which I do not believe) to justify y it should be right to me.

I not goin an 'choose' where i goin wen I dead eh, wa happm, happm. I goin an make my family and myself happy and try not to go in jail.

y I ave a problem? I actually do not have a REAL problem eh no. I jes wanna be in this epic thread.

:rofl: :rofl: Talk 'bout "chain up"?

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » August 3rd, 2010, 11:14 pm

da daa da
da da da
da daaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Postby DFC » August 3rd, 2010, 11:23 pm

guys ....bluefete, megaduck.

u know jesus is back right?

you can follow him on twitter.

http://twitter.com/Jesus_M_Christ

Postby MG Man » August 3rd, 2010, 11:23 pm

Postby bluefete » August 3rd, 2010, 11:32 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:
Kasey wrote:Megadoc, u an bluefete takin up shifts o wa? LOL. He take a few hours on tuner, u take a few hours on tuner etc...........

Oh an by the way, y shouldnt you take my advice over God? Did God ever take the time to come online and write on this thread? I did. I could have done something less important. God did not even speak or communicate to you directly in layman dialect. It is YOU who believe that he /she/ it speaks through the bible. If I dont believe in the bible doesnt that mean to me that you have no direction?

Ammm wat again......oh so you say wen we in hell (yes I am predicting my own faith, I bong to go to hell if there is one anyway), God still loves us, but he can do nothing? He is powerless? I thought he could do anything? Crap...... y not destroy Satan and Hell and let all his children who he so loved to bask in Heaven for an eternity? I 4 dat!!!

Cuz their God izza imps and couldn't even save himself from the cross, he gonna save you? :lol:

There is a saying that the devil knows scripture better than anyone else -

So ABA, you are mocking just like these people:

Matthew 27:38-44

38 Then were there two thieves crucified with him, one on the right hand, and another on the left.

39 And they that passed by reviled him, wagging their heads,

40 And saying, Thou that destroyest the temple, and buildest it in three days, save thyself. If thou be the Son of God, come down from the cross.

41 Likewise also the chief priests mocking him, with the scribes and elders, said,

42 He saved others; himself he cannot save. If he be the King of Israel, let him now come down from the cross, and we will believe him.

43 He trusted in God; let him deliver him now, if he will have him: for he said, I am the Son of God.

44 The thieves also, which were crucified with him, cast the same in his teeth.

Mark 15:27-39

15:27 And with him they crucify two thieves; the one on his right hand, and the other on his left.

15:28 And the scripture was fulfilled, which saith, And he was numbered with the transgressors.

15:29 And they that passed by railed on him, wagging their heads, and saying, Ah, thou that destroyest the temple, and buildest [it] in three days,

15:30 Save thyself, and come down from the cross.

15:31 Likewise also the chief priests mocking said among themselves with the scribes, He saved others; himself he cannot save.

15:32 Let Christ the King of Israel descend now from the cross, that we may see and believe. And they that were crucified with him reviled him.

15:33 And when the sixth hour was come, there was darkness over the whole land until the ninth hour.

15:34 And at the ninth hour Jesus cried with a loud voice, saying, Eloi, Eloi, lama sabachthani? which is, being interpreted, My God, my God, why hast thou forsaken me?

15:35 And some of them that stood by, when they heard [it], said, Behold, he calleth Elias.

15:36 And one ran and filled a spunge full of vinegar, and put [it] on a reed, and gave him to drink, saying, Let alone; let us see whether Elias will come to take him down.

15:37 And Jesus cried with a loud voice, and gave up the ghost.

15:38 And the veil of the temple was rent in twain from the top to the bottom.

15:39 And when the centurion, which stood over against him, saw that he so cried out, and gave up the ghost, he said, Truly this man was the Son of God.

Postby Rooki3 » August 3rd, 2010, 11:34 pm

this thread = WOFT

Postby bluefete » August 3rd, 2010, 11:37 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:Dred..when I was in the hospital last week with dengue, the guy sharing the ward with me, was bleeding from the nose, gums was bleeding, coughing and vomiting blood, peeing blood etc.

His family come and decide they want to carry him home to do a prayers, and they say "u looking like u have jaundice, leh we go jaray yuh" u guh come back hospital after.

His blood platelets were 22 and werent rising, I just sit there wondering if to tell them they stupid, my girlfriend tell me not to tell them anything though LOL
(and the fella and his family are the same religion as me)

You have religion??? :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Oh, I forgot. Religion was created by the devil to confuse people about God.

Anyway ABA - Time to share your religion.

What hope does it give to mankind?

Postby Chimera » August 3rd, 2010, 11:41 pm

share my religion? why?

Go drink some god blood and have some god biscuits.

You are not worthy to hear of my religion.

Postby Chimera » August 3rd, 2010, 11:44 pm

bluefete wrote:
[color=#400000][b]There is a saying that the devil knows scripture better than anyone else -

Yes, case in point, you and megadoc1 are cunningly turning people away from Christianity by your stupid ramblings, anyone who was on the fence wrt to turning to Christianity,sure isn't going to do it now after hearing you two spew hate.

You and megadoc1 and the devils greatest weapons here on tuner.

The devil is very cunning.

Postby bluefete » August 3rd, 2010, 11:48 pm

sparky wrote:The love of God is an everlasting fire and only the righteous will survive in it for ever, the wicked will be consumed by it. It is not that God love have changed but on judgment he will no longer choose to cover himself before man, He will reveal himself one hundred percent .

equalled only by his wrath and all consuming vengance when you break his rules
don't believe me? Ask all the flood victims..........and not just the wicked humans eh, the poor animals......were they wicked too? or just colateral damage?

Thank God no life was lost in this disaster.

MGMan: Was it as bad as this?:

Genesis 7:17-24

17And the flood was forty days upon the earth; and the waters increased, and bare up the ark, and it was lift up above the earth.

18And the waters prevailed, and were increased greatly upon the earth; and the ark went upon the face of the waters.

19And the waters prevailed exceedingly upon the earth; and all the high hills, that were under the whole heaven, were covered.

20Fifteen cubits upward did the waters prevail; and the mountains were covered.

21And all flesh died that moved upon the earth, both of fowl, and of cattle, and of beast, and of every creeping thing that creepeth upon the earth, and every man:

22All in whose nostrils was the breath of life, of all that was in the dry land, died.

23And every living substance was destroyed which was upon the face of the ground, both man, and cattle, and the creeping things, and the fowl of the heaven; and they were destroyed from the earth: and Noah only remained alive, and they that were with him in the ark.

24And the waters prevailed upon the earth an hundred and fifty days.

Postby bluefete » August 3rd, 2010, 11:50 pm

MG Man wrote:nah
they just spreading lies about a ficticious character in a storybook
(applies to all other religions too eh)

So MG, if there is no God, how did everything just get to "be"? Always was. Always is?

Postby DFC » August 3rd, 2010, 11:51 pm

bluefete what do you do for humanity.
aside preaching your satan worship?

but i mean.

do you Give charity?
what good do you do for humanity?

Postby Rooki3 » August 3rd, 2010, 11:51 pm

so this thread is the anti-christianity thread???

Postby MG Man » August 3rd, 2010, 11:52 pm

bluey wtf u tryin to say there?

Postby MG Man » August 3rd, 2010, 11:55 pm

bluefete wrote:

So MG, if there is no God, how did everything just get to "be"? Always was. Always is?

it just is..............no beginning...............
and if god created it, who created god?
where did he / she / it come from?

Postby bluefete » August 3rd, 2010, 11:55 pm

Kasey wrote:REALITY

So the Bible is not about reality?

You mean all that sex, adultery, horn, t'iefing, backstabbing, incest an t'ing that are in the Bible are NOT reality?

Really Kasey :| :|

zcarz

Postby zcarz » August 3rd, 2010, 11:56 pm

bluefete wrote:

Go one step further and ask yourself how it is possible that God came to be, and always was and always is?

Postby bluefete » August 3rd, 2010, 11:58 pm

bluefete wrote:

it just is..............no beginning...............
and if god created it, who created god?
where did he / she / it come from?

You mean to tell me that people were always here on planet earth? No beginning? it begs the question - Who were the first people?

Or was Pangea always populated?

Always was. Always is?

God does not need a creator if he always was and always is. That is a difficult concept for some.

Postby MG Man » August 3rd, 2010, 11:59 pm

bluefete wrote:
Kasey wrote:REALITY

So the Bible is not about reality?

You mean all that sex, adultery, horn, t'iefing, backstabbing, incest an t'ing that are in the Bible are NOT reality?

Really Kasey :| :|

man walk on water - reality?
man buildin ah tower and everybody magically change race and language - reality?
raising random people from dead - reality?
feeding ah grap ah people wid sum fish and bread - reality?
oman from man rib, man form dut - reality?