The *Official* LOCAL Election Thread (2013)

OffshoreMarketing

Re: The *Official* LOCAL Election Thread

Postby OffshoreMarketing » August 30th, 2013, 9:23 pm

allyuh still talking about the COP lmao ilp already one better than them hahah

Postby pioneer » August 30th, 2013, 9:54 pm

Ent ILP is COPv2 seeing v1 dead long time now

Eyein dem urban votes

If I were PNM I'd start paving road...well...at least ah small goal court or something

Postby pioneer » August 31st, 2013, 4:03 pm

Check how humble dat man is nah, eating amongst plebs

Kamla an dem would not dare step foot in there, dem too premium.

Drvier cud go fetch food fuh dem.

Postby Morpheus » August 31st, 2013, 4:06 pm

pioneer wrote:Check how humble dat man is nah, eating amongst plebs

Kamla an dem would not dare step foot in there, dem too premium.

Drvier cud go fetch food fuh dem.

Question is, was he doing that all along or only now that he want votes?

Postby pioneer » August 31st, 2013, 4:08 pm

^^^they only recently opened there kk

Postby zoom rader » August 31st, 2013, 4:14 pm

pioneer wrote:^^^they only recently opened there kk

Jack had shares in that

Postby Morpheus » August 31st, 2013, 4:20 pm

pioneer wrote:^^^they only recently opened there kk

I meant generally. Not that particular establishment. What's kk by the way?

mamoo_pagal

Postby mamoo_pagal » August 31st, 2013, 9:55 pm

interesting..........Kamla your move now.

Postby UML » August 31st, 2013, 10:06 pm

for the ILP fans...just remember the COP got..what was it? 150,000 votes?!! and didnt win a seat eh

they just divided the votes to put the PNM in power

"Those who fail to learn the lessons of history are doomed to repeat them"

now the votes split even more.

just something to consider. :idea:

ILP looking more like a madhouse than a political rejects party: Montano, Volney, Jack Warner, I doh know why Lindira get caught up in dat.

Postby joker » August 31st, 2013, 10:16 pm

UML wrote:for the ILP fans...just remember the COP got..what was it? 150,000 votes?!! and didnt win a seat eh

ILP looking more like a madhouse than a political rejects party: Montano, Volney, Jack Warner, I doh know why Lindira get caught up in dat.

everyday you make yourself sound like a QUEEF FROM A jackass

Postby brams112 » August 31st, 2013, 10:17 pm

UML wrote:for the ILP fans...just remember the COP got..what was it? 150,000 votes?!! and didnt win a seat eh

Those who feel ilp is their savior still did not figure out jw used their tax dollars to do what he put there to do,that is provide them with better living conditions,roads drains and so on,he made them feel they owed him back,so they have to vote for him,as for the other side who waiting to go in by default,their supporters will depend on handouts that is why they vote,just for freeness.

Postby UML » August 31st, 2013, 10:20 pm

win lose or draw....the next day jack win still.....he renting all dem buildings in port of spain and throughout t&t

and we all dont know the true extent of his savings...cause one man finance an election to take on a govt and win :|

guess who ass to catch the next day when pnm win the elections :)

Postby pioneer » August 31st, 2013, 10:26 pm

Nothing Jack "does" can ever top the gross and blatant nepotism, corruption and arrogance being displayed by the present administration. The AG being the one leading the pack, who voted for him btw?

If PNM gets back into power, so be it, at least failure is expected from the PNM.

This is not what the PPG promised in 2010.

OffshoreMarketing

Postby OffshoreMarketing » August 31st, 2013, 10:28 pm

lol real propaganda and other parties secret interests being played off on this forum as patriotism

happy independence all.

Postby rfari » August 31st, 2013, 10:29 pm

Ollur now figure out and studying dat???
Ollur didn't knw dat in 2010?
Ollur does play dotish in joke yes

Postby eliteauto » August 31st, 2013, 10:56 pm

OffshoreMarketing wrote:lol real propaganda and other parties secret interests being played off on this forum as patriotism

happy independence all.

mamoo_pagal

Postby mamoo_pagal » August 31st, 2013, 11:11 pm

brams112 wrote:

Those who feel ilp is their savior still did not figure out jw used their tax dollars to do what he put there to do,that is provide them with better living conditions,roads drains and so on,he made them feel they owed him back,so they have to vote for him,as for the other side who waiting to go in by default,their supporters will depend on handouts that is why they vote,just for freeness.

great so lets not support a person who used tax payers properly and gets respect for doing such. Lets support another who in no way could fit in that category..............sheep logic FTL.
You sounding like Sat M.

mamoo_pagal

Postby mamoo_pagal » August 31st, 2013, 11:13 pm

UNC (PP) loosing regardless..........UNC is their own worst enemy!

Postby De Dragon » August 31st, 2013, 11:18 pm

mamoo_pagal wrote:

UNC (PP) loosing regardless..........UNC is their own worst enemy!

Losing.

Postby UML » August 31st, 2013, 11:22 pm

no bredda...pnm winning...the people losing!

Postby UML » August 31st, 2013, 11:27 pm

joker wrote:

everyday you make yourself sound like a QUEEF FROM A jackass

The one year-old COP got 148,041 votes, 22 per cent of the votes cast. However, the COP won no seats in the parliament.

well i doh want to think what you does look like :|

mamoo_pagal

Postby mamoo_pagal » August 31st, 2013, 11:42 pm

UML wrote:no bredda...pnm winning...the people losing!

The people has lost a long time ago. We continue to accept our disposition with closed eyes and opened arms. Our current pool of leaders show we will be this way for a while.

Postby rfari » September 1st, 2013, 5:24 am

Great is the pnm
And it WILL prevail.

Long live growley!

Postby zoom rader » September 1st, 2013, 7:00 am

^^^ I juss puked

Postby rfari » September 1st, 2013, 9:37 am

zoom rader wrote:^^^ I juss puked

Not my problem really. Greater leader than kpb can be

Postby zoom rader » September 1st, 2013, 10:30 am

rfari wrote:

Yeah it best he run for PM in Tobago .

Postby rfari » September 1st, 2013, 10:32 am

rfari wrote:

Ogoar dan. U still toatin over the tha 12-zip? Get over it nah dan

Postby zoom rader » September 1st, 2013, 10:34 am

rfari wrote:

Toting wat, Tobago needs a PM, he not suited for Trinidad

Postby rfari » September 1st, 2013, 10:36 am

rfari wrote:

Toting wat, Tobago needs a PM, he not suited for Trinidad

Oho. I now see it. U bring ur carifesta toat into this ched. Laawwwdd :lol:

rocknrolla

Postby rocknrolla » September 1st, 2013, 11:20 am

allyuh was moved by rowley speech? i bet you were, half the speech is pure cultural programming. hence why i called their new strategy 'cultural politics'

we need ppl who brining 'substance politics'. words with substance backed by actions. right now the poor have alot of faith in Jack. anyone who says pnm till i dead in this day and age is biased and brainwashed against the rest of the nation and those who want development.

there should never be loyalty to a party. but to members who produce results. good results and dont reward themselves before the fullness of the results can be seen.

i hear Jack gone setup businesses in laventille and reform the community. no amount of politicking can compete with product if he pulls it off.