Daiz true. Hada put the guns together like a puzzle and exercise the trigger finger muscleBrotherHood wrote:I now hear some shots bussin dey. Turned out to be a youth man jus shootin up d sky. daz ah normal ting on the Gardens.
BrotherHood wrote:That's the thing with those supplements. They abosrb alot of water from the body so even if you are not exercising you need to consume alot of fluids/water.
sharkman121 wrote:cinco i remember breedin you on the touch line, please let me know if its a boy or a girl. i promise to pay alimony.
cinco wrote:sharkman121 wrote:cinco i remember breedin you on the touch line, please let me know if its a boy or a girl. i promise to pay alimony.
good thing i eh feel a thing
u have ninja pr1ck?
dean_spleen09 wrote:who was the fella who was talking alot and running like he was on some kinda drug ?
sharkman121 wrote:cinco wrote:sharkman121 wrote:cinco i remember breedin you on the touch line, please let me know if its a boy or a girl. i promise to pay alimony.
good thing i eh feel a thing
u have ninja pr1ck?
Trini Hookah wrote:Like bake went to bed early tonight orr?![]()
dean_spleen09 wrote:who was the fella who was talking alot and running like he was on some kinda drug ?
Trini Hookah wrote:Edited, and all who eh like meh skating too bad *folds arms*
whoagardkurpal_v2 wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:Edited, and all who eh like meh skating too bad *folds arms*
Ah warn yuh dan, 200lbs of fatman landing on your calves eh gonna end well.
Trini Hookah wrote:I think dean bro was mumbling something when I come come een with a skate for him, but it was for the pass anyway...I wasn't on him![]()
Good sweat fellas, meh toes feeling it now
Trini Hookah wrote:Edited, and all who eh like meh skating too bad *folds arms*
dean_spleen09 wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:I think dean bro was mumbling something when I come come een with a skate for him, but it was for the pass anyway...I wasn't on him![]()
i asked him about that , he can't remember mumbling anything , he didn't have a problem with the skating.Trini Hookah wrote:Edited, and all who eh like meh skating too bad *folds arms*
adriano7910 wrote:dean_spleen09 wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:I think dean bro was mumbling something when I come come een with a skate for him, but it was for the pass anyway...I wasn't on him![]()
i asked him about that , he can't remember mumbling anything , he didn't have a problem with the skating.Trini Hookah wrote:Edited, and all who eh like meh skating too bad *folds arms*
^^^eh tha fella in the pic resemble you hoss
BrotherHood wrote:yea well Thursday it's on again.