OFFICIAL Call of Duty Gaming Thread

evokiller

Re: OFFICIAL Call of Duty Gaming Thread

Postby evokiller » April 2nd, 2011, 1:48 pm

lol forsaken....1 of my party friends and myself played with a team of randomers(if u play cod ud no random ppl arent very good) ....just got an underage game which beats ur domination pic above....201-15....its in my fileshare :)

Postby Rainman » April 2nd, 2011, 2:16 pm

X_xD3ATHTR4Px_X

We met up with you in a lobby last night and you ran away like a little beyotch, what's up with that?

forsaken1

Postby forsaken1 » April 2nd, 2011, 2:58 pm

X_xD3ATHTR4Px_X don't run he does take he licks like ah man,is d wimax he using he does get sign out,yeah rodfarva i get your request i added u,the rest of u who asking for kdr mine is 0.02,best kills is 2 and when i using hardline i does get spyplane normal...i still learning a little,i see some tuners does use hardline,famas with noobtube while camping i ain't calling no names lets just say d netflix man...don't know when u guys will give me some tips on how to play :oops:

Postby sharkman121 » April 2nd, 2011, 3:03 pm

stop talkin an join d sweat....

all of a sudden yuh tongue change, yuh playin more humble an bashful now talkin bout yuh want tips to play... hahaha

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » April 2nd, 2011, 3:44 pm

wagers are a ton of fun
every mode is good
but sticks n stones was epic

Allstar001

Postby Allstar001 » April 2nd, 2011, 4:00 pm

l0l..u Come across me yea but unfortunately wimax doz play up sometimesz...idont ever leave ah lobby hoss..add meh nd chek mah recent games,kd ratio whaever..sad to say wimax jusz queer

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » April 2nd, 2011, 4:08 pm

wimax aint made for gaming

I added forsaken. I'm sure we'll link up for some games

forsaken1

Postby forsaken1 » April 2nd, 2011, 4:10 pm

sharkman121 wrote:stop talkin an join d sweat....

all of a sudden yuh tongue change, yuh playin more humble an bashful now talkin bout yuh want tips to play... hahaha

:lol: :lol: that really gone over your head,its called being sarcastic :lol: :lol:

Allstar001

Postby Allstar001 » April 2nd, 2011, 4:13 pm

unfortunately wImax is the only option i had ...it wrks pretty gud bt at night sumtimes ping reaches 150..lag fuh so

Postby sharkman121 » April 2nd, 2011, 5:20 pm

forsaken1 wrote:
sharkman121 wrote:stop talkin an join d sweat....

:lol: :lol: that really gone over your head,its called being sarcastic :lol: :lol:

breds, you dont have the luxury of being sarcastic until someone here actually sees u play and decides yr worth.

this might go over yr head also but yr worth is not determined by yr kd ratio etc etc...its yr ability to play with teammates and not like a lone ranger (despite what my clan tag implies), cap flags, watch yuh teammates back, defend objectives if needed, and sufficiently annoy the opposing team if necessary to create enough of a diversion.

until u actually add somebody, ull be just another dime a dozen noob :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Rainman » April 2nd, 2011, 5:25 pm

sharkman121 wrote:cap flags, watch yuh teammates back, defend objectives if needed, and sufficiently annoy the opposing team if necessary to create enough of a diversion.

Don't forget reviving the last chance pro team members :fadein:

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » April 2nd, 2011, 5:27 pm

rainman wrote:
sharkman121 wrote:cap flags, watch yuh teammates back, defend objectives if needed, and sufficiently annoy the opposing team if necessary to create enough of a diversion.

beat me to it :lol:

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » April 2nd, 2011, 5:31 pm

the normal procedure is
people come here, add us and join the game

we dont usually get called out and trash talked
but in the spirit of trash talk and competition, I'll say I doubt ollya can beat us. Your free to jump in our or side tho

Postby sharkman121 » April 2nd, 2011, 5:33 pm

rodfarva wrote:
rainman wrote:

beat me to it :lol:

most importantly!!! :|

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » April 2nd, 2011, 5:54 pm

rodfarva wrote:the normal procedure is
people come here, add us and join the game

we dont usually get called out and trash talked
but in the spirit of trash talk and competition, I'll say I doubt ollya can beat us. Your free to jump in our or side tho

i agree.. when you play with us and your solid enough an play the objective you would find 90percent of the time you log on.. you will get team mates to play with hence most of us win loss ratio is so high

the amount of players we have picked up and played with is ridiculous.. but we always can muster up a party to play with

Postby sharkman121 » April 2nd, 2011, 6:05 pm

sometimes we have so much ppl in a party that we have to play ourselves....... then the infighting starts :lol:

forsaken1

Postby forsaken1 » April 2nd, 2011, 7:05 pm

:lol: is ole talk that why i giving trash talk but the truth is i play tdm most of the times because is just 2 of us,i have bout 47 friends but the bottom line is i prefer play with trinis,i played domination a lease 20 times but end up playing with some real sad men..once i was asked to join a clan name TGOD they play pretty well,u guys ever come across them?

Postby Rainman » April 2nd, 2011, 7:31 pm

im going to be online around 9, if the party is on we'll play you (forsaken and deathtrap)

ttblax

Postby ttblax » April 2nd, 2011, 9:14 pm

whoa tuners!link me on d psn

psn id: guntablax

casper

Postby casper » April 2nd, 2011, 11:08 pm

sharkman121 wrote:
Cjruckus wrote:
EVA Unit-01 wrote:
rainman wrote:On another note, i think it's kind of unfair to imply that the COD players have overrun the thread therefore warranting a name change. It has always been an open thread for anyone wanting to discuss the games that they're playing, which at this time the majority is playing COD Black Ops. In a few weeks the next big thing will be played and discussed, will we change the name again then? we don't need two threads guys.

it doesn't need to be implied, it's obvious. COD men always have to boast bout their "guns" and their "perks" and get emo over clans and K/D ratios...

alyuh might as well take the thread, it's getting hard for real gamers to follow the 0.1% of posts about OTHER games

does it really matter? half of the kids who post in this thread aren't real gamers.

Real Gamers don't have time for the internet because they use that to play WoW.

lol... who has time to be a real gamer these days though with work, wife/gf, kids, life. We play cod cuz its fun. So if 90% of tuners in here play it, its not hard to see why.

wager matches last night were epic :fadein:

yea the wagers were rel fun freal...i cudda stay up till 4am playing those...wish u used to get level XP points for playing those though...but u dont :cry:

evokiller

Postby evokiller » April 3rd, 2011, 4:04 pm

last night sheriza shot me in the back right before 1 of my hinds jed :bad-words:

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » April 3rd, 2011, 4:15 pm

yea an u use my dogs to prottect yur hind on havana you batard lol...
went 40-4 that game not bad for only using spyplane blackbird dogs..

Postby sharkman121 » April 3rd, 2011, 4:22 pm

ttblax wrote:whoa tuners!link me on d psn

this dude is good and is a cool tess to play with... played with him last night.

maybe i shud rephrase that :|

babygirlshereza

Postby babygirlshereza » April 3rd, 2011, 4:24 pm

evokiller wrote:last night sheriza shot me in the back right before 1 of my hinds jed :bad-words:

oh gosh doo doo darling... yuh know i hadda shoot you in the back... its all outta love... hahahahaha :fist:

babygirlshereza

Postby babygirlshereza » April 3rd, 2011, 4:25 pm

sharkman121 wrote:
ttblax wrote:whoa tuners!link me on d psn

this dude is good and is a cool tess to play with... played with him last night.

maybe i shud rephrase that :|

that sound so wrong in many levels...... :?: :o ............................ :lol:

evokiller

Postby evokiller » April 3rd, 2011, 4:34 pm

haha nopez! i didnt if u watch the reply ud see it was real convenient timing ahaha cuz i ran outta bullets and im deep in A spawn(enemies) and i stole a man's ak 47 and had to kill two men to be safe enough to call my hind.. but yes thank u either way :)

babygirlshereza

Postby babygirlshereza » April 3rd, 2011, 4:36 pm

ur welcome and i would do it again...... ^_^

evokiller

Postby evokiller » April 3rd, 2011, 4:39 pm

nottt you ahah tha was meant for mikhail....
as to u....next time i see u online im gonna ignore every1 else and get my 11kills on ur alone ahaha

babygirlshereza

Postby babygirlshereza » April 3rd, 2011, 4:52 pm

evokiller wrote:nottt you ahah tha was meant for mikhail....
as to u....next time i see u online im gonna ignore every1 else and get my 11kills on ur alone ahaha

hahahaha..... bring it............. *hides inna corner*

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » April 3rd, 2011, 5:30 pm

Ah yes... 2nr OPS Mlitary Company is a privileged team to be in.