When was the last time you....

Postby Hook » September 2nd, 2009, 8:02 am

hol orn, hol orn....ah had to pause a bit for this

gunsmoke wrote:oh my girlfriend? never..LOL

when was d last time yuh was in a fight (not gran charge eh)

geodude wrote:7 years ago meh step father forget his plce, break some ah he ribs and he left hand, i pelt ah chap in he back too, ahh the good ole days,

when last u spend ah weekend inside?

*whew*

aiite continue

Postby SUPAstarr » September 2nd, 2009, 8:16 am

yea i saw it an rolled, but didnt want to break the continuity but BWAHAHAHAHHA

geodude

Postby geodude » September 2nd, 2009, 8:59 am

but we digress,

so

when last you went out with a girl and she was so amazing and fun that you didn´t care if you were getting laid that night

Postby SUPAstarr » September 2nd, 2009, 9:03 am

geodude wrote:but we digress,

so

when last you went out with a girl and she was so amazing and fun that you didn´t care if you were getting laid that night

ur 16 arnt you???

geodude

Postby geodude » September 2nd, 2009, 9:09 am

if i were 16 that would mean that the incident i described about happen at age 9 if so i real dread

SUPAstarr wrote:
When las yuh dig yuh bottom an then smell it?

and i supose you are a chimp

Postby SUPAstarr » September 2nd, 2009, 9:16 am

yup, i remember doin that when i was about twelve, i think i got debris on my finger too

Postby Hook » September 2nd, 2009, 9:22 am

when last yuh hijack a thread on 2nr to pong ah man unnecessarily?

Postby SUPAstarr » September 2nd, 2009, 9:24 am

Posted: Wed Sep 02, 2009 9:03 am

When last yuh forget the when last question yuh wanted to ask?

Postby buzz » September 2nd, 2009, 10:01 am

last night

when last yuh dance wid mary jane? :|

Postby Hook » September 2nd, 2009, 10:22 am

too long

when last yuh was really prepared for a Tropical Storm?

Postby SUPAstarr » September 2nd, 2009, 10:26 am

When the las tropical wave pass, pops panic an start to buy water an sardine like that

When las yuh kinda wish we get some weather like that?

Postby Hook » September 2nd, 2009, 10:29 am

all now...ppl too blasted complacent in T&T...time for something big to shake thigs up...who vex lorse

when was d last time yuh mek yuh own pizza from scratch?

missy#1

Postby missy#1 » September 2nd, 2009, 11:07 am

^^^NEVER

When was the last time someone stole your draws on the beach?

madman2961

Postby madman2961 » September 2nd, 2009, 11:23 am

Never

when last you fart stink and move away like nothing happen?

angel_player

Postby angel_player » September 2nd, 2009, 11:33 am

^^ Cyah remember tht one nah lol but I sure it happened lol

when last you said another word tht meant sheit (example: too-too, number two, toots etc.)

madman2961

Postby madman2961 » September 2nd, 2009, 11:35 am

cyah remember but is said 'crap'

when last you see a car on all biscuit rims (the thin yellow rims)?

Kongorealm

Postby Kongorealm » September 2nd, 2009, 12:03 pm

wayzz...neva but see one on two

When last you post a reply on a thread and think twice bout clicking the submit button? :lol:

missy#1

Postby missy#1 » September 2nd, 2009, 12:07 pm

All the time...cause tuners have a way of twisting what you write...lol

When last you hear someone's name (Dick Raper?)

madman2961

Postby madman2961 » September 2nd, 2009, 2:41 pm

^^Never

when last you jump to move the little man in the video game you playing?

angel_player

Postby angel_player » September 2nd, 2009, 2:51 pm

^^las nite

When last you pay for Tom, Dick and Harry???

boost11

Postby boost11 » September 2nd, 2009, 3:06 pm

2 months ago..

when was the last time u hit a dog on the road?

madman2961

Postby madman2961 » September 2nd, 2009, 3:09 pm

i think saturday night (i have a van and the dog was kinda short)

when last you flip someone the bird in traffic and then they come out their car for you and it roll away on them?

Postby Hook » September 2nd, 2009, 3:09 pm

never

when last u leggo a real big balloon?

Virus

Postby Virus » September 2nd, 2009, 3:14 pm

Never

When is the last time you with yuh oman and she say red light and you say no scene and run it bare :shock: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

madman2961

Postby madman2961 » September 2nd, 2009, 3:40 pm

Never...

When was the last time u do some nonesense on the road cause u was gaping at an other vehicle?

Underground Master

Postby Underground Master » September 2nd, 2009, 3:41 pm

BWOY dat was recently

when was de last time yuh spend more money than yuh had?

madman2961

Postby madman2961 » September 2nd, 2009, 3:52 pm

the other day i used my credit card

when was the last time you 'put down a job' on a ting and cyah find the rubbers pack after?

Postby SUPAstarr » September 2nd, 2009, 4:01 pm

4 times in this thread today

when was the last time a woman feel you up in smart in a dance an yuh woman was rite nex to yuh but she didnt see?

Postby gt4tified » September 2nd, 2009, 7:21 pm

About 7 years ago...in Pier 1.

When was the last time yuh scratch ah mosquito bite until it bleed?

Oleander

Postby Oleander » September 2nd, 2009, 7:28 pm

last week

When was the last time you buff up a girl?