Tighten you beltbluefete wrote:World Bank forecast (-4.5%) GDP for T&T in 2020.
zoom rader wrote:Tighten you beltbluefete wrote:World Bank forecast (-4.5%) GDP for T&T in 2020.
Bann ur belly
Next two years is hard
Pay ur taxes
Tourism loss 15billion.
And..........blame kams cause UNC need to change from PNM clowns on tuner
What a jack arse country
Yep blame Kams for PNM 15 Billion hole .Redman wrote:zoom rader wrote:Tighten you beltbluefete wrote:World Bank forecast (-4.5%) GDP for T&T in 2020.
Bann ur belly
Next two years is hard
Pay ur taxes
Tourism loss 15billion.
What a jack arse country
Well said...your post confirms your conclusion.
zoom rader wrote:Yep blame Kams for PNM 15 Billion hole .Redman wrote:zoom rader wrote:Tighten you beltbluefete wrote:World Bank forecast (-4.5%) GDP for T&T in 2020.
Bann ur belly
Next two years is hard
Pay ur taxes
Tourism loss 15billion.
What a jack arse country
zoom rader wrote:Yep blame Kams for PNM 15 Billion hole .Redman wrote:zoom rader wrote:Tighten you belt
Bann ur belly
Next two years is hard
Pay ur taxes
Tourism loss 15billion.
What a jack arse country
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:zoom rader wrote:Independence day as a banana republic sucks.
We should have still been under British Rule.
This PNM rule has not worked out
It’s not healthy to be that sour about every single thing.
Redman wrote:Diversification is a long lead time issue- especially now- they should bring Mary King in,establish a SMALL comittee, issue a plan -and do what she says.
In in the mean time-
what we have is oil- that thanks to Vene position, is marketable internationally.
Get local producers up and running - and export as much oil as we can as fast as we can.
Oil in the ground is useless.
Redman wrote:Diversification is a long lead time issue- especially now- they should bring Mary King in,establish a SMALL comittee, issue a plan -and do what she says.
In in the mean time-
what we have is oil- that thanks to Vene position, is marketable internationally.
Get local producers up and running - and export as much oil as we can as fast as we can.
Gladiator wrote:Why she.... She is a racist fraud... Dais Yuh Famalee or wha?Redman wrote:Diversification is a long lead time issue- especially now- they should bring Mary King in,establish a SMALL comittee, issue a plan -and do what she says.
In in the mean time-
Gladiator wrote:Why she.... She is a racist fraud... Dais Yuh Famalee or wha?Redman wrote:Diversification is a long lead time issue- especially now- they should bring Mary King in,establish a SMALL comittee, issue a plan -and do what she says.
In in the mean time-
Dohplaydat wrote:Gladiator wrote:Why she.... She is a racist fraud... Dais Yuh Famalee or wha?Redman wrote:Diversification is a long lead time issue- especially now- they should bring Mary King in,establish a SMALL comittee, issue a plan -and do what she says.
In in the mean time-
She isn't a fraud, but at her age, I wouldn't rely on her fully for this. Also, it's hard to say she's racist as she's married to a blackman (St Clair King). I just think she's kind of a beyotch and her son being a coke addict speaks to that.
Musical Doc wrote:Every govt talks about diversification but none of them take the steps forward with it but the PNM govt seems to be actively running it into the ground. Speaking to my friend from Sugarcane Feeds Centre, she's not fearful for her job because during the last 5 years the agriculture minister has been closing down different divisions quietly. The last one they closed was the Centeno Livestock station and she said word is next in line to be closed down is SFC.
That's because a group of mega farm conglomerates want total control of TT agriculture.Musical Doc wrote:Every govt talks about diversification but none of them take the steps forward with it but the PNM govt seems to be actively running it into the ground. Speaking to my friend from Sugarcane Feeds Centre, she's not fearful for her job because during the last 5 years the agriculture minister has been closing down different divisions quietly. The last one they closed was the Centeno Livestock station and she said word is next in line to be closed down is SFC.
Dizzy28 wrote:Musical Doc wrote:Every govt talks about diversification but none of them take the steps forward with it but the PNM govt seems to be actively running it into the ground. Speaking to my friend from Sugarcane Feeds Centre, she's not fearful for her job because during the last 5 years the agriculture minister has been closing down different divisions quietly. The last one they closed was the Centeno Livestock station and she said word is next in line to be closed down is SFC.
She is fearful or not fearful?
Musical Doc wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:Musical Doc wrote:Every govt talks about diversification but none of them take the steps forward with it but the PNM govt seems to be actively running it into the ground. Speaking to my friend from Sugarcane Feeds Centre, she's not fearful for her job because during the last 5 years the agriculture minister has been closing down different divisions quietly. The last one they closed was the Centeno Livestock station and she said word is next in line to be closed down is SFC.
Fearful... my fault for the typo
Dizzy28 wrote:Musical Doc wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:Musical Doc wrote:Every govt talks about diversification but none of them take the steps forward with it but the PNM govt seems to be actively running it into the ground. Speaking to my friend from Sugarcane Feeds Centre, she's not fearful for her job because during the last 5 years the agriculture minister has been closing down different divisions quietly. The last one they closed was the Centeno Livestock station and she said word is next in line to be closed down is SFC.
Fearful... my fault for the typo
No scenes.
One of the best con jobs around has been that Clarence made ppl believe he genuinely cares about the Agriculture industry. Man really only cares about one divison in that Ministry - Commissioner of State Lands.
zoom rader wrote:That's because a group of mega farm conglomerates want total control of TT agriculture.Musical Doc wrote:Every govt talks about diversification but none of them take the steps forward with it but the PNM govt seems to be actively running it into the ground. Speaking to my friend from Sugarcane Feeds Centre, she's not fearful for her job because during the last 5 years the agriculture minister has been closing down different divisions quietly. The last one they closed was the Centeno Livestock station and she said word is next in line to be closed down is SFC.
First you run it into the ground and then say agriculture needs a boost and then award it to friends and family who know nothing about mining cow and sheep.
We saw how they did it with ganja and only certain people are allowed to reap big profits.
Stupid country will forever remain dumb under PNM
Yeah but in this case you can't charge PNMsMASH wrote:Elon did that with tweets about his company, stock price drop, and he get fined fir trying to manipulate the prices.zoom rader wrote:That's because a group of mega farm conglomerates want total control of TT agriculture.Musical Doc wrote:Every govt talks about diversification but none of them take the steps forward with it but the PNM govt seems to be actively running it into the ground. Speaking to my friend from Sugarcane Feeds Centre, she's not fearful for her job because during the last 5 years the agriculture minister has been closing down different divisions quietly. The last one they closed was the Centeno Livestock station and she said word is next in line to be closed down is SFC.
First you run it into the ground and then say agriculture needs a boost and then award it to friends and family who know nothing about mining cow and sheep.
We saw how they did it with ganja and only certain people are allowed to reap big profits.
Stupid country will forever remain dumb under PNM
Yep, that's why income taxes is going up .shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Have no fear....they gonna make back them taxes elsewhere. Budget coming soon
zoom rader wrote:Yep, that's why income taxes is going up .shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Have no fear....they gonna make back them taxes elsewhere. Budget coming soon
Your tax free allowance will drop back to the first 60k from 72k
So your 12k will be taxed for computers.
Take bull for all those that wanted PNM