pugboy wrote:pump action could be trouble for police from a distance
[facebookvideo]https://www.facebook.com/100000449905930/posts/4261498450541776/[/facebookvideo]VII wrote:bluefete wrote:
Don't forget to post upcoming apology vid..
VII wrote:bluefete wrote:
[X]~Outlaw wrote::lol:![]()
LMAO!
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Answer me this, why most crime does only happen in PNM areas?
How comes you does almost NEVER see this kinda thing happening in UNC areas?
What does that say about people who vote PNM?
Remember when they keep on ignoring the facts ...it will haunt them like what is taking place now.EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Answer me this, why most crime does only happen in PNM areas?
Gladiator wrote:That was fast...
aaron17 wrote:So a lingering question....
Why didn't they start rioting before? Plenty situations they could have done this before.
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Answer me this, why most crime does only happen in PNM areas?
rspann wrote:VII wrote:bluefete wrote:
Zanda say it take them 22 mins and 14 secs to get him . Then say how he tell them he know where to find Sunday and give them info on all the community leaders and want to help the police do they work . The man death warrant done sign .. All they have to do is let him go now . The rest would be taken care of .
aaron17 wrote:So a lingering question....
Why didn't they start rioting before? Plenty situations they could have done this before.
Gladiator wrote:The atmosphere ripe for black people to protest right now. Social media is burning with all the videos from the US and everybody vex and hyped up.
Everything in a state of imminent eruption...then the police gone and kill 3 men. Added to that they kill the pregnant woman.
Stewart young trivialising it by saying they get paid to protest and Gary still calling them cockroaches.
What you expect to happen...aaron17 wrote:So a lingering question....
That is why its gonna build up and keep getting worse.The_Honourable wrote:EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Answer me this, why most crime does only happen in PNM areas?
Oh goaarrr doh ask dem ting. Is deflection towards other groups and the legacy of slavery talk.
Obvious elephant in the room is the PNM government who ruled the most since Independence where they are more concerned about empowering the syrian-lebanese community than the african community. Then you have the useless MP's for these areas like Hinds and Marlene.
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:They start early
j.o.e wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:They start early
Problems today ?
Pics?shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Rivulet road blocked with burning debris