Worst tuner in existence

Re: Worst tuner in existence

Postby Habit7 » May 19th, 2021, 3:01 pm

mero wrote:Allyuh rollin off an assembly line or sum?

Swear it have like 10 of the same person parroting the same sheit in every thread. Like a bunch of storm troopers, 0 originality, 0 personality, just pure spam polluting every discussion.

Men with less than 200 posts, some accounts created last week. But they could tell you how other tuners behave throughout the years. Men spawning like Mr Smith.

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » May 19th, 2021, 3:01 pm

Swear it have like 10 of the same person parroting the same sheit in every thread. Like a bunch of storm troopers, 0 originality, 0 personality, just pure spam polluting every discussion.

Your age is probably a higher number than your IQ.

Postby Redman » May 19th, 2021, 3:57 pm

Lol.
Nothing else to be said.

elec2020

Postby elec2020 » May 19th, 2021, 4:16 pm

Habit7 wrote:

Men with less than 200 posts, some accounts created last week. But they could tell you how other tuners behave throughout the years. Men spawning like Mr Smith.

exactly. Its clear that some men with agendas creating new accounts to: (i) cover the forums while they serving a ban; and/or (ii) give their main account's comments/views extra support. Sad sad individuals

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » May 19th, 2021, 4:19 pm

Habit7 wrote:

Mr. Boys For Breakfast, what do you get for being untruthful?

Your mind can't process that multiple persons see through your dishonesty and dislike you for it. So your rational is once someone doesn't agree with the rubbish you're peddling it has to be one individual using one of his numerous accounts. Next time you're in contact with your handler ask them about providing psychological aid to you.

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » May 19th, 2021, 4:26 pm

elec2020 wrote:
Habit7 wrote:

exactly. Its clear that some men with agendas creating new accounts to: (i) cover the forums while they serving a ban; and/or (ii) give their main account's comments/views extra support. Sad sad individuals

How come you don't call out Habit7 for his agenda? By your logic anyone that agrees with Habit7 is him using a different account. Using your logic there is ultimately two persons on this forum, Habit7 and Zoom, using multiple account to support themselves and attack the other person.

By the way, Habit7 benefiting financially for telling lies and making a fool out of himself. Are you a beneficiary as well or they have you making a fool out of yourself for free?

Postby Habit7 » May 19th, 2021, 4:37 pm

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » May 19th, 2021, 4:57 pm

Habit7 wrote:Image

PNM members accusing the UNC of being corrupt.

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » May 19th, 2021, 4:59 pm

Hyenas in the African jungle.

elec2020

Postby elec2020 » May 19th, 2021, 4:59 pm

Wraith King wrote:
elec2020 wrote:
Habit7 wrote:

How come you don't call out Habit7 for his agenda? By your logic anyone that agrees with Habit7 is him using a different account. Using your logic there is ultimately two persons on this forum, Habit7 and Zoom, using multiple account to support themselves and attack the other person.

By the way, Habit7 benefiting financially for telling lies and making a fool out of himself. Are you a beneficiary as well or they have you making a fool out of yourself for free?

i have had conflicting views with Habit (look for it). So its clear we are two separate accounts. Idk about ZR, Kickstart and co. All sound one and the same.

Postby aaron17 » May 19th, 2021, 5:04 pm

Imagine you create two accounts ..and you arguing with urself

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » May 19th, 2021, 5:04 pm

elec2020 wrote:
Wraith King wrote:
elec2020 wrote:
Habit7 wrote:

i have had conflicting views with Habit (look for it). So its clear we are two separate accounts. Idk about ZR, Kickstart and co. All sound one and the same.

Doesn't matter to me if you all two different persons or the same. This multiple account, one person accusation stemmed from your end.

elec2020

Postby elec2020 » May 19th, 2021, 5:09 pm

Wraith King wrote:
elec2020 wrote:
Wraith King wrote:
elec2020 wrote:
Habit7 wrote:

Doesn't matter to me if you all two different persons or the same. This multiple account, one person accusation stemmed from your end.

look through the threads. Its not me alone that made this claim. Anyway lets agree to disagree. Bye

Postby Dave » May 19th, 2021, 5:11 pm

Sounds like Jeff Dunham.
aaron17 wrote:Imagine you create two accounts ..and you arguing with urself

Postby aaron17 » May 19th, 2021, 5:12 pm

Dave wrote:Sounds like Jeff Dunham.
aaron17 wrote:Imagine you create two accounts ..and you arguing with urself
Lol

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » May 19th, 2021, 5:14 pm

elec2020 wrote:
Wraith King wrote:
elec2020 wrote:
Wraith King wrote:
elec2020 wrote:
Habit7 wrote:

look through the threads. Its not me alone that made this claim. Anyway lets agree to disagree. Bye

The other pro PNM supporters made the claim. The only reason I can see why they thought so is because I spoke against a PNM supporter so it seems that automatically makes me one and the same with others who speak against the PNM.

elec2020

Postby elec2020 » May 19th, 2021, 5:26 pm

^ noted

Postby De Dragon » May 19th, 2021, 5:27 pm

elec2020 wrote:
Wraith King wrote:
elec2020 wrote:
Habit7 wrote:

Yes, but wouldn't a smart multiple account poster disagree with one of his accounts to make it seem like they're not the same person? Wait, hold on, nevermind :roll:

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » May 19th, 2021, 6:22 pm

That is the method Habit 7 always use to scare people into not opposing him. I pointed it out before. He never just argue his point. Always has to be a personal attack or shine remark. If you look at it , Rowley , Hinds , Alwari all of them do the same thing. As for elec2020, he is just a mimic but hasn't learned the trade yet. He is always carrying on like a little .... and calling out users for what he perceives to be wrong in his eyes , I don't know if he sees his name in green or something. Like they alone have opinions and nobody must contradict them.

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » May 19th, 2021, 6:59 pm

sam1978 wrote:That is the method Habit 7 always use to scare people into not opposing him. I pointed it out before. He never just argue his point. Always has to be a personal attack or shine remark. If you look at it , Rowley , Hinds , Alwari all of them do the same thing. As for elec2020, he is just a mimic but hasn't learned the trade yet. He is always carrying on like a little .... and calling out users for what he perceives to be wrong in his eyes , I don't know if he sees his name in green or something. Like they alone have opinions and nobody must contradict them.

Faris capable of being snide however, Fitzgerald and Keith too ill mannered to pull it of. They just end up plainly shouting or making some rude or racist remark that's plain for all to see.

Postby MaxPower » May 19th, 2021, 8:09 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:Did ZR get banned again?

Yeh bro

Postby Habit7 » May 19th, 2021, 8:29 pm

sam1978 wrote:That is the method Habit 7 always use to scare people into not opposing him. I pointed it out before. He never just argue his point. Always has to be a personal attack or shine remark. If you look at it , Rowley , Hinds , Alwari all of them do the same thing. As for elec2020, he is just a mimic but hasn't learned the trade yet. He is always carrying on like a little .... and calling out users for what he perceives to be wrong in his eyes , I don't know if he sees his name in green or something. Like they alone have opinions and nobody must contradict them.

When I personally attacked you?

viedcht

Postby viedcht » May 20th, 2021, 12:05 am

Ah glad ah open tuner app first as ah reach home to have dinner... Very entertaining fellahs

viedcht

Postby viedcht » May 20th, 2021, 12:10 am

Considering all the conspiracies of who-is-who, anybody know which account/s is ED?

Apart from the weirdness sometimes, I find he was ah okay tuner

Postby MaxPower » May 20th, 2021, 4:23 am

viedcht wrote:Considering all the conspiracies of who-is-who, anybody know which account/s is ED?

Apart from the weirdness sometimes, I find he was ah okay tuner

Hello viedcht,

Unfortunately, ED was banned after impulsively posting pornographic material (Anal BBC homosexual specific) in one of the forums.

Our efficient moderators immediately actioned the matter and removed the multiple explicit posts within minutes.

He was a good chap though.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » May 20th, 2021, 5:18 am

Whatever became of men like pioneer,Stephon. and Bizzare?

elec2020

Postby elec2020 » May 20th, 2021, 8:13 am

i am yet to be contradicted by you.

Postby Redman » May 20th, 2021, 8:23 am

[quote="sam1978"]That is the method Habit 7 always use to scare people into not opposing him. I pointed it out before. He never just argue his point. Always has to be a personal attack or shine remark. If you look at it , Rowley , Hinds , Alwari all of them do the same thing. As for elec2020, he is just a mimic but hasn't learned the trade yet. He is always carrying on like a little .... and calling out users for what he perceives to be wrong in his eyes , I don't know if he sees his name in green or something. Like they alone have opinions and nobody must contradict them.[/quote]

Really?
As soon as I post an opinion the labels and insults start..not a discussion...not a counter argument or a link to show that I'm wrong.

I would say check history of any of the major discussions....and see that there is a group that starts with killing the messenger.Im not the only one.

And it is not Habit7's method to do that.

Of course if we respond in kind the victim card comes out.
I ask you to post where Habit elec or I start the personality fight.

viedcht

Postby viedcht » May 20th, 2021, 8:41 am

Ronaldo95163 wrote:Whatever became of men like pioneer,Stephon. and Bizzare?
Not familiar with Bizzare... I wasn't around 09-14 era, I missed so much

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » May 20th, 2021, 8:49 am

Redman wrote:[quote="sam1978"]That is the method Habit 7 always use to scare people into not opposing him. I pointed it out before. He never just argue his point. Always has to be a personal attack or shine remark. If you look at it , Rowley , Hinds , Alwari all of them do the same thing. As for elec2020, he is just a mimic but hasn't learned the trade yet. He is always carrying on like a little .... and calling out users for what he perceives to be wrong in his eyes , I don't know if he sees his name in green or something. Like they alone have opinions and nobody must contradict them.[/quote]

Really?
As soon as I post an opinion the labels and insults start..not a discussion...not a counter argument or a link to show that I'm wrong.

I would say check history of any of the major discussions....and see that there is a group that starts with killing the messenger.Im not the only one.

And it is not Habit7's method to do that.

Of course if we respond in kind the victim card comes out.
I ask you to post where Habit elec or I start the personality fight.[/quote]

Habit7 has been dishonest and when called out he tried to deflect by calling the other person a liar and accused multiple persons of being Zoom. He tries to silence other users by bullying tactics primarily and when that doesn't work he tries to create a false picture of victimhood.