hong kong phooey wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:VII wrote:K74T wrote:174 and 175
Double murder in Tobago
John and Eulyn Mills
How dat sounding like a half foreign couple so,lawd..
So far robbery looking like the motive
So does this figure mean we winning ? we beating last year ?
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:hong kong phooey wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:VII wrote:K74T wrote:174 and 175
Double murder in Tobago
John and Eulyn Mills
looks like we looking at the same figure from last year or even more..
ent GG say to measure his performance by the amount of murders
xtech wrote:two pick-up trucks just speed past me in santa flora with bloody bodies in the tray. Looks like they are headed to Siparia Medical. Just Hope they dont pop up in here later
De Dragon wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:hong kong phooey wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:VII wrote:K74T wrote:174 and 175
Double murder in Tobago
John and Eulyn Mills
GG turning out to be just another clueless CoP, just louder and more irritating. Maybe it really is best, if he follows though on his churlish, puerile threat and does do a "Stephen Williams"
She is a Venezuelan national as well. Killed by her husband.shake d livin wake d dead wrote:178: katherine diaz stabbed to death by vene relative...princess town area
randolphinshan wrote:De Dragon wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:hong kong phooey wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:VII wrote:K74T wrote:174 and 175
Double murder in Tobago
John and Eulyn Mills
GG turning out to be just another clueless CoP, just louder and more irritating. Maybe it really is best, if he follows though on his churlish, puerile threat and does do a "Stephen Williams"
Dog beat up Sardis. Most PP Ministers we’re clueless and corrupt.It is part of their DNA, but you could continue lighting your Diya for Rambachand and Chandresh Sharma your heroes if you wish.
Another PNM racist Indentifyrandolphinshan wrote:De Dragon wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:hong kong phooey wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:VII wrote:K74T wrote:174 and 175
Double murder in Tobago
John and Eulyn Mills
Dog beat up Sardis. Most PP Ministers we’re clueless and corrupt.It is part of their DNA, but you could continue lighting your Diya for Rambachand and Chandresh Sharma your heroes if you wish.
xtech wrote:two pick-up trucks just speed past me in santa flora with bloody bodies in the tray. Looks like they are headed to Siparia Medical. Just Hope they dont pop up in here later
mitsutt wrote:xtech wrote:two pick-up trucks just speed past me in santa flora with bloody bodies in the tray. Looks like they are headed to Siparia Medical. Just Hope they dont pop up in here later
Family of 3 chopped. No fatalities yet.
matr1x wrote:Trinidad hasn't had a day of prayer in a while.....does this mean it was answered or they gave up trying?
Yup a big Hanuman Puja is neededFordeG wrote:matr1x wrote:Trinidad hasn't had a day of prayer in a while.....does this mean it was answered or they gave up trying?
Prayer won't work if people praying to the wrong God
zoom rader wrote:Yup a big Hanuman Puja is neededFordeG wrote:matr1x wrote:Trinidad hasn't had a day of prayer in a while.....does this mean it was answered or they gave up trying?
Murders gone up under a Christian PM.....coincidence??FordeG wrote:matr1x wrote:Trinidad hasn't had a day of prayer in a while.....does this mean it was answered or they gave up trying?
Dizzy28 wrote:Murders gone up under a Christian PM.....coincidence??FordeG wrote:matr1x wrote:Trinidad hasn't had a day of prayer in a while.....does this mean it was answered or they gave up trying?
De Dragon wrote:Not a comment from Gary, Goebbels, JUHN Scarfy, or anyone in authority. Not even to offer a useless, meaningless "we hah ah plan" even?