The_Honourable wrote:Pundit get roast, Roget might get a pass.
https://www.facebook.com/CNC3Television ... 572560045/
Do young black males line up and vote for elections?MaxPower wrote:
https://guardian.co.tt/news/jtum-blames ... linkin.bio
Zoom, for your comments and corrections
MaxPower wrote:IMG_2479.JPG
Look at these young black males and look at their family voting preferences towards the red mis government. You will see a trend that they all come from broken PNM family homes. Most live in traditional red hot spots.MaxPower wrote:
Why should they , they have been betrayed by the red mis government.wing wrote:Do young black males line up and vote for elections?MaxPower wrote:
Getting paid to antagonize you? I can only dream. I have more productive and lucrative uses of my time. Cont in u with your cow dung intelligence.zoom rader wrote:Why should they , they have been betrayed by the red mis government.wing wrote:Do young black males line up and vote for elections?MaxPower wrote:
The successful ones migrate.
Only a clown like you here getting a PNM stipend to blog propaganda.
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:When the pundit said it, everybody wanted to kill him....roget said it: pin drop silence
FrankChag wrote:MaxPower wrote:IMG_2479.JPG
This blatant dotishness again with the media.
Did the person who write that headline pass English A?
I expected better from the Guardian.
Saying "young black men are to blame for crime" is NOT the same as
saying "crime is perpetrated mainly by young black men".
In the former you're insinuating that ALL young black men are to blame for crime,
and the latter you're stating a statistic.
pugboy wrote:folks, can we have a comprehensive listing of crimes and races ?
we know certain races into money laundering and groceries and casinos
others into customs and excise racket
others into white cloth and large casinos
Dohplaydat wrote:FrankChag wrote:MaxPower wrote:IMG_2479.JPG
In the former you're insinuating that ALL young black men are to blame for crime,
You're actually wrong here, the first statement never implies all young black men are to blame.
Dohplaydat wrote:pugboy wrote:folks, can we have a comprehensive listing of crimes and races ?
Does money laundering make you feel unsafe walking at night?
FrankChag wrote:Dohplaydat wrote:FrankChag wrote:MaxPower wrote:IMG_2479.JPG
You're actually wrong here, the first statement never implies all young black men are to blame.
Nope. False. If you don't use a qualifier before the noun (like 'some', or 'several'), you imply 'all'.
At the very least you're purposely leaving it up to misinterpretation, which is especially conniving for an editor, who is trying to over-sensationalize a story.
pugboy wrote:quite possibly since the laundered usd likely used to pay to bring in the glock that sticking me up during the home invasionDohplaydat wrote:pugboy wrote:folks, can we have a comprehensive listing of crimes and races ?
Does money laundering make you feel unsafe walking at night?
pugboy wrote:you making an assumption tho
just like many persons think stolen cars are for parts when that is the least use of a stolen car except working vehicles like a 3ton truck
Dohplaydat wrote:FrankChag wrote:Dohplaydat wrote:FrankChag wrote:MaxPower wrote:IMG_2479.JPG
Nope. False. If you don't use a qualifier before the noun (like 'some', or 'several'), you imply 'all'.
At the very least you're purposely leaving it up to misinterpretation, which is especially conniving for an editor, who is trying to over-sensationalize a story.
English is vague bro, only an autistic person might have interpreted that way.
FrankChag wrote:Dohplaydat wrote:FrankChag wrote:Dohplaydat wrote:FrankChag wrote:MaxPower wrote:IMG_2479.JPG
Tuners naturally dotish.
Btw, I'm only referring to you... Could you tell?
Dream on lil boy, ur little Kuñt self can never antagonize me.wing wrote:Getting paid to antagonize you? I can only dream. I have more productive and lucrative uses of my time. Cont in u with your cow dung intelligence.zoom rader wrote:Why should they , they have been betrayed by the red mis government.wing wrote:Do young black males line up and vote for elections?MaxPower wrote:
The successful ones migrate.
Only a clown like you here getting a PNM stipend to blog propaganda.
Dohplaydat wrote:FrankChag wrote:Dohplaydat wrote:FrankChag wrote:Dohplaydat wrote:FrankChag wrote:MaxPower wrote:IMG_2479.JPG
Tuners naturally dotish.
Btw, I'm only referring to you... Could you tell?
Context and subtext is lost on you my friend, time to get that Asperger's test arranged
When they reach in the morgue the name doh count. The morgue will list the ethnicity.Habit7 wrote:In 2024 it is hard to fully delineate ppl’s ethnicity from surname. Kman 6ixx name is Kashif Sankar, if he was killed with rest of his boys, would he be classified as Afro or Indo Trini? If Stuart Young were to get cut down, would his Chinese name determine his ethnicity or his mother’s Indo heritage? While in the past Afro and Indo were distinct cultures, the lines are being blurred and stereotypes are not as applicable as were before.
We need to deal with ppl as individuals. Because am I sure this news doesn’t make anybody of any ethnicity feel safer.