Bank Worker Found Dead in warehouse on Charlotte Street.

Re: Bank Worker Found Dead in warehouse on Charlotte Street.

Postby gastly369 » December 22nd, 2016, 4:59 am

Postby RASC » December 22nd, 2016, 3:02 pm

What is this IAM grandson nonsense.
Just spill it and stop being pussiess Nah. Geez.

viralbee

Re: RE: Re: Bank Worker Found Dead in warehouse on Charlotte Street.

Postby viralbee » December 22nd, 2016, 3:35 pm

RASC wrote:What is this IAM grandson nonsense.

All hearsay! Don't waste your time!

GixxerMan

Postby GixxerMan » December 22nd, 2016, 7:24 pm

viralbee wrote:

well what's the hearsay?

VII

Postby VII » December 22nd, 2016, 10:33 pm

GixxerMan wrote:
viralbee wrote:

well what's the hearsay?

:D :D

dude2014

Postby dude2014 » December 22nd, 2016, 11:19 pm

MaxPower wrote:Suddenly everybody hear this and that and have their own assumptions, oh they hear from a good source and their info so legit...jeez, fuggin trinis so annoying

Max, I hope DCP Dick in charge of Crime is a "reliable source" of info. Listening to Power 102.1 FM on Tuesday afternoon about the issues during a police briefing. I know what I heard ....... from the police. Someone may correct us and tell us whether the police is a good source or not.

Dont believe me? Check the DCP

Postby aaron17 » December 23rd, 2016, 9:11 pm

Postby pugboy » December 23rd, 2016, 10:08 pm

Lol, man say crime plan starting January 1
Better hide under a rock until then

More guns were seized this year lol

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 23rd, 2016, 10:18 pm

Rs may have more info on dick...but I'd question his credibility all the forking time...officers in here would know what I mean...

Postby MaxPower » December 23rd, 2016, 10:25 pm

^ SRPs know anything?

Postby rspann » December 23rd, 2016, 10:29 pm

Rolling stock have more info on dick, but not in the way allyuh talking about.

Postby rollingstock » December 24th, 2016, 12:17 am

I know Dick intimately.
Don't ever trust Dick.

Postby pugboy » December 24th, 2016, 5:33 am

dick was real cocksure in that press conference
he should be a boxer

Postby kurpal_v2 » December 24th, 2016, 6:40 am

rollingstock wrote:I know Dick intimately.
Don't ever trust Dick.

:P

Postby De Dragon » December 24th, 2016, 6:57 am

Yeah, the Dick I know does do what he wants..........

Postby Redman » December 24th, 2016, 7:18 am

Well lets see....
-Video of victim going in...
-Body on the scene,
-DNA,
- physical evidence,
-control of the crime scene,
All in aa area with restricted access.

If TTPS can't be confident in this investigation .....then we in trouble

Postby Gem_in_i » December 24th, 2016, 6:53 pm

She used to work IAM before she went to bank to work?

Postby *$kїđž!™ » December 24th, 2016, 7:47 pm

I heArd ppl.saying all.kinda thing....oh how she use to.work.there before and she went upstairs with ah man to do u know what etc etc.and all kinda crap.....dunno how ppl who don't know the facts could say such bad things about this sad case nah.....trini ppl again....

Postby Morpheus » December 24th, 2016, 9:18 pm

But hear my thing eh skidz. Whether she went up there to get some, to get head, to give head or to hand out Watchtower, the end result should not have been death.

People just judgemental and stupid

Trinifisher

Postby Trinifisher » December 24th, 2016, 9:23 pm

Morpheus wrote:But hear my thing eh skidz. Whether she went up there to get some, to get head, to give head or to hand out Watchtower, the end result should not have been death.

People just judgemental and stupid

Postby K74T » December 24th, 2016, 11:27 pm

Ah yes, the infamous "heard".

Postby desifemlove » December 27th, 2016, 8:54 pm

*$kїđž!™ wrote:I heArd ppl.saying all.kinda thing....oh how she use to.work.there before and she went upstairs with ah man to do u know what etc etc.and all kinda crap.....dunno how ppl who don't know the facts could say such bad things about this sad case nah.....trini ppl again....

seems kind of weird. but who says she weren't kidnapped? or she was led astray/tricked by the man?

Postby The_Honourable » January 17th, 2017, 1:00 pm

pic deleted
Last edited by The_Honourable on January 18th, 2017, 10:32 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby MaxPower » January 17th, 2017, 1:15 pm

Old gossip..

MrSennin

Postby MrSennin » January 17th, 2017, 1:19 pm

Hmm could be plausible where is we tuner CSI to say if it's false or not

Postby Dizzy28 » January 17th, 2017, 1:40 pm

Rumour mongering helps no no one in this case!!
Now some Tuners will take that story and run with it cuz they saw it here.

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » January 18th, 2017, 7:22 am

why not discard the body overnight? That story does not make sense

pyromaniax

Postby pyromaniax » January 18th, 2017, 8:11 am

On a real, if they was covering for the "Boss" / "Boss son" all the money and power they have they would really leave the body there? Why not dumb it in a box and carry it out the front door I sure nobody questioning what he taking. I think that story is BS

ADONI

Postby ADONI » January 18th, 2017, 9:05 am

Unless his plan was to really frame a employee for the murder, by leaving the body in the building.

greggle71

Postby greggle71 » January 18th, 2017, 10:00 am

Wasn't there DNA evidence linking the suspect?