Re: PNM in Gov't - One year later!!!!!

Postby Dizzy28 » November 21st, 2016, 8:39 am

^^Who stews Duck??

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 21st, 2016, 8:40 am

dude2014 wrote:de man had problem with curry because it gave him diarohea (ah not even checking the spelling).
de man have problem with roti because it have him constipated. Just chec de crime stats.
ah challenge de Tuners Crew to predict de next problem he will complain about for Christmas.

Probably stew duck for christmas will give him low libido. He might even cut out channa and allo from official functions. Just predicting .....

I was wondering about de outside children, he confirmed our suspicions. And yes it may not be Kamla's business, it is mine and every right thinking parent .........

nah he go cut back on parsad for diwali function next year....cow brand ghee to expensive...

dude2014

Postby dude2014 » November 21st, 2016, 12:16 pm

Like de prediction. With dah much chiren, he like he banana. Cyah have puja and no fig.
Impossible .............. dem gyul hoping dey bag have.

The PNM stewing duck, that's who. Culvert Invert is de man with arl dem taxes and a good piece ah purple heart dabbla tuning de pot. He boss doh like curry.

Postby De Dragon » November 21st, 2016, 11:26 pm

dude2014 wrote:Like de prediction. With dah much chiren, he like he banana. Cyah have puja and no fig.
Impossible .............. dem gyul hoping dey bag have.

The PNM stewing duck, that's who. Culvert Invert is de man with arl dem taxes and a good piece ah purple heart dabbla tuning de pot. He boss doh like curry.

The next target will be oil, as War Minister Deyalsingh already declared on salt. Scarfy will claim that oil making him impotent, and that Sharon go jealous that he eh evening out inside and outside numbers.

Postby desifemlove » November 22nd, 2016, 3:07 am

"Opposition MP Dr Roodal Moonilal last week urged supporters of the UNC to throw a roti in the Prime Minister’s face. Young said such a comment was very distasteful from a senior politician like Moonilal."

Hush yuh stink mouth, or it stink since he didn't take a mint from eating roti? UNC justifies assaulting and committing crimes against the PM?

http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/2016-11- ... -65-and-75

Postby desifemlove » November 22nd, 2016, 3:32 am

UNC will at best get back Tunapuna/Piarco, maybe some seats in Sando, or Pt. Fortin, or Grande. No way north Trinidad will vote UNC, they have plenty work to do win this election or 2020. PNM is doing sheit, despite excuses (albeit legitimate) of the bad economy, but then UNC didn't fix crime or corruption. rasc and zoom and the respective PNM/UNC people here have to accept that reality.

Postby De Dragon » November 22nd, 2016, 5:28 am

desifemlove wrote:"Opposition MP Dr Roodal Moonilal last week urged supporters of the UNC to throw a roti in the Prime Minister’s face. Young said such a comment was very distasteful from a senior politician like Moonilal."

Hush yuh stink mouth, or it stink since he didn't take a mint from eating roti? UNC justifies assaulting and committing crimes against the PM?

http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/2016-11- ... -65-and-75

Agree fully, why spoil good roti? :lol:
Seriously Moonilal comments in poor taste BUT, until Siamese Stuart disown Hinds' "drive deep into the UNC heart and kill them dead once and for all! We seek to finish them out. Kill them dead!.” he should hush he kant. I don't care if Hinds meant meant politically, he, like Moonilal has to realize that there is bound to be some kant somewhere who will misguidedly act on their urgings at some time.

OuttaRoad

Postby OuttaRoad » November 22nd, 2016, 7:40 am

Rowley just creating another smokescreen....
I hope the ppl starting to smell the roti..

Postby Redman » November 22nd, 2016, 7:45 am

its funny how all the 'smoke screens ' that these insidious plotters put up are seen through in such quick time...

no one forcing the MEDIA to focus on sheeeit.

there is plenty that politicians say(good and bad) that the Media screens out.

ROTI sells papers.....

policy is page 3 filler.

dude2014

Postby dude2014 » November 22nd, 2016, 11:53 am

desifemlove wrote:UNC will at best get back Tunapuna/Piarco, maybe some seats in Sando, or Pt. Fortin, or Grande. No way north Trinidad will vote UNC, they have plenty work to do win this election or 2020. PNM is doing sheit, despite excuses (albeit legitimate) of the bad economy, but then UNC didn't fix crime or corruption. rasc and zoom and the respective PNM/UNC people here have to accept that reality.

The reason that the Deputy Speaker of the house won the Tunapuna Seat was his forbearance and selling the vision of seeing your local government representative. Imagine Winston Duck and Ran was the MP prior. Winston spoke of over 8000 complaints. What did he do? He referred them to the PNM controlled Council and Esmond took up the challenge. Prior Kadija did a great job. You may disagree, but under the PNM she persevered and finished the Ramkissoon Drain, Pasea South over a five year period, reducing a five feet flood every time rain fell along the area to Zero. That was just one amongst many.

I just spoke to a UNC foot soldier who campaign against the party because of the stupidity of Sookdeo Prakie Bharath in 2013, seeing Arron Thomas being elected

UNC has not done enough to win Tunapuna/Piarco. My Prediction is Five Electoral District. The representative for Valsayn/St. Joseph (PNM) Chan Pak has been solidly working the communities since she came into office together with the rest of the PNM Councillors.

I support the UNC all the way.

The UNC also has to contend with the COP who has been biting the UNC hand that fed them.

Bottom line is that the UNC has to work the ground with their prospective candidates. People are right that they dont see their Local government reps, especially the UNC ones.

The rest is for my Biography ...........

Postby Dizzy28 » November 22nd, 2016, 12:02 pm

COP's Jamieson Bahadur going up against UNC's J Lynn Roopnarine and the PNM candidate in Curepe/Pasea. In 2013 the COP retained the seat despite ILP gathering a few thousand votes in that seat (despite losing I think ILP gained the largest vote bloc within a single seat in Curepe/Pasea).

Funny how there is no unity amongst COP and UNC and they still supposedly in a Partnership.

dude2014

Postby dude2014 » November 22nd, 2016, 12:10 pm

The Doctor is at best a very well educated clown and comedian. That is one of the reason that Leary Joseph did not join the UNC, too many jokers in the line in front of him to throw/pelt roti. My dear god man Roti, Kapra aur Makhan is sacred to all people, all over the world.

He also complaining of the houses to be given out by the HDC. I remembered Harvey Borris complaining bitterly to Manning to give out the Over ten thousand houses/units built prior to the 2010 elections, even though they were not complete. Harvey understood what another Doctor (Eric Williams) was doing. Give a Family a house and they would be grateful for life/every time they lay down to rest.

My support is not misplaced ........ I am going to be critical of them. What I want to hear is the UNC plan for Local Government Reform:

Some of the reforms in the past as a reminder:
Cell Phones for Councillors and Officers - Dhanraj Singh
Proportional Representation - kamla Persad-Bissessar (Re - Additional Aldermen)
Offices for Councillors - As above
Act 21/1990 - Basdeo Pandey and others

Postby K74T » November 22nd, 2016, 12:11 pm

COP taking too long to fold up. Fighting battles they continue to lose over and over.

dude2014

Postby dude2014 » November 22nd, 2016, 12:18 pm

Yes. The ILP candidate Rosanna is solidly behind the UNC. I am friend to All of them, UNC and PNM, even when I am voting for the UNC.

There is absolutely no need to support the COP. Persons have to work to fix the party.

Postby Redman » November 22nd, 2016, 12:24 pm

So why DON'T we reverse auction all the HDC houses as is?

drchaos

Postby drchaos » November 22nd, 2016, 12:28 pm

Redman wrote:its funny how all the 'smoke screens ' that these insidious plotters put up are seen through in such quick time...

no one forcing the MEDIA to focus on sheeeit.

there is plenty that politicians say(good and bad) that the Media screens out.

ROTI sells papers.....

policy is page 3 filler.

You lost brother ... That is if you think we have a free media in this country.
The media is heavily influenced by the current regime in power. This happened in the PP days and continues now.

Postby Redman » November 22nd, 2016, 12:37 pm

I'm just saying that its the Media that controls the discourse...who ever pulls their strings ...

I can't get vex with x y or z if they want coverage for a POV.

I have issue with the.media promoting a POV without disclosing bias.
Under the disguise of independence

drchaos

Postby drchaos » November 22nd, 2016, 12:42 pm

Redman wrote:I'm just saying that its the Media that controls the discourse...who ever pulls their strings ...

I can't get vex with x y or z if they want coverage for a POV.

I have issue with the.media promoting a POV without disclosing bias.
Under the disguise of independence

Ah like how yuh talking dey!

drchaos

Postby drchaos » November 22nd, 2016, 12:45 pm

Sooooo Stuart Young just release the roti-gate figures which showed 2800+ people attended the event which means the roti-gate is a non issue.

PNM blowing smoke and then blowing away their own smoke. That is integrity!

TheOwnerPO

Postby TheOwnerPO » November 24th, 2016, 4:24 am

PNM suporters fighting amongst themselves :cry: :lol:

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 24th, 2016, 5:18 am

PNM again...

D Diesel Report

Postby D Diesel Report » November 25th, 2016, 12:21 am

Some people's predictions are

PNM 10
UNC 4
COP/ILP/et al. 0

I wonder how the Opposition Leader would take such a loss. Vindicated perhaps?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 25th, 2016, 10:34 am

Maybe after this defeat kamla, moonilal, sewage and other idiots would realise that they are not wanted anymore and they need to move on.

Postby sMASH » November 25th, 2016, 10:43 am

If a change in political forces happens, then I am all for it.

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » November 25th, 2016, 10:44 am

FS - 1 vote (St Joseph)

dude2014

Postby dude2014 » November 25th, 2016, 10:59 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Maybe after this defeat kamla, moonilal, sewage and other idiots would realise that they are not wanted anymore and they need to move on.

Boy shakes ah plant ah political Julie mango tree and ah busy shaking Sister Kamla, Dr. Moonie and others orf befure they sour dem Julies.

Ah nah waiting for no defeat

Dem PNM gyul and dem is besss. WWE go love dem baddddddddddddd

dude2014

Postby dude2014 » November 25th, 2016, 11:23 am

Hmmmm, the Universe does conspire to clear things up
I wanted to hear the UNC on Local Government Reform
Guess what Santa Delivered early ..............

A copy of UNC's "Policy on Local Government Transformation and Modernisation" completed and published in October 2012 when Dr. Rambachan was Minister of Local Government.

Franklyn stop talking about who teif. 14 consultations with 6000 persons present, less than 0.5 % of the population?
I do want to post more but I need to compose myself ................ You got de ting when you went Kent House.

Santa also delivering some liquid Snow seeing how 2015 and 2016 was two very dry years.

The dryness is tricking the Apamat (Pink Poui) to Flowers.

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » November 26th, 2016, 2:11 am

look i learned something today
Always heard men talking about Apamate but never knew is the Pink Poui they speak of .

Thank you pnm government without you i would have been clueless about Apamate., I would be in the same boat as you clueless

Postby desifemlove » November 27th, 2016, 3:05 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:^^Who stews Duck??

like how yuh can stew chicken, beef, pork, or any meat...

Postby desifemlove » November 27th, 2016, 3:07 pm

D Diesel Report wrote:Some people's predictions are

PNM 10
UNC 4
COP/ILP/et al. 0

I wonder how the Opposition Leader would take such a loss. Vindicated perhaps?

PNM won't gain any. Where? Siparia or Princes Town at best, i can't see that. PNM in sheit if they lose places, but not many they can win.