Re: Shootout at POS General Hospital

Postby Chimera » July 28th, 2015, 1:46 pm

I wha a gun salute when i dead too. Wonder if rfari guh organise it

Postby Slartibartfast » July 28th, 2015, 1:54 pm

That's like if you sprang a man car for an evening with the outside woman and he start to complain even though he wasn't using it at the time and you didn't crash it or anything. Even if you wash the car before you drop it off by most convenient the police station, I sure he would still complain. Nothing ever good enough for allyuh trinis yes.

Postby K74T » July 28th, 2015, 2:06 pm

Gun Salute > Tassa

Postby bluefete » July 28th, 2015, 2:07 pm

antlind wrote:
1UZFE wrote:^^ the shift/or persons responsible should be charged with manslaughter atleast.

No one is ever going to be held accountable.
It's reality that we live with nasty corrupted Trinis

This is the reality.
Wait a sec........ I'm actually in agreement with ZR......

Me too :shock: :shock: :shock:

Actually, when he is not talking about Kamla (UNC) and Rowley (PNM), the lad maketh much sense!

moses_boss12
Location: The Beautiful Hills of.................... Hellshire!!

Postby moses_boss12 » July 28th, 2015, 2:38 pm

bluefete wrote:
antlind wrote:
1UZFE wrote:^^ the shift/or persons responsible should be charged with manslaughter atleast.

This is the reality.

Actually, when he is not talking about Kamla (UNC) , Rowley (PNM)& Racists Rants , the lad maketh much sense!

Fixed

Postby Slartibartfast » July 28th, 2015, 2:49 pm

moses_boss12 wrote:
bluefete wrote:
antlind wrote:

This is the reality.

Actually, when he is not talking ... the lad maketh much sense!

Fixed

Postby bluefete » July 28th, 2015, 3:37 pm

Postby Slartibartfast » July 28th, 2015, 3:50 pm

bluefete wrote:Image

and phtoshop... lot's of photoshop

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » July 28th, 2015, 3:52 pm

^^ How this connected to the shootout?

bluesclues

Re: Photos taken inside T&T prison

Postby bluesclues » July 28th, 2015, 4:21 pm

bluesclues wrote:
speedmelter wrote:Our entire society is freaking corrupt,

From protective services, governments, businesses, educational institutions, churches/ religious bodies, workplaces... you name it, its rotten.

We are the definition of corruption, every one of us in whatever position in life, use short cuts, connections, bribe and whatever means to get from the simplest things to risky things done easier.

And yet we cannot see it in ourselves the sheit life we live but yet ask questions as to why the place is so much in a mess. Every single person in this place wants to be rich and make a little more. If they cant do it in a legal manner its no scene to do what u hada do to "fight it out here"

There is no coming back for this country, it would only get worse until we end up having to eat ourselves.

ammm... daz allyuh pousey whole cheeters. i.. never get a wukk thru pull string, never get nuttn from the government, never try shortcuts on the job. never work for government so never tief they stationery and whatever else allyuh does sneak off the compound. never work a job i dislike. always work a job i love and would do for free if i didnt need money.

but allyuh desperate mofos out there signing up for police and army and taking oath and is pousey whole who just want a paycheck and cant get a wukk nowhere else. down to doctor, teacher, nobody gives a fcuk about the job they do anymore. its all about biding time till monthend salary.

i look around and i see adults from the previous generation. so proud of their accomplishments over 50 years. i hope they know, the new generation is observing and squarely also placing the blame on them for all the important things they neglected to pay attention to that has led this country straight into the cespool. is really not the younger generation fault. they are the ones that have to face the mess left behind. from crime to the economy to low azz productivity in public sector.

i might go back to an old proposition. sign over trinidad back to the british. at least then it wont be our own people raping ourselves and we could blame the foreigners.

You summing up Nasty trini. Don't you have anything good to say.

RASC will not be pleased, he wants you say nice things about about trinis.

so u seeing man with bags of weed, cigarette, cellphone guns and grenade in prison in addition to ALL the other corrupt institutions in this country and you have a problem with what i saying bout trinis. is the truth.

trini solution: if you dont like what you see in the mirror.. then dont buy a mirror.

but on another note.. we didnt do too bad. i mean.. u give a bunch of monkeys and babboons the ability to run their own country.. it is an upgrade from the jungle which weve held on to for 60 years.

so ok... congratulations primate country. you didnt do too bad. for monkeys with rights.

ron_28

Postby ron_28 » July 28th, 2015, 4:24 pm

4TT News Report on prison escape - video

Postby ruffneck_12 » July 28th, 2015, 4:31 pm

shotta 20 wrote:^^ How this connected to the shootout?

What bluefete does try to do, is just to voice any opinion he have, in hopes that it will spark a discussion because his life is devoid of human interaction

Postby Morpheus » July 28th, 2015, 4:31 pm

bluefete wrote:
antlind wrote:

This is the reality.

Actually, when he is not talking about Kamla (UNC) and Rowley (PNM), the lad maketh much sense!

LoL this...
ZR is not stupid........outside of politics :-D

Daran

Postby Daran » July 28th, 2015, 8:43 pm

ron_28 wrote:4TT News Report on prison escape - video

that reporter has one of the worst way of speaking I've ever heard....cringe worthy.

wetfowl

Postby wetfowl » July 28th, 2015, 8:46 pm

Scanty martin was in the force so he get a "military funeral "

8-) btw. Its not guns that kill ppl its ppl who kill ppl

Scannty had received his just desert s. He lived by the gun so he died by the gun ,

I never heard he do any good for cunupia , he was more based in Diego,

Lots of them same pplin that burial glad he dead and gone

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » July 28th, 2015, 8:47 pm

Daran wrote:that reporter has one of the worst way of speaking I've ever heard....cringe worthy.
the reporter's voice shouldnt make the story any more or less valid though 8-)

Postby zoom rader » July 28th, 2015, 8:54 pm

bluesclues wrote:
speedmelter wrote:Our entire society is freaking corrupt,

From protective services, governments, businesses, educational institutions, churches/ religious bodies, workplaces... you name it, its rotten.

We are the definition of corruption, every one of us in whatever position in life, use short cuts, connections, bribe and whatever means to get from the simplest things to risky things done easier.

And yet we cannot see it in ourselves the sheit life we live but yet ask questions as to why the place is so much in a mess. Every single person in this place wants to be rich and make a little more. If they cant do it in a legal manner its no scene to do what u hada do to "fight it out here"

There is no coming back for this country, it would only get worse until we end up having to eat ourselves.

ammm... daz allyuh pousey whole cheeters. i.. never get a wukk thru pull string, never get nuttn from the government, never try shortcuts on the job. never work for government so never tief they stationery and whatever else allyuh does sneak off the compound. never work a job i dislike. always work a job i love and would do for free if i didnt need money.

but allyuh desperate mofos out there signing up for police and army and taking oath and is pousey whole who just want a paycheck and cant get a wukk nowhere else. down to doctor, teacher, nobody gives a fcuk about the job they do anymore. its all about biding time till monthend salary.

i look around and i see adults from the previous generation. so proud of their accomplishments over 50 years. i hope they know, the new generation is observing and squarely also placing the blame on them for all the important things they neglected to pay attention to that has led this country straight into the cespool. is really not the younger generation fault. they are the ones that have to face the mess left behind. from crime to the economy to low azz productivity in public sector.

i might go back to an old proposition. sign over trinidad back to the british. at least then it wont be our own people raping ourselves and we could blame the foreigners.

You summing up Nasty trini. Don't you have anything good to say.

RASC will not be pleased, he wants you say nice things about about trinis.

so u seeing man with bags of weed, cigarette, cellphone guns and grenade in prison in addition to ALL the other corrupt institutions in this country and you have a problem with what i saying bout trinis. is the truth.

trini solution: if you dont like what you see in the mirror.. then dont buy a mirror.

but on another note.. we didnt do too bad. i mean.. u give a bunch of monkeys and babboons the ability to run their own country.. it is an upgrade from the jungle which weve held on to for 60 years.

so ok... congratulations primate country. you didnt do too bad. for monkeys with rights.

Funny thing you should bring up Monkey logic

I once had on my signature " monkeys want to run my country " and I got banned for it as been racist.

The mods could not understand as usual want it meant but took it as being racist.

Postby K74T » July 28th, 2015, 9:04 pm

but you are a racist

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » July 28th, 2015, 10:55 pm

K74T wrote:but you are a racist

lel

well there are many secure reasons why i cant be a racist. but that aside.. i consider any primitive thinking materialistic mentality to be a monkey. so no particular race can escape my labelling here.

Postby K74T » July 28th, 2015, 11:25 pm

Fadda I wasn't torkin to u

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » July 28th, 2015, 11:56 pm

K74T wrote:Fadda I wasn't torkin to u

i know. i just lel at your commentl and was responding to the guy talking to me after. so i guess i wasnt talking to u either :/

Postby zoom rader » July 29th, 2015, 7:26 am

bluesclues wrote:

lel

well there are many secure reasons why i cant be a racist. but that aside.. i consider any primitive thinking materialistic mentality to be a monkey. so no particular race can escape my labelling here.

Tuners and Mods don't understand monkey logic, once you say monkey they gonna take it as being racist.
Last edited by zoom rader on July 29th, 2015, 8:00 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Redman » July 29th, 2015, 7:35 am

Most of us understand Engli......

uh never mind

moses_boss12
Location: The Beautiful Hills of.................... Hellshire!!

Postby moses_boss12 » July 29th, 2015, 7:53 am

bluesclues wrote:

lel

Tuners and Mods don't understand logic, once you say monkey they gonna take it as being racist.

You are Racist :roll: :roll: :|

Epicurus

Postby Epicurus » July 29th, 2015, 8:40 am

That was a harsh thing for them to do, The Hindu God Hanuman is a monkey worshipped by millions. Maybe being a monkey isnt such a bad thing.

Postby Slartibartfast » July 29th, 2015, 8:53 am

No but a racist is (see zoom radar).

If you really want I can show how calling someone a monkey can be racist or not racist depending on context. ZR is a racist context.

Postby 16 cycles » July 29th, 2015, 2:05 pm

thaz prob a hoax....

more lulz when J.Abraham said they didn't know where Scanny's funeral would have been held but the army was there...

Postby K74T » July 29th, 2015, 2:05 pm

Who's Vindra Naipaul-"Coleman"?

Postby *$kїđž!™ » July 29th, 2015, 2:05 pm

What the hell is this......!!!

I cant handle this nonsense nah.....

Small Tropical country like this has to be held hostage by a group that is intent on casuing destruction and harm....

Why all the hate man!!