RASC wrote:Zoom Rader working north sea yet still scrunting with sufferers and laughing at them.
Wow
BRZ wrote:So with all of these "stories and revelations" are we to assume that JW always records peoples conversations, has Hired people following and photographing fellow politicians without their knowledge?
EmilioA wrote:I assume they all record each other. Unfortunately they so tied up together, they cant rat on one without all going down.
desifemlove wrote:UNC lookin like they made of teflon, nutten stickin, and this Jack ting will blow over. especially as police still conducting investigation on de ganja ting. zoom works in Nigeria? does he get a nervous breakdown when seeing practically everybody black?
Bull chitBen_spanna wrote:and whilst government people live like kings and queens in their Multi million dollar mansions scattered throughout Trinidad , so many of our own people cannot even get medical attention..... thats equality for ya...……. people need to wake up.
zoom rader wrote:Bull chitBen_spanna wrote:and whilst government people live like kings and queens in their Multi million dollar mansions scattered throughout Trinidad , so many of our own people cannot even get medical attention..... thats equality for ya...……. people need to wake up.
Vene getting treatment and they love Rowlee
Skanky wrote:zoom rader wrote:Bull chitBen_spanna wrote:and whilst government people live like kings and queens in their Multi million dollar mansions scattered throughout Trinidad , so many of our own people cannot even get medical attention..... thats equality for ya...……. people need to wake up.
But zoom Kamla house massive.How she manage that on 50k a month for five years as PM?
Skanky wrote:zoom rader wrote:Bull chitBen_spanna wrote:and whilst government people live like kings and queens in their Multi million dollar mansions scattered throughout Trinidad , so many of our own people cannot even get medical attention..... thats equality for ya...……. people need to wake up.
But zoom Kamla house massive.How she manage that on 50k a month for five years as PM?
Dizzy28 wrote:Skanky wrote:zoom rader wrote:Bull chitBen_spanna wrote:and whilst government people live like kings and queens in their Multi million dollar mansions scattered throughout Trinidad , so many of our own people cannot even get medical attention..... thats equality for ya...……. people need to wake up.
Her husband is a doctor. Last time I checked they earn a sheit load of money.
But hey at least she is not a mere former army soldier/priest who then went on to become an HR Manager in Hi Lo but yet in the space of 3 years amassed a fleet of luxury vehicles and a house in Moka.
Ben_spanna wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:Skanky wrote:zoom rader wrote:Bull chitBen_spanna wrote:and whilst government people live like kings and queens in their Multi million dollar mansions scattered throughout Trinidad , so many of our own people cannot even get medical attention..... thats equality for ya...……. people need to wake up.
But hey at least she is not a mere former army soldier/priest who then went on to become an HR Manager in Hi Lo but yet in the space of 3 years amassed a fleet of luxury vehicles and a house in Moka.
Or a broke injun that started a used car business and somehow in a few short years ended up with Lamborghinis, exotic cars, owning the pavements around Central so that he could have parked used cars everywhere................... oh yes im sure all of those people earned their money legally!
Ben_spanna wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:Skanky wrote:zoom rader wrote:Bull chitBen_spanna wrote:and whilst government people live like kings and queens in their Multi million dollar mansions scattered throughout Trinidad , so many of our own people cannot even get medical attention..... thats equality for ya...……. people need to wake up.
Or a broke injun that started a used car business and somehow in a few short years ended up with Lamborghinis, exotic cars, owning the pavements around Central so that he could have parked used cars everywhere................... oh yes im sure all of those people earned their money legally!
Skanky wrote:I have many ex classmates,friends and acquaintances who have gone to some of the top medical institutions in the world and not living large like that. I should tell them to ask Kamla husband for his secret.
Who said you town boys could come down south ?rspann wrote:Kamla house was 80 percent completed when she entered govt. I pass there every week and saw it during construction. The husband and his brother own malls in sando and we're very wealthy before. Not defending her and not saying she didn't thief, but just to show how as you have something how people who don't understand make up stories.
rspann wrote:Kamla house was 80 percent completed when she entered govt. I pass there every week and saw it during construction. The husband and his brother own malls in sando and we're very wealthy before. Not defending her and not saying she didn't thief, but just to show how as you have something how people who don't understand make up stories.
You know she theef?Skanky wrote:rspann wrote:Kamla house was 80 percent completed when she entered govt. I pass there every week and saw it during construction. The husband and his brother own malls in sando and we're very wealthy before. Not defending her and not saying she didn't thief, but just to show how as you have something how people who don't understand make up stories.
So it not Ok for PNM to thief but Ok for UNC to thief?
Allyuh knocking PNM for thieving but glossing over UNC thieving.
As long as trinidad has to choose between the lesser of two evils we will never get anywhere as a country.
I gone.
Ingorant PNM ppl don't see it that way.Rovin wrote:not defending kams but some ppl doing like d house was built during 2010-2015 , whether ppl like she or not : she is a lawyer & she husband is a doctor so i guess they suppose to build a 30x40 on 1 lot of land like everybody else
regular drivers passing there will know is yrsss that house take to complete & yes was almost done b4 she became pm
land around there wasnt that expensive about 12yrs ago so if she bought lands 20+yrs ago d price back then wud be even cheaper
like said above if she teef when she got into power is another story
anyway 5yrs this ganga story wasted time .... awaits GG when rowdy emailgate comes to a official conclusion , even though we all knew is fake sh1t ....
Skanky wrote:I have many ex classmates,friends and acquaintances who have gone to some of the top medical institutions in the world and not living large like that. I should tell them to ask Kamla husband for his secret.
The guy thinks a new doctor should be rich right away.rebound wrote:Skanky wrote:I have many ex classmates,friends and acquaintances who have gone to some of the top medical institutions in the world and not living large like that. I should tell them to ask Kamla husband for his secret.
You know some real shitty Doctors....Done right they make big dollars bro.