KRowley "controversy" wit wining on gyal..

Re: KRowley "controversy" wit wining on gyal..

Postby AllTrac » February 24th, 2015, 11:27 am

desifemlove wrote:
orangefox wrote:Tuners if a Ravina come up on you or wine back ...

What would you do ?

1. Run screaming Mamie
2. Run towards wife and confess .
3. Hyatt
4. Go St. Lucia with a Boy.

I await the responses with much anticipation .

find de nearest guest house.... she 17, is legal.. 8-)

3. Hyatt
Ravina need ah lil more vicco and naturally fair.

Postby rspann » February 24th, 2015, 1:04 pm

Yuh lie ,you woulda carry Rowley instead. He is more your type.

Postby dougla_boy » February 24th, 2015, 1:25 pm

rspann wrote:Yuh lie ,you woulda carry Rowley instead. He is more your type.

why not carry both?

:wink:

8-)

Postby 1UZFE » February 24th, 2015, 1:48 pm

# 4

Postby UML » February 24th, 2015, 2:20 pm

UML wrote:
Suruj: The PM is the best

By the Multimedia Desk

Story Created: Feb 24, 2015 at 9:48 AM ECT
Story Updated: Feb 24, 2015 at 9:48 AM ECT

WORKS and Infrastructure Minister Suruj Rambachan on Monday penned an open letter, listing the achievements of Prime Minister Kamla Persad-Bissessar, celebrating her legacy, and comparing her conduct and actions with that of Opposition Leader Dr Keith Rowley. The following is the letter issued by Rambachan, in his capacity of Deputy Political leader of the United National Congress.

Dear Readers
Greetings and thank you for reading the following.
In 2010, the Kamla Persad Bissessar administration began the distribution of computers to children in Form 1 of Secondary Schools. Approximately 95, 000 computers have been distributed to students and teachers. When this matter first came up in Parliament it met with serious criticisms and even outright opposition from the PNM MP’s particularly former school Principal and now MP Patricia Mc Intosh. This opposition has not waned. Today every child up to Form 5 has received a computer from the PP Government. This is an interesting method for the re-distribution of the nation’s wealth and the uplifting of the vulnerable children and their families. It also says a lot about the value system of Mrs Bissessar and her government in terms of creating a more equitable society and providing opportunities for all.
While this is happening in her Government we have the unsightly spectacle of an aspiring PM Dr Keith Rowley “dry humping a child” and dismissing it as “its carnival.” What a contrast in values. That same weekend we saw the Hon PM Mrs Bissessar with her grandson visiting the temples for Maha Shivrathri.
The development and protection of the child has always been at the heart and core of the Kamla Persad Bissessar administration. Whether it is computers, the Children’s Life Fund, the Children’s Hospital, the achievement of Universal Early Childhood Education, the construction of over sixty two (completed) new early childhood education centers, the partnering with private institutions to ensure that 36,000 young children are in quality early childhood centers, our children’s safety, security and future have always been a major goal of her administration.
Lest we forget, the introduction of the baby milk grant for vulnerable mothers is another example of her love and care for children
Apart from these initiatives, the establishment of the Children’s Authority as well as the introduction of other legislation aimed at securing the well-being of our children has set apart her administration from that of the PNM. It is her administration that has established the Child Protection Task Force headed by Mrs Diana Mahabir Wyatt as well as a program for the upgrade of Community Residencies for housing children. Recently, the Youth Rally involving the churches, NGO’s and other youth and children’s organizations aimed at uplifting the children as well as increasing the nation’s sensitivity and consciousness about our children was successfully held with the coordination of Pastor Winston Mansingh and others.
Most recently, her call to the Minister of Education, and the setting up of a Cabinet Committee for a report to deal with bullying and in general violence in schools demonstrate that for her, children and their well-being is not a one off thing but it is at the heart of her desire to achieve prosperity for all (including children). The Minister of Education has ensured that 194 schools now have 16 piece pan ensembles as part of the pan in the classroom program and as well has successfully introduced a multicultural music program in schools with 46 instructors. The child is at the center of Mrs Bissessar’s vision for children are the future.
Now, how does this compare with what we saw on Carnival Tuesday in San Fernando. It asks and answers the question as to who the people will want as leader and Prime Minister for the next five years. The people of this nation still prefer a values based leader.
With the soon to be opened National Aquatic Center and the National Cycling Center and the already opened Teaching Hospital in San Fernando where 109 new Pediatric beds have been added there is no doubt as to who really has a vision for the children of this nation and who is putting that vision into action.
Just for short measure every MP/Minister of the PP Govt contributes 5% of his/her salary to the Children's life fund, the Pm contributes 10% of hers.
The Kamla Persad Bissessar Legacy has already been written in this area of national transformation.

Surujrattan Rambachan
Deputy Political Leader -UNC
http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Sur ... 28561.html

orangefox

Re: KRowley

Postby orangefox » February 24th, 2015, 2:33 pm

1UZFE wrote:# 4

# 5. Call Wife and have a ménage à trois . With UML and Pepe ( UML's Goat )

Postby Slartibartfast » February 24th, 2015, 2:47 pm

Lol@ UML, I think you posted in the wrong thread. Probably meant to post in the Corruption thread.

Postby SMc » February 24th, 2015, 3:04 pm

Slartibartfast wrote:Lol@ UML, I think you posted in the wrong thread. Probably meant to post in the Corruption thread.

no he didn't...he just trying to temporarily shift the focus away from what is happening in other threads..he is Unique in his tic tacs though

Postby dougla_boy » February 24th, 2015, 3:12 pm

i wouldnt call it unique, mubbe have the same PR as the current administration

Cooloh

Postby Cooloh » February 24th, 2015, 3:13 pm

#3 no question

Postby desifemlove » February 24th, 2015, 3:35 pm

AllTrac wrote:
desifemlove wrote:
orangefox wrote:Tuners if a Ravina come up on you or wine back ...

What would you do ?

1. Run screaming Mamie
2. Run towards wife and confess .
3. Hyatt
4. Go St. Lucia with a Boy.

I await the responses with much anticipation .

find de nearest guest house.... she 17, is legal.. 8-)

3. Hyatt
Ravina need ah lil more vicco and naturally fair.

nah, i ent driving 30 miles from sando to town in ah "right here, right now." state.... 8-)

dat good hotel in St. Joseph village would do.. :lol:

Postby Slartibartfast » February 24th, 2015, 3:50 pm

Are we assuming that Econo is full or something?

Postby desifemlove » February 24th, 2015, 3:54 pm

tradewinds is nearest top place. he said he want top place.

nismoid

Postby nismoid » February 24th, 2015, 4:06 pm

Any one ah Krishna Lalla stabbin cabins,,, err guest house would work not so? why waste money in Hyatt?

Postby SMc » February 24th, 2015, 4:40 pm

dougla_boy wrote:i wouldnt call it unique, mubbe have the same PR as the current administration

Its no coincidence that UML is an acronym for a company called Unique Mobile Limited that existed a few years ago on 2nr...main goal not to sell phones, but convert the undecided and possibly influential 2nr members to vote for the the UNC camp.

Either way due to her inability to convince anyone but herself she lost sponsorshit and became UML...the one that we all enjoy on a daily basis and continues to be a source of entertainment for some and the achilles heel for others.

I am not a UNC, PP, PNM, NAR, NJAK, ULF oreven a MAPMI so please dont PM for my contact details..fanks

Postby SMc » February 24th, 2015, 4:43 pm

Slartibartfast wrote:Are we assuming that Econo is full or something?

Yep...new cargo ship arrived today..Econo now full to the brim with Seamen :|

Postby rfari » February 24th, 2015, 4:44 pm

SMc wrote:
dougla_boy wrote:i wouldnt call it unique, mubbe have the same PR as the current administration

Its no coincidence that UML is an acronym for a company called Unique Mobile Limited that existed a few years ago on 2nr...main goal not to sell phones, but convert the undecided and possibly influential 2nr members to vote for the the UNC camp.

Either way due to her inability to convince anyone but herself she lost sponsorshit and became UML...the one that we all enjoy on a daily basis and continues to be a source of entertainment for some and the achilles heel for others.

I am not a UNC, PP, PNM, NAR, NJAK, ULF oreven a MAPMI so please dont PM for my contact details..fanks

:shock: wha de f*q! :o

Postby nervewrecker » February 24th, 2015, 4:49 pm

I always wondered why the name change

Postby desifemlove » February 24th, 2015, 5:20 pm

UML is a woman? :?

Postby SMc » February 24th, 2015, 5:26 pm

^^You want to tackle that too? Pack extra toothpicks.

Postby desifemlove » February 24th, 2015, 5:28 pm

no, she jus doesn't come across as dat. but if she cute...

Postby rfari » February 24th, 2015, 5:38 pm

Uml issa bird yes

Postby j.o.e » February 24th, 2015, 5:55 pm

#plottwist

Postby Morpheus » February 24th, 2015, 6:27 pm

WTF......UML is a she? Ahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahahahahahaa

Put that in the WTF thread!

Postby K74T » February 24th, 2015, 7:22 pm

UML on dat dere reverse jowelle time.

Postby shogun » February 24th, 2015, 7:27 pm

Plot twist to end all plot twists?

Postby gastly369 » February 24th, 2015, 7:33 pm

I was sad but now I'm lolin'

Postby Slartibartfast » February 24th, 2015, 7:44 pm

UML is like the opposite to Mrs. Doubtfire.

Postby RASC » February 24th, 2015, 7:55 pm

That's what I was trying to understand the bitchlike behavior.
There is absolutely no way she could've been a man!! The language used, the tone everything seemed like it was ghay or a woman. Makes total sense now.

UML is a SHE!

Postby 1UZFE » February 24th, 2015, 9:11 pm

Yellow tail? Nope!
11000593_10153095137305610_1519047140948010172_n.jpg