shady23 wrote:nervewrecker wrote:shady23 wrote:nervewrecker wrote:Yes, 165. I does real baby it.
Sent from my ONE E1005 using Tapatalk
That is like top of 3rd gear eh..lol. How it going?
Sounds about right, did a 3rd gear pull and clocked roughly that on the highway. Going very good, I feel very safe behind the steering wheel.
Yeah if is one thing that car real stable on the road. Even with crosswinds I never really feel it move.
rollingstock wrote:Set of boolchit numbers being posted.
Most vehicle's limiters are set around 180km/h
How many persons that posted here removed them? ( of course all de fgts will say they did now)
And men posting speeds far beyond what the speedometer on the dash is capable, so how you all came up with those numbers? The speedo next to the butt dyno?
cinco wrote:rollingstock wrote:Set of boolchit numbers being posted.
How many persons that posted here removed them? ( of course all de fgts will say they did now)
And men posting speeds far beyond what the speedometer on the dash is capable, so how you all came up with those numbers? The speedo next to the butt dyno?
*random noob* yuh gyal in d passenger seat tell meh d speed
rollingstock wrote:cinco wrote:rollingstock wrote:Set of boolchit numbers being posted.
*random noob* yuh gyal in d passenger seat tell meh d speed
Wtf she doing out off the kitchen?
Slartibartfast wrote:My Cbr 600 speedo goes up to 300, the most I ever see it hit was 265. Couldn't squeeze any more out of it.
1UZFE wrote:Slartibartfast wrote:My Cbr 600 speedo goes up to 300, the most I ever see it hit was 265. Couldn't squeeze any more out of it.
U killin it.
I reach 200km wit my fat ass.
mero wrote:1UZFE wrote:Slartibartfast wrote:My Cbr 600 speedo goes up to 300, the most I ever see it hit was 265. Couldn't squeeze any more out of it.
U killin it.
I reach 200km wit my fat ass.
A fat vegan phaggot? Life serving you some serious lemons, my condolences
mero wrote:Lol a fat gay vegan with standard 2 comebacks. School must've been quite hard on you.... Accept my sympathies
crash dummy wrote:Slartibartfast wrote:My Cbr 600 speedo goes up to 300, the most I ever see it hit was 265. Couldn't squeeze any more out of it.
265 is the max just fyi. What year 05 or so?
Just because a speedo has a number doesnt mean that the vehicle can do the speed.
Using dashes from other models with diff engine sizes etc etc. cost cutting etc etc blah blah
rollingstock wrote:Set of boolchit numbers being posted.
10-01 wrote:236 km/hr - 06 STI
210 km/hr - 96 SiR b18cR
acesinghit wrote:Tonight between the hours of 2am to 3am you all will see a stage 2 elantra in action.
Rory Phoulorie wrote:acesinghit wrote:Tonight between the hours of 2am to 3am you all will see a stage 2 elantra in action.
Location? Or are you posting a video?