Country_Bookie wrote:Jackarses who walk around d oval during cricket trying 2 sell hot stag at $20.
Man gtfo with that sheit.....not even trotters so expensive
Hdmivision wrote:Cost of low grade new vehicles too over priced!! You pay triple the actually value for a load of sheit
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:1.vagrants in Port of Spain
2.when in floods in Port of Spain
3.the smell of Port of Spain
4. Port of Spain on the whole yes
MG Man wrote:Slartibartfast wrote:
Poets too lazy to rhyme and calling their poems "Spoken word". Dan, just call it word, if it not spoken we go know it's a song.
Lmao
As if designing Norway wasn't epic enough
FilterMag wrote:When you enjoying Direct TV and the rain blanks out the signal...
Project-JDM wrote:FilterMag wrote:When you enjoying Direct TV and the rain blanks out the signal...
never heard that 1 b4
speedist wrote:This new breed of yute males coasing these tight pants that could only be comfortable to people with vaginas.
Trini Hookah wrote:um...so you couldn't go to the washroom in the mall itself? All that to say you pay $25 to piss and drink piss
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:you posting twice^
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:what he said ^^ cleaning beaches and rivers after use....like people grew up in boxes
speedist wrote:^ent. I cah see a mess anywhere. Even in the cinema people leavin the snack trays in the screen room.
Even worse outside then they wondering why the place flooding so badly.
supercharged turbo wrote:People who throw garbage out the window when they driving