Re: Sufferers in the workplace

Postby pioneer » November 22nd, 2013, 1:03 pm

How to pronouce it?

Postby rfari » November 22nd, 2013, 1:11 pm

One of u cawksuckers bounce dong one ah meh bredrin selling jinks by kay donna lights. We eh taking that jesso

Postby kurpal_v2 » November 22nd, 2013, 1:17 pm

pioneer wrote:How to pronouce it?

Keh Ron knee

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » November 22nd, 2013, 1:42 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:

Keh Ron knee

Nah dan....... is 'Kee Row Knee (row as in bacchanal, confusion etc)

Postby Strugglerzinc » November 22nd, 2013, 2:30 pm

shotta 20 wrote:
kurpal_v2 wrote:

Keh Ron knee

Correct.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » November 22nd, 2013, 3:42 pm

WTF, another maxi sufferer, jumps in maxi "bossman ah only have 2 dollaz", guess d driver feel sorry for him and tell him ok

Postby nervewrecker » November 22nd, 2013, 4:33 pm

AllTrac wrote:
nervewrecker wrote:Sufferer make me bother el raptor today, make him take time out of his busy schedule to reply to an email about something and like sufferer can't pay so sufferer ducking my calls bout if to let el raptor bring the item.

Sufferers be up in the workplace bawling black Friday and watching prices online.....eh buying eh....could only afford to watch to go back home where it not have internet yet and brag about so and so item.

:lol: :lol: so you email raptor to get a price quote for someone in your work place right? and now this person setting up both you and raptor right? you are just an all round nice guy huh? :lol: :lol:
doh worry we all believe is someone else setting up de man not you :lol:

nervewrecker = sufferer.

Nigro, plz. :lol:
El raptor bringing a better one for a better price. I woulda just buy that and done.

trinitachi

Postby trinitachi » November 22nd, 2013, 11:18 pm

Bizzare wrote:
VexXx Dogg wrote:When yuh realize that it's a bunch of sufferers yuh liming with and to break up the parry you start to hit them more sufferation talk from up front before they come at you? It's like sufferers allfours and you holding trump.

this is my life story

hahahahhahaha oh gad oi..i swear i'm an expert at this. Ah sufferer padna in work who used to come and check me home regularly, during de conversation he go be boasting bout he jink this here and that there, went dis bess club and buy x amount ah jhonny. In de heat of de conversation he go bawl, "we jinking sumn orr,?"(Usually a bottle of white oak). Me, being none the wiser used head to de area bar, by de time we reach de bar, man go bawl he only have a $10 and he hadda travel in de morning. I implemented reverse sufferism, he eh check me in a while.. True story.

Postby pioneer » November 23rd, 2013, 9:33 pm

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » November 23rd, 2013, 9:37 pm

pioneer wrote:Image

Ahahha this man serious:grin:
Serious suffer -_- a data plan is 150 ctfu!:-|

Postby rfari » November 23rd, 2013, 9:44 pm

Dais meh bredrin `tiba. He a good one

Postby Ted_v2 » November 23rd, 2013, 9:57 pm

Dedz

Postby joker » November 23rd, 2013, 11:19 pm

I issa sufferer ....I never ha no money....I always hiding my money from mihself.....to save...

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » November 23rd, 2013, 11:25 pm

joker wrote:I issa sufferer ....I never ha no money....I always hiding my money from mihself.....to save...

In that case aren't we all?:ugeek:

Postby joker » November 23rd, 2013, 11:41 pm

No I am different ...I give.my closest frens my.credit cards and bank cards....wen I drinking

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » November 23rd, 2013, 11:49 pm

joker wrote:No I am different ...I give.my closest frens my.credit cards and bank cards....wen I drinking

nah u on sheit stop that yo...otherwise ur gonna be broke n a piper lol
Stack that paper yo and Stop drink lol

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » November 23rd, 2013, 11:52 pm

Didnt know d aussie was yuh close friend joker.lol

Postby joker » November 24th, 2013, 12:21 am

Mih mudda wah?

Postby SR » November 24th, 2013, 7:59 am

This thread should be dedicated to hondaho

Postby AllTrac » November 24th, 2013, 6:42 pm

SR wrote:This thread should be dedicated to hondaho

:shock: :shock: :arrow: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby black start » November 24th, 2013, 7:36 pm

SR wrote:This thread should be dedicated to hondaho

team 394

Postby team 394 » November 24th, 2013, 7:49 pm

Strugglerzinc wrote:
shotta 20 wrote:
kurpal_v2 wrote:

Keh Ron knee

Correct.

Postby zoom rader » November 25th, 2013, 10:01 am

Pios them gunta Co workers you have, who dem does be voting for in PSA election.

Postby pioneer » November 25th, 2013, 10:09 am

Dem not in PSA, dey say dai dead money.

Is only when they reach before tribunal they does run to backdate dey PSA membership application.

Postby zoom rader » November 25th, 2013, 10:11 am

pioneer wrote:Dem not in PSA, dey say dai dead money.

Is only when they reach before tribunal they does run to backdate dey PSA membership application.

Sufferers in PSA too? Pnm all over yes

Postby pioneer » November 25th, 2013, 10:40 am

Is mostly pnmites does join PSA so when dey get ketch doin dey bobol dey go claim rights and demand jostiss

non-pnmites/non-psa does come to work, do a honest days work and go back home to their family while saving as much money as possible. PSA members does outright threaten non-psa members to join "or else".

Them goons does blow out all their money within 3 days of being paid, then vex when the non-pnmites could afford a new vehicle, expensive lunch and proper clothes.

And not renting anywhere, but own a home or in process of paying for it.

Postby rfari » November 25th, 2013, 10:42 am

Pios u does work in the same yard wid them folks?

Postby zoom rader » November 25th, 2013, 10:45 am

^^^ this is what I posted earlier on, most of the sufferers are pnm ppl. I kinda lucky as I never really had to work with pnm ppl in the work place. Most of my jobs have been higher up jobs , the higher you go up the less pnm sufferers and idiots you don't have to interact with.

Postby pioneer » November 25th, 2013, 10:45 am

Nah I does unlock de shed so dey could pick up dey tools for de day.

Postby rfari » November 25th, 2013, 11:10 am

zoom rader wrote:^^^ this is what I posted earlier on, most of the sufferers are pnm ppl. I kinda lucky as I never really had to work with pnm ppl in the work place. Most of my jobs have been higher up jobs , the higher you go up the less pnm sufferers and idiots you don't have to interact with.

Right right...i sure u forge ur cv cuz debe market eh have no school