Divali/Diwali/Deepavali 2014

Re: Divali/Diwali/Deepavali 2013

Postby Chimera » October 31st, 2013, 9:54 pm

have about 200 more deya to drill hole in yes

have some 50 meter long 240 led strings. did buy them to wrap trees for xmas but guh just use two string for deyas for home & office

kstt

Postby kstt » October 31st, 2013, 11:20 pm

Anyone know what time tomorrow the fireworks display will be?

Postby pioneer » October 31st, 2013, 11:27 pm

Public servants ha internet now...computer on every desk...sumn bout drivin we into de technological age

Even de maid by we have ah pc on she desk in de kitchen...and she cya eem spell she own name good :lol:

New_SPECIES

Postby New_SPECIES » October 31st, 2013, 11:39 pm

pioneer wrote:Public servants ha internet now...computer on every desk...sumn bout drivin we into de technological age

Even de maid by we have ah pc on she desk in de kitchen...and she cya eem spell she own name good :lol:

When u say "Public servants ha internet now", are u really tryin to say that they hav internet since Fri Apr 18, 2003?

:lol: *jus pullin ur leg* :lol:

silent_riot

Postby silent_riot » November 1st, 2013, 7:51 am

POS looking nice with all them baytees in indian wear.

Postby pioneer » November 1st, 2013, 8:25 am

All sloots in sheep clothing

kstt

Postby kstt » November 1st, 2013, 8:43 am

kstt wrote:Anyone know what time tomorrow the fireworks display will be?

Sorry i was referring to the firework display tonight at Divali Nagar. Anyone know what time it is?

Postby nemisis » November 1st, 2013, 10:22 am

pioneer wrote:All sloots in sheep clothing
preach

Postby Dizzy28 » November 1st, 2013, 10:26 am

Purchased wax deyas in Little Store. They have cases with either 25 and 50 for for $65 and $125 respectively. Last year was the end of the oil era yes.

screwbash

Postby screwbash » November 1st, 2013, 2:46 pm

Hindus celebrate Divali on the darkest night of the year which is the 2nd November in this part of the world. End of story. It is set years in advance just like 25th december. It is not dotishy like Eid where they have to see the new moon to say fasting done and eid is tomorrow. If the sky cloudy them muslims go cyah see the moon and they go hadda keep fasting till it clear up.

i am an idiot

Postby i am an idiot » November 1st, 2013, 3:44 pm

screwbash wrote:Hindus celebrate Divali on the darkest night of the year which is the 2nd November in this part of the world. End of story. It is set years in advance just like 25th december. It is not dotishy like Eid where they have to see the new moon to say fasting done and eid is tomorrow. If the sky cloudy them muslims go cyah see the moon and they go hadda keep fasting till it clear up.

I agree with u dey yes.

Buh i have one word for u.

Adamb.

Postby S_2NR » November 1st, 2013, 3:50 pm

screwbash wrote:Hindus celebrate Divali on the darkest night of the year which is the 2nd November in this part of the world. End of story. It is set years in advance just like 25th december. It is not dotishy like Eid where they have to see the new moon to say fasting done and eid is tomorrow. If the sky cloudy them muslims go cyah see the moon and they go hadda keep fasting till it clear up.

divali is not tomorrow? what is the problem?
or u a few pages late?

now get internet ? :lol:

Postby A172 » November 1st, 2013, 3:54 pm

always amusing every year to see all these shotgun nosed sloots in saris n chit, tryhard/10

dat fat koorma doe hnnnnngghhhh

silent_riot

Postby silent_riot » November 1st, 2013, 3:59 pm

I snort barfi.

Postby S_2NR » November 1st, 2013, 4:01 pm

:rofl: @ shotgun nose
pholorie nose, shotgun nose... :lol: :lol:

screwbash

Postby screwbash » November 1st, 2013, 4:07 pm

A172 wrote:always amusing every year to see all these shotgun nosed sloots in saris n chit, tryhard/10

dat fat koorma doe hnnnnngghhhh

True dat. Whole year they is bad ting and divali they want to dress up in sari an the works an play virgins in they mudda house and they husband house.

All man here know when yuh go tuh dig out ah belly in ah per hour hotel d amount ah dem yuh does see with they outside man, with they boss, with the brudda in law or they hidin they face an run inside quick quick and den gone home tuh they parents. all dem is hippokrits yes.

Eat they food, full yuh belly and roll tomorrow yes.

Postby pioneer » November 1st, 2013, 5:25 pm

Fight break out by we wid dem pliers lip fightin fuh fat koomar

That was after de fight, i settle it by sayin hindu pray over dat

Skuld

Postby Skuld » November 1st, 2013, 5:43 pm

lol it's true

silent_riot

Postby silent_riot » November 2nd, 2013, 5:15 am

I find the ladooments lacking this year. wtf.

Postby K74T » November 2nd, 2013, 6:00 am

Shubh Divali

TheOwnerPO

Postby TheOwnerPO » November 2nd, 2013, 6:25 am

is today Divali ? :?:

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » November 2nd, 2013, 6:39 am

Shubh divali everyone, peace, prosperity and blessings to everyone!!

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 2nd, 2013, 7:52 am

Sabriel wrote:Fat kurma ftw....

gulab jamun baiiiii

rainy divali as usual,njoy ur day ppl

Postby rfari » November 2nd, 2013, 8:30 am

Happy Divali! fat kurma on lock and kurta prepped and ready for the pump lata

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » November 2nd, 2013, 8:52 am

last night that nagar was messed up.....men park on side of highway, pointing fireworks on pedestrians including MYSELF AND MY 1 YEAR OLD CHILD and one exploded 3 feet away from me and my child and wife.....im sure someone else got injured but i saw nothing done, police standing there watching and did nothing, everyone was like wtf

src1983

Postby src1983 » November 2nd, 2013, 8:55 am

Happy Divali folks, be safe and remember to secure pets.

Postby Ted_v2 » November 2nd, 2013, 9:04 am

where is a good place in south to make a pump?

mamoo_pagal

Postby mamoo_pagal » November 2nd, 2013, 9:12 am

747 TECHNOLOGIES wrote:last night that nagar was messed up.....men park on side of highway, pointing fireworks on pedestrians including MYSELF AND MY 1 YEAR OLD CHILD and one exploded 3 feet away from me and my child and wife.....im sure someone else got injured but i saw nothing done, police standing there watching and did nothing, everyone was like wtf

yup this is nagar, I stopped going when I realize it was becoming a c00l!e fest...........it sad that is indians spoiling the damn thing!

TriP

Postby TriP » November 2nd, 2013, 9:18 am

Shubh Divali to one and all. May you have a most joyous day!

Postby Ted_v2 » November 2nd, 2013, 9:19 am

pfftt

i wont even go to those places on days like that. rajs on full throttle