Man planassed at doubles stall

Kid-NPlay

Re: Man planassed at doubles stall

Postby Kid-NPlay » October 4th, 2012, 3:59 pm

http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/2012-10- ... -infirmary
The T&T Guardian learned prison officials opted to keep Aleong away from the other inmates and put him in the infirmary, where he spent Tuesday night.

Postby redmanjp » October 4th, 2012, 4:03 pm

pugboy wrote:his lawyer will probably make a case that due to the media coverage the defendent has been prejudiced and should be released

steups- he own father admit it was him ent?

Postby De Dragon » October 4th, 2012, 5:03 pm

redmanjp wrote:
pugboy wrote:his lawyer will probably make a case that due to the media coverage the defendent has been prejudiced and should be released

steups- he own father admit it was him ent?

So?

Postby ~Vēġó~ » October 4th, 2012, 10:25 pm

Rory Phoulorie wrote:
Dizzy28 wrote:Doh really understand the beat up about Tim being the father. The son is a 28yr ole hard back man. Lots of men do sheit and the father doh get hounded like how Tim getting hounded for this.

He is getting hounded because of the hypocrite that he is.

correct!!!! and the tears of many "victims"..... he has much to atone for....

xtech

Postby xtech » October 5th, 2012, 8:17 am

Minister of education said he has taken the decision to install Cameras at all schools......lol

The man hurting

Postby Greypatch » October 12th, 2012, 8:39 am

Shane back in court

By LAUREL V WILLIAMS Wednesday, October 10 2012

POLICE yesterday disclosed three documents to one of the attorneys representing the son of a Government Minister, who reappeared in the Port-of-Spain Magistrates’ Court on three charges arising out of an alleged beating incident in Woodbrook.

Shane Aleong, son of Education Minister Dr Tim Gopeesingh, stood before Senior Magistrate Annette McKenzie. When the case was called in Courtroom Four A, prosecutor Sgt Rawle Ramharack disclosed the documents to Aleong’s attorney Ravi Rajcoomar.

The documents a diary extract from the Woodbrook Police Station dated September 19, 2012, a medical report of the alleged victim Gregory Wight and a copy of the search warrant in the name of the accused. Sgt Ramharack added that the prosecution still has documents to disclose to the defence team.

The charges alleged that on September 19, in Woodbrook, Aleong had in his possession a cutlass with intent to commit an indictable offence namely to wound; on that same date at the same location, he did assault Wight occasioning actual bodily harm and on the same date and at the same place, did use obscene language to the annoyance of persons.

Aleong has pleaded not guilty to all three charges and is on $25,000 bail. Aleong lives in Ellerslie Plaza, Maraval and is being represented by attorneys Rajcoomar and John Heath instructed by Nalini Bunsee.

Wight was also present in court yesterday and is being represented by attorney Karl Hudson-Phillips QC, Margaret Clarke and Elaine Green. McKenzie told Wight that he was relieved from attending court hearings until further notice but is free to do so if he so desires.

McKenzie adjourned the case to December 18. Cpl Joshua laid the charges.

http://www.newsday.co.tt/news/0,167443.html

star scream

Postby star scream » October 12th, 2012, 10:16 am

shoulda hit him more.

Postby pugboy » October 12th, 2012, 2:37 pm

wight hire some big money lawyers there
hudson phillips is like $500k just to sit down and talk

tim better have plenty money to pay lawyer fees if he lose

Postby 1UZFE » October 12th, 2012, 3:04 pm

Wright money rel haha to hire Hudson Phillips....
Money fi spend.....
He fighting fire with fire big boy games....

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » November 22nd, 2012, 12:07 pm

So how many of you read newspapers yesterday? man was held with a knife in his pocket in south and arrested, yet PHAT frig who was blatently caught with a Cutlass after planassing an innocent victim is still free?>

whats the latest on the crazy half breed ?

Postby rollingstock » November 22nd, 2012, 12:51 pm

RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:So how many of you read newspapers yesterday? man was held with a knife in his pocket in south and arrested, yet PHAT frig who was blatently caught with a Cutlass after planassing an innocent victim is still free?>

Your stupidity/lack of knowledge is astounding. There's a big difference with bot scenarios, do you see it?

Postby Rooki3 » November 22nd, 2012, 1:50 pm

RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:So how many of you read newspapers yesterday? man was held with a knife in his pocket in south and arrested, yet PHAT frig who was blatently caught with a Cutlass after planassing an innocent victim is still free?>

Wasnt aleong arrested also? :roll:

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » November 23rd, 2012, 7:38 am

Your stupidity/lack of knowledge is astounding. There's a big difference with bot scenarios, do you see it?

So youre saying that you DONT know whats going on with dumb firetruck? wheres the fat phuk now? home? abroad? or where he should be in jail?

Postby rollingstock » November 23rd, 2012, 11:33 am

ok ripebredfruit

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » November 24th, 2012, 7:32 am

SO where is fugly fat firetruck? free to planass another old man over diesel fumes?

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » January 18th, 2013, 8:49 am

The case involving Shane Aleong, the son of Education Minister Dr Tim Gopeesingh, has been adjourned to May 17 for mention. Aleong, 28, of Ellerslie Park, Maraval, is accused of using a cutlass to planass a man outside a Woodbrook bar in September last year.

It is alleged that on September 19, 2012, at Carlos Street, Woodbrook, Aleong used obscene language, assaulted Gregory Wight occasioning him actual bodily harm, and used a weapon with intent to commit an offence.

Senior Magistrate Anette Mc Kenzie heard from attorney Ravi Rajcoomar yesterday in the Port-of-Spain Fourth Court that Aleong had been injured in a fall on the weekend. Rajcoomar presented the magistrate with a letter saying Aleong had injured his knees and needed medical attention, hence his absence yesterday.

http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/2013-01- ... r-case-put

Postby Greypatch » January 18th, 2013, 9:09 am

has been adjourned to May 17 for mention

STUPEZZ...they are gonna drag this

moti

Postby moti » January 18th, 2013, 9:13 am

Greypatch wrote:
has been adjourned to May 17 for mention

STUPEZZ...they are gonna drag this

of course they will.....and people thought only montano getting "special treatment" little do they know that is how our judicial system operates. hence the reason that section 34 would have made life easy for criminals if they didn't revamp the entire justice system as well.

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » March 13th, 2014, 12:20 pm

snatman wrote:by george doubles? what's this about?

and who changed the title of the thread?
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=

So PHATt frig son ever get charged?
what ever became of this incident?

cherrypopper

Postby cherrypopper » March 13th, 2014, 12:41 pm

I know eventually his knees would give away. .

antlind

Postby antlind » March 13th, 2014, 1:11 pm

Every time I watch this video clip I does get really pissed off. That fat son of a b*itch belongs in jail. Total lack of respect for the older gentleman. What a bully. Hopefully justice gets served......but as we all know, this is Trinidad and he is well connected. I hope someday when he is that age somebody returns the favor.

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » March 13th, 2014, 1:55 pm

why wait till hes that age, lets hope some day someone will get pissed off with him and throw a piping hot doubles across he already deformed face...........

Postby Team Loco » March 13th, 2014, 2:02 pm

reboot the idiot.

Ronnie203

Postby Ronnie203 » March 16th, 2014, 12:05 am

antlind wrote:Every time I watch this video clip I does get really pissed off. That fat son of a b*itch belongs in jail. Total lack of respect for the older gentleman. What a bully. Hopefully justice gets served......but as we all know, this is Trinidad and he is well connected. I hope someday when he is that age somebody returns the favor.

try and watch better nah....you realize the old man started de whole ting

Postby shogun » March 16th, 2014, 7:47 am

qué

I hope you're joking.

Regardless of what was said by the older gentleman... that idiots response was beyond inappropriate.

Postby Team Loco » March 16th, 2014, 7:56 am

Ronnie203 wrote:
antlind wrote:Every time I watch this video clip I does get really pissed off. That fat son of a b*itch belongs in jail. Total lack of respect for the older gentleman. What a bully. Hopefully justice gets served......but as we all know, this is Trinidad and he is well connected. I hope someday when he is that age somebody returns the favor.

I did point out the old man really did seem to have an initial bad approach. From the beginning his gestures were quite loud. But the fat slob reaction was ten times worse. He should be in jail

Postby Ted_v2 » March 16th, 2014, 8:00 am

shogun wrote:qué

I hope you're joking.

Regardless of what was said by the older gentleman... that idiots response was beyond inappropriate.

the old man shoulda shot him, if was a hard back gunta? you feel that would of been his response?

monkey know what tree to climb

antlind

Postby antlind » March 16th, 2014, 11:29 am

Ronnie203 wrote:

Respect your elders.....this is how I was brought up....whether they right or not....respect your elders.
That fat slob belongs in jail.

Postby nemisis » March 16th, 2014, 11:39 am

^^^ you lost us with if they right or wrong

Postby Hook » March 16th, 2014, 12:05 pm

:lol: he lorse yuh