BrotherHood wrote:^^^ As true as it can get Skidz.
I think you mixing up the 400 metre flat with the 400 metre hurdles. Felix Sanchez won the 400 metre hurdles. Jehue Gordon was 6th in the race.
sharkman121 wrote:how u late so...
stev wrote:heard on CNC3 that there is a half holiday 2mrw? das true?
rfari wrote:only tobago get a holiday apparently
stev wrote:heard on CNC3 that there is a half holiday 2mrw? das true?
TriP wrote:..so far...in the Caribbean Olympic Medal Winners (6.8.12)...
Cuba - 3 Gold - 3 Silver - 1 Bronze = 7
Jamaica - 2 Gold - 1 Silver - 1 Bronze = 4
Dominican Republic - 1 Gold - 1 Silver = 2
Grenada - 1 Gold
Venezuela - 1 Gold
Puerto Rico - 1 Bronze
Trinidad and Tobago - 1 Bronze
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:so it ah nutshell,we have any more possible medals to take? I know of the women's 200m,wa again? I aint hearing bout the men's 200m,when is that?
BrotherHood wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:so it ah nutshell,we have any more possible medals to take? I know of the women's 200m,wa again? I aint hearing bout the men's 200m,when is that?
I being realistic here. Our two girls will make the finals in the 200m but our real chance of medals will be in the relays, the 4x100 and 4x400 men and the 4x100m women. The women does not have a 4x400m relay squad.
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:BrotherHood wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:so it ah nutshell,we have any more possible medals to take? I know of the women's 200m,wa again? I aint hearing bout the men's 200m,when is that?
I being realistic here. Our two girls will make the finals in the 200m but our real chance of medals will be in the relays, the 4x100 and 4x400 men and the 4x100m women. The women does not have a 4x400m relay squad.
interesting.....u hav rel hopes bai![]()
rfari wrote:besides operating the glass bottom boats and making benni balls, i have my doubts
~Vēġó~ wrote:sync swimming on tv6 now.....interesting...
moti wrote:sharky doh leh we fallout jed.........them rumors i does be hearing..........