Sinister_Audio wrote:hoss i under SO much stress in work, i gonna unleash REL ting on dem niggas tonight eh :sigh:
e-cig smoking tall lanky fitz gerrald hinds.... lewwe kill some niggas tonight nah
K74T wrote:U mad Jahbari?
rfari wrote:Saatchi u go make black vest dude nah come sweat again unno. Man tek the last half of sweat to receive counseling from he gyal after u grateup he shinbone. Smh
BrotherHood wrote:^^^^Ah go bounce you up inna sweat sometime, doh worry yuhself.
vrampersad14 wrote:BrotherHood wrote:^^^^Ah go bounce you up inna sweat sometime, doh worry yuhself.
Fellas I can't make again, I can't be involved in this gangster warfare.
Sinister_Audio wrote:BrotherHood wrote:Sinister_Audio wrote:BrotherHood wrote:Bizzare wrote:Nah, allyuh serious wid that talk??
I thought fellas was serious on here...... I find that kinda immature
Setting up events then duckin out... or is that a common Tuner thing?
Agreed!
Rel lil boy thing. We are all grown folks...............
except gracen
u went? how much goal u score?
I did not attend and never said I was coming in the first place. I had prior commitments. I just find that if men saying they coming out, don't duck out unless it necessary. That is lil boy thing.
I will make a serious effort to attend another football lime in the future.
steel shin pads are recommended
rfari wrote:Lol@vramps. How we go pump the ball hoss?
@brotherhood, I go bring my lil first aid package from first aid training for u to fix urself after sweat dan. Doh study saatchi. He acting like splintered shinbone and swell ankle cyar heal. Shhhesshhh....
vrampersad14 wrote:Sinister so why you tell me bring my Ken and Barbie horse set next time we sweating??
Sinister_Audio wrote:if yuh know yuh not playin hard, 100% all out....then fall een a primary school sweat
nervewrecker wrote:sooo...is not penal the next lime is? how you will go in raj area & not behave rajesh...ah mean rajish.