Official Gaming Console Thread (XBOX, PS4, Switch etc)

Re: Official 360, PS3, PC Gaming Thread v4.something

Postby tr1ad » April 29th, 2011, 2:48 pm

ah cud use the word myopic in here?

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » April 29th, 2011, 2:50 pm

yes, but there's a 2 drink minimum...

Postby honda hoe » April 29th, 2011, 3:04 pm

pimptacular wrote:
rodfarva wrote:
speedfreak99 wrote:Your logic is flawed.... the purpose of threads like these is so that people can get gamertags (Trinis) in the first place...BEFORE any adding can take place! Then, a message can accompany the friend request... but look at the response some of yall giving with a simple peaceful "hello add me" message on this thread. Doh be afraid of "Diversity" man....

see my first response to the 'add me'

my gamertag(s) are on the first page.
Anyone is free to add me. if they werent, my tags wouldnt be there. What other reason could they be posted there for? Its not a dating service (unless your hondahoe)

:rofl: :rofl:

wdmc :lol: :lol: :lol:

speedfreak99

Postby speedfreak99 » April 29th, 2011, 3:10 pm

Soundwave wrote:your explanation is inconsequential, why you may ask? well then my friend, we must look at the pertinent information at hand, the very person you are trying to convey your message to is inconsequential, therefore, rendering this entire matter as inconsequential.............. *universe implodes*

YOU are an onomatomaniac with Tourette Syndrome attempting to add your .02c from an already bankrupt intellect...

lol.. keep it coming

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » April 29th, 2011, 3:18 pm

speedfreak99 wrote:
Soundwave wrote:your explanation is inconsequential, why you may ask? well then my friend, we must look at the pertinent information at hand, the very person you are trying to convey your message to is inconsequential, therefore, rendering this entire matter as inconsequential.............. *universe implodes*

YOU are an onomatomaniac with Tourette Syndrome attempting to add your .02c from an already bankrupt intellect...

lol.. keep it coming

you still eh figure out we play on the same team for mw2 just before blops came out...

c@ri$$@

Postby c@ri$$@ » April 29th, 2011, 3:23 pm

on·o·mat·o·ma·ni·a
Definition: An unnatural obsession with a particular word.

I save alyuh a google search

Postby cinco » April 29th, 2011, 3:27 pm

Postby sharkman121 » April 29th, 2011, 3:36 pm

speedfreak99 wrote:

lol.. keep it coming

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » April 29th, 2011, 3:41 pm

sharkman121 wrote:
speedfreak99 wrote:

lol.. keep it coming

your laughter, inconsequential...

speedfreak99

Postby speedfreak99 » April 29th, 2011, 3:43 pm

Soundwave wrote:you still eh figure out we play on the same team for mw2 just before blops came out...

Lol....i cyan remember u though...so thats the best way you can fight? from de shadows ent?... show yuh face; say what ur psn is!!!!!!.....so i could deal wid u properly LMAO

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » April 29th, 2011, 3:44 pm

speedfreak99 wrote:
Soundwave wrote:you still eh figure out we play on the same team for mw2 just before blops came out...

Lol....i cyan remember u though...so thats the best way you can fight? from de shadows ent?... show yuh face; say what ur psn is!!!!!!.....so i could deal wid u properly LMAO

asshat, check the first page...

speedfreak99

Postby speedfreak99 » April 29th, 2011, 3:46 pm

Soundwave wrote:
speedfreak99 wrote:

KYAT I did and i eh effin know u...i checked on your effin profile and all...i doh stick...
i even expectin one a yall to start sending threats too cause dat is de norm dem days...anyways
who else used to be in the crew?
Last edited by speedfreak99 on April 29th, 2011, 3:49 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » April 29th, 2011, 3:47 pm

speedfreak99 wrote:
Soundwave wrote:
speedfreak99 wrote:

KYAT I did and i eh effin know u...
who else used to be in the crew?

I didn't say we know each other, even then you were inconsequential...

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » April 29th, 2011, 3:48 pm

Speedfreak is such an ironic name
Because you slower than a leatherback turtle with a Trinidadian sitting on it's shell
Last edited by rodfarva on April 29th, 2011, 3:51 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » April 29th, 2011, 3:51 pm

nah, we doh send threats, we usually get threatened...

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » April 29th, 2011, 3:51 pm

ruckus really pick a bad time to open he yap about loki...

speedfreak99

Postby speedfreak99 » April 29th, 2011, 3:53 pm

rodfarva wrote:Speedfreak is such an ironic name
Because you slower than a leatherback turtle with a Dotish Trinidad sitting on it's shell

Again KYAT... de A hole never played with me, doesnt know me, he was trying to land a feeble punch... and he missed... now you just backing him up cause its your job to push when he bendover...

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » April 29th, 2011, 3:57 pm

speedfreak99 wrote:
rodfarva wrote:Speedfreak is such an ironic name
Because you slower than a leatherback turtle with a Dotish Trinidad sitting on it's shell

Again KYAT... de A hole never played with me, doesnt know me, he was trying to land a feeble punch... and he missed... now you just backing him up cause its your job to push when he bendover...

nah, 2 matches, kylerio and a few others for ground war, not trying to land punches, remembered your username cause we had a good laugh at it that day, I do believe was one of the last few times I played mw2, speaking of which jack da ripper changed his name, and is on blops now, gotta get a few games in with him when psn returns...

speedfreak99

Postby speedfreak99 » April 29th, 2011, 4:07 pm

Clovis, MissRebel, Ayatollach, Gimelk, Payne, Shortmen2, Ackbarr,Trinidadweed, Trinigamer, DoublesAssasin,XxInfectedxX_000 to XxInfectedxX_010 (clan), D_Father, Roger_singh, Santana, Damien2KX, Lycanthrope,JayJay, Bigfig,.....any of dem on yall friends list?

c@ri$$@

Postby c@ri$$@ » April 29th, 2011, 4:09 pm

pioneer wrote:LOL de things that should be obvious

:( y u never add me 2 d 1st page?

babygirlshereza

Postby babygirlshereza » April 29th, 2011, 4:10 pm

c@ri$$@ wrote:
pioneer wrote:LOL de things that should be obvious

:( y u never add me 2 d 1st page?

doh worry its not only you chic!

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » April 29th, 2011, 4:11 pm

played with ayatollach and missrebel, through allanboy, trinigamer too...

speedfreak99

Postby speedfreak99 » April 29th, 2011, 4:24 pm

Hence the need for PIONEER!!! to edit the thread and add people who scatter their gamertags about the thread...jeeze boy
trolling is not all there is to it...
de man cause the mods to lock my MW2 thread within days, and making me receive a warning and all...

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » April 29th, 2011, 4:30 pm

speedfreak99 wrote:Hence the need for PIONEER!!! to edit the thread and add people who scatter their gamertags about the thread...jeeze boy
trolling is not all there is to it...
de man cause the mods to lock my MW2 thread within days, and making me receive a warning and all...

so what you're saying is that he is a bad person?

speedfreak99

Postby speedfreak99 » April 29th, 2011, 4:35 pm

if he were yall wouldnt a be defending him... but he does bad things!!!

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » April 29th, 2011, 4:36 pm

speedfreak99 wrote:if he were yall wouldnt a be defending him... but he does bad things!!!

how bad, did he touch you in an inappropriate place? should we call the police?

babygirlshereza

Postby babygirlshereza » April 29th, 2011, 4:47 pm

Soundwave wrote:
speedfreak99 wrote:if he were yall wouldnt a be defending him... but he does bad things!!!

ur so mean!!!

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » April 29th, 2011, 4:49 pm

Soundwave wrote:

kinda outdated question is that..

you supposed to ask
Was it Good touch or Bad touch

Postby tr1ad » April 29th, 2011, 4:54 pm

is that a personal attack / false claim / trolling on the forum i seeing there?

that could warrant a ban

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » April 29th, 2011, 4:59 pm

tr1ad wrote:ah cud use the word myopic in here?

look a myopic