nervewrecker wrote:meow...
bonzo.specb wrote::lol: wtmc going on in here.
nareshseep wrote:oink!!!!
Black Start wrote:try and gues this one.....ooooohhhh ahhhhh ohhhhh......
stev wrote:bonzo.specb wrote::lol: wtmc going on in here.
cat and dog fighting for a whale
Oleander wrote:
K74t wrote:nareshseep wrote:oink!!!!
pawk u dan
Bizzare wrote:Hope I'm posting this in the right section.
Ideas for a First date: Watch a movie, have dinner, casual sex.....
Additional Info: Hey there fellow loners. I myself, have absolutely nothing to do during the late hours of the night / early morning hours. I'm seeking short term/long term companionship (preferable female). Please reply asap along with a description of yourself. Remember, pics or you're lying.
mitsuboi wrote:Bizzare wrote:Hope I'm posting this in the right section.
Additional Info: Hey there fellow loners. I myself, have absolutely nothing to do during the late hours of the night / early morning hours. I'm seeking short term/long term companionship (preferable female). Please reply asap along with a description of yourself. Remember, pics or you're lying.
oleander looking horny....hit her up but be sure to send us pix
Hook wrote:mitsuboi wrote:Bizzare wrote:Hope I'm posting this in the right section.
like yuh try ah ting before and get blank awha?
mitsuboi wrote:Hook wrote:mitsuboi wrote:Bizzare wrote:Hope I'm posting this in the right section.
like yuh try ah ting before and get blank awha?
Nah hoss man desperate to troll for woman on chuna so I say lemme gee im chance