Pioneer, CJruckus & Myself

Bezman

Re: Pioneer, CJruckus & Myself

Postby Bezman » November 22nd, 2010, 9:38 am

RASC wrote:Let us keep this thread going.
There is now a DEFINITE link between the Drug Trade and Kamala's gov't.

It was a well known fact that Dole Chadee was a MAJOR financier of the UNC led gov't under Basdeo Panday. Now it is Kamala's turn and she has effectively rid the country of all her defenses against the illicit trade.

Coupled with the increased expansion of her mega-ranch in the south land...One can safely conclude, that Kamala is indeed a drug dealer herself, or in fact on their very long pay roll. Look carefully at the evidence presented.

Proof or shut the firetruck up!!
Dole Chadee dead and he bro prob running out of Klim pan under the mango tree just now... and Panday is NOT part of the Peoples Partnership
proof of this Drug Trade connection or you as big a liar as Manning.. Proof or UDFR with you.

forget all ya stupid innuendoes, proof or ride out

Postby RASC » November 22nd, 2010, 10:49 am

New reports just in...
Cane Farmers vs. The PP???

Cane Producing Association president Seukaran Tambie, is P I S S E D @ Bharath and Kamla.

Another protest soon to come? More to follow folks...

Postby gastly369 » November 22nd, 2010, 10:53 am

It was a well known fact that Dole Chadee was a MAJOR financier of the UNC led gov't under Basdeo Panday. Now it is Kamala's turn and she has effectively rid the country of all her defenses against the illicit trade.

Coupled with the increased expansion of her mega-ranch in the south land...One can safely conclude, that Kamala is indeed a drug dealer herself, or in fact on their very long pay roll. Look carefully at the evidence presented.

stupessssss bai

Postby RASC » November 22nd, 2010, 10:56 am

pioneer wrote:lolz...RASC....you forget who you dealing with here...these boys said there is no drug-trafficking in T&T...and whatever illegal sh1t goes down...it's the Syrians fault :lol:

indian businessmen and politicians can do no wrong

dole chadee used to sell weed and souped up panadol :lol:

You think I taking them on :roll:

Postby RASC » November 22nd, 2010, 10:59 am

Cane Farmers now readying for war with the PP. What, their supporters gonna say now, Cane Farmers lay and eh do nuttin for the country?

You people sick man, open your eyes, the PP dunno wtf they doing.

Cid

Postby Cid » November 22nd, 2010, 11:13 am

gastly369 wrote:

stupessssss bai

hahahahahaha lol
i invent dat ......

RASC gosuckahboilegg

Postby sMASH » November 22nd, 2010, 8:57 pm

mega farm

Bezman

Postby Bezman » November 22nd, 2010, 9:44 pm

RASC wrote:Cane Farmers now readying for war with the PP. What, their supporters gonna say now, Cane Farmers lay and eh do nuttin for the country?

You people sick man, open your eyes, the PP dunno wtf they doing.

Imagine this same regime used the cane farmers for votes many years ago and recently, they are their support-base...the backbone of the party...but they turn their backs on them...panday paid dearly for that...

The PP clearly has no idea what they doing, they should have opened back caroni ASAP and diversify the sh1t outta their operations, we have so much agri land yet we importing so much food. Hell our ancestors were beaten n slaved into agriculture yet we still can't get it right :lol:

Caroni should be producing more than just rum and sugarcane and like noone in governnment has any vision what so ever to see the potential. All we study is oil and that's it. Everything else; agriculture, tourism and industrialization is kaput.

So when oil prices dip (as seen now) we drag we ass on de concrete while politicians fly all over the world n take pics n peepeeboys defend them till their last jockey shorts buss.

Florida should be buying oranges and bananas from us, we should produce the world's biggest and most colorful fruits ever. But we can't cuz we dat dotish.

But fear not, they will pay a multimillion dollar contract to someone to come tell them what i just posted there.

http://guardian.co.tt/news/general/2010 ... ops-caroni

Bezman

Postby Bezman » November 22nd, 2010, 9:53 pm

:lol: why ya dont call The Ministry of food Production and find out - you are genuinely SOOOOOO interested in this issue :lol:

i not really into cricket btw

Postby Bizzare » November 22nd, 2010, 10:09 pm

pp fail, nex thread to spam, moving on.

Postby RASC » November 23rd, 2010, 10:49 am

Cane Framers and PP at war. It's official.

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » November 23rd, 2010, 11:21 am

RASC wrote:Cane Framers and PP at war. It's official.

not they not, captain bezman jus posted an article from august...this cannot be so...

:rofl: :rofl:

Bezman

Postby Bezman » November 23rd, 2010, 12:23 pm

they at war over collecting money, NOT over use of caroni lands, which your question was based

Caroni should be producing more than just rum and sugarcane and like noone in governnment has any vision what so ever to see the potential. All we study is oil and that's it. Everything else; agriculture, tourism and industrialization is kaput.

:lol: the article answered your question perfectly....

I could have post yesterday article about the cocoa planting etc, but I couldn't be bothered, plus you need to look like ya scoring some points with the brownie crew ;)

Bezman

Postby Bezman » November 23rd, 2010, 12:30 pm

:lol: why ya dont call as you soooooooooooooooo interested?

and entire Ministry was set up for this :lol:

you don't want answeres hahaha :lol:

look the website there: http://www.agriculture.gov.tt/foodproduction/

Postby RASC » November 23rd, 2010, 12:54 pm

120Y crime plan...das why them PP feel say. Anything with those 3 numbers = bliss/heaven/lacthmi

Postby RASC » November 23rd, 2010, 4:22 pm

Tunnel FTMFW :|

for too long have the people of this country been forced to endure that cool scenic drive, which required some dome driving skill, and presence of mind, to get to their bake and shark. This tunnel will aide the nations traffic problem significantly.

Yuh think it will have white oak rest-stops?

What ever happened to the TUNNEL talk? It get real quiet recently...PP members you there? ECCCCHOOOO :lol: <---Thas the sound from inside the tunnel :rofl:

Postby sMASH » November 23rd, 2010, 5:30 pm

hoss man, dat tunnel idea is crap, eh.
they don't have all the answers, and may have some of the problems, but pnm have more problems, and their solutions tend to be over budget and undersuited to the tasks intended

Postby RASC » November 24th, 2010, 5:26 am

Chris:
PNM renamed it and made UWI Free for all. Even blacks like myself. All the UWI indian girls we can eat! You know indian women like it black.. check Kamla and Jack. Nuff Said. WE HAVE RISEN! More Rich Betis to help me get out of laventile.

:lol: :lol: :lol: Like yuh wha men head explode or wha :lol: :lol: :lol:

Bezman

Postby Bezman » November 24th, 2010, 3:38 pm

allya men alive after that lashing Manning get in parlament today??
*someone check on these men yes*

nismoid

Postby nismoid » November 24th, 2010, 3:49 pm

Bezman wrote:allya men alive after that lashing Manning get in parlament today??
*someone check on these men yes*

they all in a room "comforting" each other :roll:

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » November 24th, 2010, 3:51 pm

Thats what they call it?

Postby meccalli » May 29th, 2011, 7:14 pm

pioneer wrote:can they legalise marijuana while they at it?

high grade man ah deal wid

Its better than alcohol and cigarettes, i neither drink nor smoke..
we'd probably be better off if we did not have to have dealers/growers booby trapping and committing crime to grow some weed.

Postby brams112 » May 30th, 2011, 7:03 pm

should have callet this thread pee on them backfire