hottgyul wrote:peace out pois, go find a racoon and get yuh freak on
SR wrote:talk in pancho is dat d smallie does "spread reel easy"
r3iXmann wrote:SR wrote:talk in pancho is dat d smallie does "spread reel easy"
whaz d problem?![]()
r3iXmann wrote:SR wrote:talk in pancho is dat d smallie does "spread reel easy"
whaz d problem?![]()
MG Man wrote:the Esteemed Caucus of The Raccoon needs to do a cleanup in this ched
tr1ad wrote:i have some BEGONE spray...say the word
crazybalhead wrote:I am on a go slow. Duane's last cheque has bounced. Awaiting payment.
biggy82 wrote:crazybalhead wrote:I am on a go slow. Duane's last cheque has bounced. Awaiting payment.
GL with that. i hear Duane middle name is Crime and we all know crime doh pay
crazybalhead wrote:I am on a go slow. Duane's last cheque has bounced. Awaiting payment.
rainman wrote:10 years ago we were a rodent team in crack eradication sent to prison by a military court for a crime we didn't commit, we promptly escaped from prison through the San Fernando underground. Today, still wanted by the government, we survive as soldiers of fortune. If you have a problem, if no one else can help, and if you can find us, maybe you can hire us.