**The Official ChelseaFC Thread**

FORZA_PRETTYBOY

Postby FORZA_PRETTYBOY » December 12th, 2009, 3:25 pm

licks 4 manu!!!,yessssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss! :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » December 12th, 2009, 3:26 pm

fack fack fack fack

fack fack fack fack fack fack fackkity fack fack

fnishing let us down boy

gorm, we let the opportunity slip, but de season long still :P

FORZA_PRETTYBOY

Postby FORZA_PRETTYBOY » December 12th, 2009, 3:27 pm

JoKeR1980 wrote:fack fack fack fack

fack fack fack fack fack fack fackkity fack fack

fnishing let us down boy

gorm, we let the opportunity slip, but de season long still :P

true,but :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: ,ah feelin good!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

FORZA_PRETTYBOY

Postby FORZA_PRETTYBOY » December 12th, 2009, 3:38 pm

pioneer wrote:why cuz liverpoopoo down #7 and mighten see CL next year? :lol:

is spursss AND city above? :rofl:

we talking about manu right now,fan girl :lol: :lol: ,comment on d licks nah?? :lol: :lol: :lol:,2mor we'll talk about d Pool after dat game!!

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » December 12th, 2009, 3:55 pm

ah sorry for Wolves on Tuesday....dem gwan get licks like peas!! SAF musbe still letting go cuss behind the team and they will take it out on wolves...worse time to play Man U is after a loss

ah eh shame to say it, we missed CR's speed and creativity in that game, didn't win any kind of free kicks around the area for a dead ball chance, Rooney was doing his usual ting of trying to do too much and be everywhere at the same time but for the majority of the 2nd half Villa just bring everybody behind the ball, Owen like he eh ketch heself from the CL game yet, Berba like Samson, he cut he hair and lose he powers, ole man Giggs was the brightest for the time he was on.

The Roonster could have had one when he hit the crossbar, Berba wasted a good chance in the box with the missed volley, Carrick put a volley just wide in the last ten...just didn't put away the chances...play like flickin Arsenal today!

:evil:

at least we eh concede 3 of the sh!tiest goals like smelsea lol

Postby Maserati » December 12th, 2009, 4:06 pm

I hear a talk Rooney get a nice yellow for a big dive

well done villa

arsenal vs Liverpool tomorrow

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » December 12th, 2009, 9:30 pm

Maserati wrote:I hear a talk Rooney get a nice yellow for a big dive

well done villa

contact was made!

and wham to Juve hoss? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » December 12th, 2009, 9:47 pm

^The issue was that he went down with little contact..he predicted it and went down...no contact was made so he didn't appeal...however was still given the yellow...more than likely that's Atkinson getting back at him for the "12 men" remark...

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » December 12th, 2009, 9:53 pm

buh on replays can it not be seen that the knee of the defender touched him?

the yellow was harsh I think and agree that maybe it was payback. An attacking player going down in the area does not always have to result in either a pen or a yellow.

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » December 12th, 2009, 10:01 pm

^Especially when they do not appeal...

equal2zero

Postby equal2zero » December 12th, 2009, 11:02 pm

That was truly the most shocking defensive performance by Chelsea in recent memory, thankfully Drogba is on top of his game at the moment. People blaming Cech when the blame should really lie with Terry for failing to organise his defense properly so as to allow the keeper room to come out and meet the ball. The goals were very fortuitous IMO but Everton deserve what luck they get with the size of their injury list. :shock:

But once again Mr. Chelsea is immune to criticism? Reminds me of Gerrard and Carragher for Liverpool, there's always a scapegoat when those two play shite. This is basic stuff, no excuses.

That being said, Cech is pretty much done at this point and has been since his injury a few years ago, Chelsea need to get rid of him now while other teams still think he's decent.

As for Utd, it is quite clear that this is not the Utd of last season or seasons past. They lack a cutting edge, Rooney seems to be having to do it on his own. Even when they are beating teams by 3-4 goals, they don't really exhibit that Utd flair we've come to know. Honesty, Berbatov is utter shite, complete waste of space and money apart from the rare flash of brilliance. Utd might have to buy in January which is not something they do often. Long way to go still though, probably they haven't yet peaked.

equal2zero

Postby equal2zero » December 12th, 2009, 11:07 pm

And for all the haters who like to criticize Drogba and focus solely on the one negative aspect of his game, hope you have been watching him this season because he is without question the best in the world right now. Forget Torres, Ibra, etc. Drogba is simply unplayable when he's in this form. With all due respect to Wayne Rooney, who is great, Drogba as a pure centre forward is truly a class apart, credit where credit is due. Who vex lorse.

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » December 12th, 2009, 11:53 pm

^I'd say Drogba is a better centre forward, but Rooney is the better overall player...you can't ask Drogba to cover at left back when the player is off the field injured...nor is his creative ability and vision as good...he's lucky to be flanked by Anelka who is another great finisher, hence he's just racking up assists from a side as well...

United are still finding their stride...there were times today and in the last few games when they were simply unplayable...and yes that flair was there, moreso than either of the last 2 seasons...players are no longer sacrificed for one man, and everyone has to take responsibility for their role...today was just one of those days when nothing goes to plan...everyone has them, so its unfair to base a team's performance on one game...
Even the goal that scored was due to one player's inability to properly play an unfamiliar position and another who was rushed back from injury not covering his man...most of the game otherwise Utd dominated...saying we missed Ronaldo is rubbish because there were many similar games when he was at Utd when they didn't score...
Berba has just returned from an injury...he and Rooney were gelling well before the spate of injuries...in time hopefully a partnership will blossom...and hopefully the defense will come back as well lol
And John Terry as you said is Chelsea's Gerrard...never to blame regardless of the rubbish he does...I think Cech has to take his slack though...doesn't control his defence well on set pieces at all...problem would be finding a keeper that has the relationship with his defence that he does..

FORZA_PRETTYBOY

Postby FORZA_PRETTYBOY » December 13th, 2009, 1:11 am

Guys,Torres is d best striker in d world,usually all he needs is 1 chance,Drogba needs 10,was good 2 see united struggling 4 a change :twisted: :twisted: ,but d season is far from over,85 points 2 win this year??

was great 2 see Rooney's dive punished wit a yellow,defender pulledout of d tackle,wit Roons already goin down :lol:

equal2zero

Postby equal2zero » December 13th, 2009, 8:57 am

FORZA_PRETTYBOY wrote:Guys,Torres is d best striker in d world,usually all he needs is 1 chance,Drogba needs 10,was good 2 see united struggling 4 a change :twisted: :twisted: ,but d season is far from over,85 points 2 win this year??

was great 2 see Rooney's dive punished wit a yellow,defender pulledout of d tackle,wit Roons already goin down :lol:

If Torres can stay fit a full season, he will run Drogba very close but the difference is Drogba is now consistent (which he wasn't in the past). Drogba scores with right foot, left foot, headers, takes set pieces, defends corners, the full works.

With the dive, Rooney realised the ball had gotten away from him after a heavy touch so he did what every striker would do in that situation, hit the deck anticipating contact. The contact never came though. And even though he didn't appeal, I still think the yellow card was warranted because going down expecting contact to be made still counts as conning the referee. The objective surely is to stay on your feet until actual contact is made. There are only a few players who would stay on their feet there.

FORZA_PRETTYBOY

Postby FORZA_PRETTYBOY » December 13th, 2009, 9:33 am

equal2zero wrote:
FORZA_PRETTYBOY wrote:Guys,Torres is d best striker in d world,usually all he needs is 1 chance,Drogba needs 10,was good 2 see united struggling 4 a change :twisted: :twisted: ,but d season is far from over,85 points 2 win this year??

If Torres can stay fit a full season, he will run Drogba very close but the difference is Drogba is now consistent (which he wasn't in the past). Drogba scores with right foot, left foot, headers, takes set pieces, defends corners, the full works.

With the dive, Rooney realised the ball had gotten away from him after a heavy touch so he did what every striker would do in that situation, hit the deck anticipating contact. The contact never came though. And even though he didn't appeal, I still think the yellow card was warranted because going down expecting contact to be made still counts as conning the referee. The objective surely is to stay on your feet until actual contact is made. There are only a few players who would stay on their feet there.

Torres wouldn't run close,he'd decimate all

Connin d ref is a usual part of manu's game plan :twisted:

Infamous

Postby Infamous » December 13th, 2009, 2:40 pm

pioneer wrote:LOLOLOLOL liverpoopoo exhibits their further slumppppppppp

:pwned:

Time for Torres to come to Utd :fadein:

i think 50 put it best even at the beginning of the season.

FORZA_PRETTYBOY

Postby FORZA_PRETTYBOY » December 13th, 2009, 2:44 pm

pioneer wrote:LOLOLOLOL liverpoopoo exhibits their further slumppppppppp

:pwned:

Time for Torres to come to Utd :fadein:

keep dreaming!!,stick wit Berbaflop!!! :twisted: :twisted:

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » December 13th, 2009, 3:17 pm

Man U need Ribery. Creativity lacking. Valencia have a way to go but at most he is a pacy winger who need to work on his end product but we need more guile in the middle.

FORZA_PRETTYBOY

Postby FORZA_PRETTYBOY » December 13th, 2009, 5:39 pm

JoKeR1980 wrote:Man U need Ribery. Creativity lacking. Valencia have a way to go but at most he is a pacy winger who need to work on his end product but we need more guile in the middle.

thought ribery didn't wana go to united?? :lol: :lol:

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » December 13th, 2009, 8:36 pm

FORZA_PRETTYBOY wrote:
JoKeR1980 wrote:Man U need Ribery. Creativity lacking. Valencia have a way to go but at most he is a pacy winger who need to work on his end product but we need more guile in the middle.

lol leh him go Real nah...he go spend more time on de bench than playing...plus he hadda fight Christine for the ball

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » December 13th, 2009, 8:43 pm

FORZA_PRETTYBOY wrote:

He doesn't want to go to England...Chelsea made a 40m plus bid or so for him during the summer and offered a massive contract...he still didn't want to go...

FORZA_PRETTYBOY

Postby FORZA_PRETTYBOY » December 13th, 2009, 10:36 pm

once he doesn't go 2 united i glad,dat man is a boss!!!,united in trouble 2 retain d title & Liverpool in trouble 2 finish 4th!!!

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » December 13th, 2009, 10:55 pm

FORZA_PRETTYBOY wrote:
i'm sorry but d title race is over,a 2 point lead over manu is nothing!!!!,this topic gone through,no Carling cup,no league,no C.L,their probably favorites 4 FA cup :lol: :lol:

Tevez & Adebayor helped their old teams!!,both could hardly stand after d full time whistle,ran their socks off :lol: :lol:

jed, you rell fickle boy...one game later and yuh change to this already? "united in trouble 2 retain d title & Liverpool in trouble 2 finish 4th!!!"

what team you support anyway? you quick to bun down Man U but call yuh side nah?[/quote]

Postby Maserati » December 14th, 2009, 11:58 am

JoKeR1980 wrote:
Maserati wrote:I hear a talk Rooney get a nice yellow for a big dive

well done villa

contact was made!

and wham to Juve hoss? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

dark are these days in the Juve camp. :cry: :cry:

fq360

Postby fq360 » December 14th, 2009, 12:59 pm

oh yes, after a very long weekend i'm finally here to give my thoughts on the bpl results...firstly i'll start off with chelsea's draw, (defensive disaster)...chelsea apparently seeing alot of trouble defending set pieces..manU's defeat from villa, (creativity missing)....at no point in the match i saw a good creative play from manU..i think villa totally deserved thier victory, very well organised defence and some good good keeping...as for liverpool, they're lucky they're still 7th and not further down...arsenal up to third with a game in hand, 3 points behind manU...all in all, t'was a big weekend in both england and italy where milan and Juve lost..

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » December 15th, 2009, 5:55 pm

Manchester United 3 - 0 Wolverhampton Wanderers
30' Wayne Rooney (pen) 1 - 0
43' Nemanja Vidic 2 - 0
66' Antonio Valencia 3 - 0

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » December 15th, 2009, 6:13 pm

:shock: :D :lol:

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » December 15th, 2009, 6:50 pm

BOO and indeed, GOON!

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » December 15th, 2009, 6:59 pm

Wolves Got Served Yo!!! :twisted: ...Nex Stop Thiz Sat @ Fulham... 8-)