Postby kurpal_v2 » September 19th, 2008, 9:04 pm

how you feel now?

Postby 3stagevtec » September 19th, 2008, 9:07 pm

pioneer wrote:LOL allyuh gay yes :lol:

This "didn't reach far" per se, it just was a WOFT from the beginning...having a crew thread had nothing to do with anything technical or informational with respect to I.C.E

It was more or less a meeting point for medford crew to rally and discuss which 8 ohms speakah will work bess on their backdash

It belongs in ole talk, where all can see and bash accordingly :fadein:

you chookin fire again... :lol:

while the creepers crew is not really a 'technical' club like the ICE club, i believe in the reason it was created for & fully support them for trying to bring the different forms / categories of car audio together.. (no matter what they are..)

and you can't say that the club itself isn't informational because there are members who meet and help each other out in designing / building their systems.. remember too that they are working on a pure SQ setup for one member's ride.. isn't that the best way to learn??

the club is setup for a good cause, but more professionalism should have been shown, especially wrt the use of the ICE forum in passing club information around..

Cunupia_soundz

Postby Cunupia_soundz » September 19th, 2008, 10:34 pm

:shock: HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH........19 pages of absolute BS...i hadda admit pioneer good at what he does..yuh have to give him props for dat..wat sad is d extent to which he annoyed some of d pple.....it disappointin dat allyuh let him man get to u...........u may continue :lol:

Postby Cjruckus » September 19th, 2008, 11:38 pm

there is an ice forum?

Postby joker » September 19th, 2008, 11:45 pm

well done pioneer . :lol:
Cjruckus, wtf..... :lol:

Skyline_babe

Postby Skyline_babe » September 19th, 2008, 11:46 pm

Cjruckus, oh sheit...haha...

Postby Cjruckus » September 19th, 2008, 11:51 pm

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/a7ffK0IKyjI&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

Postby Maserati » September 20th, 2008, 12:04 am

illumin@ti wrote:But really the amount of leniency practised by the mod team is seriously taken for granted, cus if they really strictly enforced all the rules, ALL THE TIME, 2nr would not have the problem that its goin thru now with the heapin setta WOMFB posts all over de place..

key words there...

Mudboy wrote:Mods should have never allowed this to reach so far........but what good for peter does never be good for paul on tuner.........

so true

redaltezza wrote:
yuh think pioneer, buzz, triad, joker, Cjruckus and the rest asses does loose sleep?

when pioneer hotmail got hacked I wonder if he lost sleep

Postby 3stagevtec » September 20th, 2008, 6:34 am

-Roach- wrote:<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/bmd5KsPg7ys&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

LMFAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

:rofl: that take win... :lol:

Mudboy

Postby Mudboy » September 20th, 2008, 7:52 am

Creepers........do what some the car clubs did and start your own website... its not that hard guys..... :|

Postby buzz » September 20th, 2008, 2:18 pm

yea let tri****bo staff host it :|

southside connections

Postby southside connections » September 20th, 2008, 3:15 pm

a site that u can stay off :D

threeplumes

Postby threeplumes » September 20th, 2008, 3:33 pm

x100000000000000000000000000000 +2