adriano7910 wrote:r3iXmann, please douse meh car with brake fluid
r3iXmann wrote:adriano7910 wrote:r3iXmann, please douse meh car with brake fluid
adriano7910 wrote:r3iXmann wrote:got meh boots yesterday, so i in..rain or sun
[racial joke]once it bright [/racial joke]
aaaahhhh SRRYYY![]()
BrotherHood wrote:adriano7910 wrote:r3iXmann wrote:got meh boots yesterday, so i in..rain or sun
[racial joke]once it bright [/racial joke]
aaaahhhh SRRYYY![]()
My boots eh dat bright so ah does try wear bright clothes.
cinco wrote:requesting name change dan80 shall now be called OWW
BrotherHood wrote:Well ah see yuh reach home dan. I went in the grocery downtown POS thn head back up the road pon d Beetham.
adriano7910 wrote:I AM OK!!!!!!!!
dan80 wrote:BrotherHood wrote:Well ah see yuh reach home dan. I went in the grocery downtown POS thn head back up the road pon d Beetham.
Nice nice. I went nd buy a lil 2 pc and eat that with some butter bread i bring home from work, eet lash!!
Waiz the order pon the Gardens tonight?adriano7910 wrote:I AM OK!!!!!!!!
You sure bai??![]()
dan80 wrote:BrotherHood wrote:Well ah see yuh reach home dan. I went in the grocery downtown POS thn head back up the road pon d Beetham.
Nice nice. I went nd buy a lil 2 pc and eat that with some butter bread i bring home from work, eet lash!!
Waiz the order pon the Gardens tonight?
[/quote]adriano7910 wrote:nephew bday was today. cldnt duck him just like i cldnt duck alyuh