OFFICIAL Call of Duty Gaming Thread

evokiller

Re: OFFICIAL Call of Duty Gaming Thread

Postby evokiller » March 31st, 2011, 8:22 pm

i wont even call the party....id handle it with randoms for all i care...

btw all of us on so come sweat nah hoss

Postby sharkman121 » March 31st, 2011, 8:24 pm

100:1 odds he wont come....or probably wont add any of us for that matter.

c@ri$$@

Postby c@ri$$@ » March 31st, 2011, 9:10 pm

Yea, i did. it definitely enhanced d game play.
But now, if meh trini friends not online, i just doesn't feel to play at all.

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » March 31st, 2011, 9:38 pm

Yawn...these fellas not serious...and possibly not any good either

forsaken1

Postby forsaken1 » March 31st, 2011, 10:04 pm

u guys real sad,making fake profile and sending me death threat and thing on psn :lol: :lol:
and whoever "tuner4524" or whatever number u use no i'm not selling my psn account for $500..........i'm yet 2 get a legit friend request...all that crap ain't call for its a game :fist:

evokiller

Postby evokiller » March 31st, 2011, 10:11 pm

el oh els we played the pms girls it was real kix ahah we won both games....1 of them got a chopper gunner...it was real funny cuz before she culd get 2kills it was shot down ahahah

casper

Postby casper » March 31st, 2011, 10:16 pm

wirechair izza girl??? icudda swear i play wit dem last night and i hear a man voice talkin on d mic :?

what kinda tief head ting iz da hoss???

casper

Postby casper » March 31st, 2011, 10:25 pm

aye what time alyuh goin on to play jed???

i wah sweat wit alya :(

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » April 1st, 2011, 12:38 am

shereza embrace the RAIN an top the leaderboards twice soon as she change the clan tag lol

babygirlshereza

Postby babygirlshereza » April 1st, 2011, 1:30 am

pimptacular wrote:shereza embrace the RAIN an top the leaderboards twice soon as she change the clan tag lol

pics or u lie........ :lol:

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » April 1st, 2011, 1:39 am

forsaken1 wrote:u guys real sad,making fake profile and sending me death threat and thing on psn :lol: :lol:
and whoever "tuner4524" or whatever number u use no i'm not selling my psn account for $500..........i'm yet 2 get a legit friend request...all that crap ain't call for its a game :fist:

Dunno bout that, but I just legitimately added you on PSN.

Postby Rainman » April 1st, 2011, 8:23 am

babygirlshereza wrote:pics or u lie........ :lol:

Didn't snap it in time but you did top the board twice last night.

On another note, i think it's kind of unfair to imply that the COD players have overrun the thread therefore warranting a name change. It has always been an open thread for anyone wanting to discuss the games that they're playing, which at this time the majority is playing COD Black Ops. In a few weeks the next big thing will be played and discussed, will we change the name again then? we don't need two threads guys.

Re: Official 360, PS3, PC Gaming Thread v4 (and a half)

Postby tr1ad » April 1st, 2011, 8:32 am

forsaken1 wrote::lol: :lol: i wasn't showing u the kills but the score we won by....and come on domination getting kills is easy because everyone running by flag and u looking 4 kills,now if u talk like 43-2 in tdm then i would say maybe they could give me a challenge....everybody as a class and u guys are way down the list......move up and then i will think about playin u

this just so hilarious

babygirlshereza

Postby babygirlshereza » April 1st, 2011, 8:57 am

rainman wrote:
babygirlshereza wrote:pics or u lie........ :lol:

Didn't snap it in time but you did top the board twice last night..

damnit..... :(
i would not have known until Casper BBM me and told me i gone against...... but it was a decent sweat last night..... and as i told u all...... i do sweat more matches with allyuh tuners than the MKTE peeps........

nonetheless...... i am a MKTE 4 life..... ^_^

i had change back the clan tag..... when farva came on..... lolz... lolz... he rel shooting ppl up boi... chupes...

Re: Official 360, PS3, PC Gaming Thread v4 (and a half)

Postby sharkman121 » April 1st, 2011, 10:13 am

tr1ad wrote:
forsaken1 wrote::lol: :lol: i wasn't showing u the kills but the score we won by....and come on domination getting kills is easy because everyone running by flag and u looking 4 kills,now if u talk like 43-2 in tdm then i would say maybe they could give me a challenge....everybody as a class and u guys are way down the list......move up and then i will think about playin u

this just so hilarious

am still hurt from when he called me a camper :|

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » April 1st, 2011, 11:58 am

From madman's perspective... kill by MISHI "Duke"

YEEEEHAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » April 1st, 2011, 12:08 pm

MISHI wrote:From madman's perspective... kill by MISHI "Duke"

YEEEEHAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!

awesomeeeeeeeeeeeee...

Postby Rainman » April 1st, 2011, 1:06 pm

RCXD Land on top the man head oui ahahahahahahahahahaha

casper

Postby casper » April 1st, 2011, 5:09 pm

i sure da was me that get da RCXD to head eh :(

casper

Postby casper » April 1st, 2011, 5:11 pm

how u does make these clips btw???...i made one already in my fileshare but how do u get it on youtube?

forsaken1

Postby forsaken1 » April 1st, 2011, 5:50 pm

casper wrote:how u does make these clips btw???...i made one already in my fileshare but how do u get it on youtube?

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » April 1st, 2011, 8:01 pm

more like 25-27 max... 30 secs on the preview won't work

Cyaspah:

Do as the post above. Then link the site to your youtube account if you have onw (sign up if not)

Go to your "theatre" mode in Black ops and select "My recent Games"

Whatever you select then you go to "start film"

From here you watch and then choose what you want to record by pressing square. Remember 27 secs or less...

When you're done, press record again to stop and a window will come up. Click on "name segment" (kill death or whatever)

Then you should see a part marked "upload clip" go on that. it'll take you to a window with 6 spaces... choose one and upload.

When it's done, close the file you were watching and go to "my file share". Choose the file you just uploaded and press "view for playback"

After that just go to render file (or film) and when it's done it'll be on COD's site or yourube.

that's basically it... may not be exact with the instructions but it's close enough.

wheelbarrow

Postby wheelbarrow » April 1st, 2011, 8:14 pm

EVA Unit-01

Postby EVA Unit-01 » April 1st, 2011, 9:09 pm

rainman wrote:On another note, i think it's kind of unfair to imply that the COD players have overrun the thread therefore warranting a name change. It has always been an open thread for anyone wanting to discuss the games that they're playing, which at this time the majority is playing COD Black Ops. In a few weeks the next big thing will be played and discussed, will we change the name again then? we don't need two threads guys.

it doesn't need to be implied, it's obvious. COD men always have to boast bout their "guns" and their "perks" and get emo over clans and K/D ratios...

alyuh might as well take the thread, it's getting hard for real gamers to follow the 0.1% of posts about OTHER games

Postby Cjruckus » April 1st, 2011, 10:07 pm

EVA Unit-01 wrote:
rainman wrote:On another note, i think it's kind of unfair to imply that the COD players have overrun the thread therefore warranting a name change. It has always been an open thread for anyone wanting to discuss the games that they're playing, which at this time the majority is playing COD Black Ops. In a few weeks the next big thing will be played and discussed, will we change the name again then? we don't need two threads guys.

it doesn't need to be implied, it's obvious. COD men always have to boast bout their "guns" and their "perks" and get emo over clans and K/D ratios...

alyuh might as well take the thread, it's getting hard for real gamers to follow the 0.1% of posts about OTHER games

does it really matter? half of the kids who post in this thread aren't real gamers.

Real Gamers don't have time for the internet because they use that to play WoW.

c@ri$$@

Postby c@ri$$@ » April 2nd, 2011, 10:29 am

c@ri$$@ wrote:Yea, i did. it definitely enhanced d game play.
But now, if meh trini friends not online, i just doesn't feel to play at all.

So you don't use ur other account then?

i only have 1 account - carizza26

i was passing on a msg for wirechair who is male btw casper, so yuh ears working just fine.

Postby sharkman121 » April 2nd, 2011, 10:37 am

Cjruckus wrote:
EVA Unit-01 wrote:

does it really matter? half of the kids who post in this thread aren't real gamers.

Real Gamers don't have time for the internet because they use that to play WoW.

lol... who has time to be a real gamer these days though with work, wife/gf, kids, life. We play cod cuz its fun. So if 90% of tuners in here play it, its not hard to see why.

wager matches last night were epic :fadein:

Postby Rainman » April 2nd, 2011, 12:00 pm

thelem wrote:
casper wrote:aye what time alyuh goin on to play jed???

i wah sweat wit alya :(

:( x2

Have you added anyone from the group?

Postby sharkman121 » April 2nd, 2011, 1:46 pm

thelem wrote:sharkman...but the man always on netflix. lol

das nuh me bai, is either d wifey watchin weeds or mih son watching spiderman :|

Postby Rainman » April 2nd, 2011, 1:48 pm

thelem wrote:sharkman...but the man always on netflix. lol

add mexrainman