The gas was always there and has been known for a very long time. It's just that the public did not know.Habit7 wrote:One morniing Curtis Williams citing unnamed sources and saying BPTT gas going to finish tomorrow.
UNC fanboy were in their glee.
The next morning he is saying BPTT making one of their biggest finds ever.
They silent.
I hope you all enjoy the ride you are being taken on.
What's in Panama?zoom rader wrote:The gas was always there and has been known for a very long time. It's just that the public did not know.Habit7 wrote:One morniing Curtis Williams citing unnamed sources and saying BPTT gas going to finish tomorrow.
They silent.
The red government used the opportunity to manipulate the local economy of doom and gloom while toting out our forex.
Money games. Which red government minsters going Panama ?
wing wrote:What's in Panama?zoom rader wrote:The gas was always there and has been known for a very long time. It's just that the public did not know.Habit7 wrote:One morniing Curtis Williams citing unnamed sources and saying BPTT gas going to finish tomorrow.
They silent.
The red government used the opportunity to manipulate the local economy of doom and gloom while toting out our forex.
I'm sure they would have perfected their scheme by now to avoid fleeing to Panama. If the project comes to fruition, and seeing that the yellow opposition is not relevant at this time, it seems like smooth sailing for the red government.Dizzy28 wrote:wing wrote:What's in Panama?zoom rader wrote:The gas was always there and has been known for a very long time. It's just that the public did not know.Habit7 wrote:One morniing Curtis Williams citing unnamed sources and saying BPTT gas going to finish tomorrow.
They silent.
Not what but who.
PNM big wigs Prevatt and Ou Wai fled to there after NAR won.
Immortalized in Rudder's Panama.
Zoomie eh realize UNC favourite contractor SIS also fled to there in 2015 ah wha??
You didn't get the memo that SIS also related to a former PNM minister.Mustapha or something he name.Dizzy28 wrote:wing wrote:What's in Panama?zoom rader wrote:The gas was always there and has been known for a very long time. It's just that the public did not know.Habit7 wrote:One morniing Curtis Williams citing unnamed sources and saying BPTT gas going to finish tomorrow.
They silent.
Not what but who.
PNM big wigs Prevatt and Ou Wai fled to there after NAR won.
Immortalized in Rudder's Panama.
Zoomie eh realize UNC favourite contractor SIS also fled to there in 2015 ah wha??
timelapse wrote:You didn't get the memo that SIS also related to a former PNM minister.Mustapha or something he name.
I guess it not relevant, because it doesn't suit your agenda.Just like Kamla's neighbour that not even politically associated.Habit7 wrote:timelapse wrote:You didn't get the memo that SIS also related to a former PNM minister.Mustapha or something he name.
Who cares about his family?
The issue is a contractor coming from relative obscurity, PP came into power and he was collecting $4B in contracts, his last contract he overbid and won for a waste treatment plant he got money upfront, throw up his hands and say he cant finish, hop on a plane and gone Panama.
You want us to study who is his 2nd cousin? We want him to hand back our money.
timelapse wrote:I guess it not relevant, because it doesn't suit your agenda.Just like Kamla's neighbour that not even politically associated.Habit7 wrote:timelapse wrote:You didn't get the memo that SIS also related to a former PNM minister.Mustapha or something he name.
The issue is a contractor coming from relative obscurity, PP came into power and he was collecting $4B in contracts, his last contract he overbid and won for a waste treatment plant he got money upfront, throw up his hands and say he cant finish, hop on a plane and gone Panama.
No...... the mods can't come with their bullchit, otherwise I will expose them as before.MaxPower wrote:Zoom, morning.
You in the dance long bro…..the Mods giving you a break.
Anyways, glad you here man.
What are your thoughts on the PM threatening parents to get the children vaccinated?
There is a connection.I used to get calls from his office to put OJTs in SIS.Not saying that Lalla isn't vermin, but he plays both sides of the field as with all of the big contractors.Why you don't go barking up Calder Hart or Johnny O Halleran tree?No reason to ent?Habit7 wrote:timelapse wrote:I guess it not relevant, because it doesn't suit your agenda.Just like Kamla's neighbour that not even politically associated.Habit7 wrote:timelapse wrote:You didn't get the memo that SIS also related to a former PNM minister.Mustapha or something he name.
It is not relevelant because it is nonsense too. Mustapha Abdul Hamid tried to remove KCR as Opposition Leader. But you are saying because he is related to Mamoo there is some PNM connection?
Nobody referenced Kamla or her neighbour but the issue there again was not who she was living next to but was that the basis of collect taxpayers money in contracts.
Cut out the nonsense and deal with the factual issues.
Habit7 wrote:Because Junior Sammy hasnt run away to Panama.
But I sure he has contacts in both parties... whether he stealing or notsam1978 wrote:Habit7 wrote:Because Junior Sammy hasnt run away to Panama.
Because he doesn’t need to.
Habit7 wrote:timelapse wrote:You didn't get the memo that SIS also related to a former PNM minister.Mustapha or something he name.
timelapse wrote:But I sure he has contacts in both parties... whether he stealing or notsam1978 wrote:Habit7 wrote:Because Junior Sammy hasnt run away to Panama.
Because he doesn’t need to.
zoom rader wrote:No...... the mods can't come with their bullchit, otherwise I will expose them as before.MaxPower wrote:Zoom, morning.
You in the dance long bro…..the Mods giving you a break.
Anyways, glad you here man.
What are your thoughts on the PM threatening parents to get the children vaccinated?
Just remember that eliteauto-tuntun supports the rainbow lifestyle culture. He reminds me of the CJ and I believe he shares the same back door activities.
As for Rowlair threats , if you don't want your kids getting the vaccine, then home school them.
At least they won't have to deal with red government monster kids and gang crime affiliations .
Gladiator wrote:wing wrote:HmmIMG-20210823-WA0031.jpg
Ask PetroCanada how the last big natural gas find in Trinidad going... Manning had famously announced "Trinidad has Natural Gas till 2030" not one vapour ever made it out of the sea.
Proman, as well, owns shares in two ammonia companies on the Point Lisas Industrial Estate—Caribbean Nitrogen Company and Nitrogen (2000) Unlimited—as well as a majority stake in DeNovo Energy, which produces delivers 80 million standard cubic feet of gas per day to the Point Lisas Industrial Estate from the Iguana field in the Gulf of Paria. On Monday, NGC and DeNovo announced the signing of a gas sales agreement for the Zandolie field, which is also in the Gulf of Paria.
sMASH wrote:coming from relative obscurity? relative to what? the bin laden group? nh international? hoss, sis was big long time before PP.
Redman wrote:Meanwhile the other chosen contractor s that enjoyed preferential access to everything state funded remain.
An international financial investigative agency has information that a Government financier has amassed over a billion dollars in contracts over the three years that the People's Partnership has been in power.This was revealed yesterday by forensic and fraud auditing specialist Stephon Grey.
Grey is the managing director at BDO Forensic Accounting, the world's fifth largest network of auditing firms; a sub-contractor at Kroll UK Ltd, the world's leading forensic and investigative group; and the director of education at the Caribbean Institute of Forensic Accounting. He is considered to be one of the leading forensic accounting consultants in the region.
.He said the foreign entities currently have a lot of information on contracts and monies given to one PP financier."One agency told us just last week that one certain political party financier has already received, in the three years from the current adminstration, over one billion in contracts."He refused, however, to divulge the name of financier or the company or companies which had benefitted from the contracts
Also in his presentation, Grey, speaking about "external investigations," said law enforcement officials must have relationships with external bodies who have information to share. He said nine times out of ten, persons amassing millions in contracts and bribes do not bank their money in Trinidad and Tobago.Foreign agencies, he said, can tell local law enforcement agencies "what are the wire transfers going out and who are the political or public officials who have accounts in offshore havens."
"The United States can tell your Police Commissioner, one phone call, and give him a list of all public officials and where they bank. But it all comes back to the political will. If the political financiers are controlling the public officials, then they don't want to make that phone call," he said.
Asked whether or not the information about the contracts and money transactions revealed by the foreign agency would be known by either the Financial Investigative Bureau or the FIU, he said all it would take to find out is the "political will" and a phone call to the relevant foreign agency.
Redman wrote:Meanwhile the other chosen contractor s that enjoyed preferential access to everything state funded remain.