All Things US Politics Related: Biden pardons Hunter

Re: All Things US Politics Related in a Trump run White House.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » July 17th, 2020, 1:31 pm

Anybody who steals from me should be thrown in jail, I have no sympathy for any thief me eh care if they are 15 or 150

That child is clearly a criminal in the making, don't feel sorry for them maj those same people would put a bullet in people like me and you without a second thought.

Postby pete » July 17th, 2020, 1:37 pm

Throwing her into Juvie will definitely cement that future for her.

Postby De Dragon » July 17th, 2020, 2:57 pm

maj. tom wrote:But i'm not arguing that someone should not be punished for the crime committed. I am saying that the parole terms were unreasonable in that "if someone doesn't do their homework, back to jail for you!" The fact that a teacher is saying this:
Social studies teacher Geoff Wickersham told Reuters: "It didn't seem like the judge or the caseworker knew how grades and due dates and things were structured during the pandemic shutdown in the spring. I think this is a huge injustice."

means that the judge needs to understand the situation that was created here due to circumstances going on in USA right now with Covid. And that that should have never been a term of anyone's parole! How is "Judge Mary Ellen Brennan found the girl "guilty on failure to submit to any schoolwork and getting up for school"" related to the crime of theft and assault?

So all people who have committed theft and assault have a history of not doing their homework? So that the link here, that's why they included that in the terms of the parole? And the child has ADHD and struggling with behavioral issues. Which means she needs counselling. You can't force someone to do homework as terms of a parole if they are not capable of it.

I'm pretty sure of a couple of things. She has/had a lawyer, and the judge looked at the totality of the case. Homework would be the lowest hanging fruit, and the criminal couldn't even bring herself to do that?

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » July 17th, 2020, 3:06 pm

This ADHD nonsense is largely an American thing and is a recent thing at that, most other people tried harder and still became productive members of society. Back in harder times people didn't have an excuse of "ADHD" they tried harder, nowadays kids want to listen to a set of gangster music and not study their books then get some psychologist scammer to make up an excuse as to why society failed them etc

ADHD is heavily overused, I suffer from that as a matter of fact, but I still did my homework and came straight home from school everyday "stopping at the street fighter 2 arcade first off course"

America has a divorce culture a single parent culture largely supported and promoted by the feminist movement which has done nothing but breed a set of criminals with child muddas which affects blacks the most.

If Candace Owens wasn't preaching a set of assness about how Hitler was a good man and George Flyod was a criminal and this and that, her point could have been reached across the country a lot easier. She has a common pretty girl rich girl ignorant attitude that all them skinny rich girls have.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » July 18th, 2020, 1:39 am

GOP state lawmaker: "Florida is just fine"

Postby adnj » July 18th, 2020, 4:30 am

John Lewis, US civil rights hero and Democratic congressman, dies at 80 | US politics

Congressman John Lewis, who has died at the age of 80. Photograph: Paul Marotta/Getty Images

Lewis helped Martin Luther King organise the March on Washington in 1963 and once suffered a broken skull at the hands of state troopers

John Lewis, the civil rights hero and US Democratic congressman, has died at the age of 80.

Lewis, the son of sharecroppers from Alabama, became a prominent leader of the civil rights movement in the 1960s. A founding member of the Student Nonviolent Coordinating Committee, he became its chair in 1963, and helped organise the March on Washington, when Martin Luther King Jr delivered his “I have a dream” speech.

John Lewis, front with arms folded, in Selma in 1965. Photograph: Anonymous/AP

Lewis was the youngest and last survivor of the “Big Six” civil rights activists, a group led by King that had the greatest impact on the movement. He was best known for leading some 600 protesters in the Bloody Sunday march across the Edmund Pettus Bridge in Selma in 1965.

He was walking at the head of the march with his hands tucked in the pockets of his overcoat when he was knocked to the ground and beaten by police. His skull was fractured, and nationally televised images of the brutality forced the country’s attention on racial oppression in the South.

Within days, King led more marches in the state, and President Lyndon Johnson soon was pressing Congress to pass the Voting Rights Act. The bill became law later that year, removing barriers that had barred black people from voting.

Lewis was elected as the congressman for Georgia’s 5th district in 1987 and held the office until his death. He announced he was being treated for stage 4 pancreatic cancer in December last year.

“I have been in some kind of fight – for freedom, equality, basic human rights – for nearly my entire life,” he said at the time. “I have never faced a fight quite like the one I have now.”

US President Barack Obama walks alongside Lewis across the Edmund Pettus Bridge in 2015 to mark the 50th anniversary of the Selma to Montgomery marches in Selma, Alabama. Photograph: Saul Loeb/AFP/Getty Images

House Speaker Nancy Pelosi confirmed Lewis had died from pancreatic cancer in a statement on Friday night.

Former president Barack Obama said Lewis “loved this country so much that he risked his life and his blood so that it might live up to its promise”.

https://www.theguardian.com/us-news/202 ... dies-at-80

Postby De Dragon » July 18th, 2020, 11:28 am

Lewis even forgave the once racist Alabama Mayor who was responsible for those beatdowns and oppression in Selma, Birmingham and elsewhere in Alabama.

Postby adnj » July 19th, 2020, 8:39 am

New polls show Joe Biden is winning suburbanites by a historic margin

Analysis by Harry Enten, CNN

Updated 6:14 AM EDT, Sun July 19, 2020

Biden is up by a 52% to 43% margin among suburban voters in the ABC News/Washington Post poll.

Other polls in the last month show Biden doing even better among suburban voters. The latest Quinnipiac University poll has Biden ahead by a 56% to 34% margin with suburbanites. The NPR/PBS NewsHour/Marist Poll has Biden beating Trump 60% to 35% among suburban voters. Fox News has Biden with a similar 55% to 33% lead.

Our early June CNN poll had Biden with a 14-point lead in the suburbs.

In the average of all the polls, Biden's ahead by nearly 20 points with suburban voters. This is a historic margin, if it holds.

Biden's lead in the suburbs is reflective of him doing significantly better than Hillary Clinton. Four years ago at this time, Trump was beating Clinton by a 45% to 35% margin in the ABC/Washington Post poll among suburban voters.

In other words, we're looking at nearly a 20-point improvement for Biden versus where Clinton was at this point in the 2016 campaign.

A look across the final polls and post-election polls from four years ago shows anything from a small Clinton advantage (e.g. 5 points in the final Fox News poll) to a small Trump advantage (e.g. 4 points in the exit poll).

If you were to go back over time, the exit poll data reveals that no Democrat has won the suburban vote by more than 5 points since at least 1972, when the first exit poll was taken in a presidential election.

https://www.cnn.com/2020/07/19/politics ... index.html

Postby maj. tom » July 19th, 2020, 9:30 am

Trump needs to get busy on Twitter and reassure his supporters that he is the best.

Postby Les Bain » July 19th, 2020, 8:15 pm

What an interview. Waiting with morbid curiousity to hear the trumpers' spin on this.

https://www.foxnews.com/politics/transc ... dent-trump

Only amazing takeaway from the machine behind trump was how they successfully marketed an ignorant, textbook example of a rich twit to voters and the republican party.

Arcmanov

Postby Arcmanov » July 20th, 2020, 11:55 am

After reading through that interview...good lord...I can't find the words... America really didn't understand what they were getting when they decided to vote Trump yes.

The sad reality is that he still has so much support, that it's still too early to say he won't win in November. Imagine that.

Americans better brace deyself for 4 more tragic years yes.

Postby maj. tom » July 20th, 2020, 12:14 pm

expecting a tweet anytime now from the Orange retard clown "Fox news Chris Wallace is FAKE NEWS!"

Plus he said that "he had to see" if he would accept the election results in November if he lost.
So Trinis, allyuh better find a way out of that shithole when the civil war of retards erupt.
Last edited by maj. tom on July 20th, 2020, 12:16 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby matr1x » July 20th, 2020, 12:15 pm

Still better than Hillary

Postby adnj » July 20th, 2020, 1:30 pm

Consensus projections have moved Ohio and Georgia from safe Republican to toss-up.

--------------

Inside Elections Updates Presidential Outlook

July 17, 2020

Inside Elections has updated its electoral college outlook, making 19 adjustments (17 states + 2 districts), all of which are in the direction of Joe Biden.  The last refresh of these ratings was in April, and the large number of changes reflects the shift in polling and President Trump's job approval ratings during the last three months.

"For three-and-a-half years, Trump’s job rating was arguably the most stable part of his presidency. With a committed and loyal base of Republicans for the president and a slightly larger committed and loyal group of Democrats against him, the country was on a trajectory to experience a close and competitive Electoral College contest with both parties fighting over a half-dozen or so key states. 

That outlook has changed.

While the precise cause can be argued, Trump’s job rating has been on a precipitous decline over the last two months, not only putting a second term increasingly out of reach but potentially wreaking havoc on GOP candidates down the ballot."

https://www.270towin.com/news/2020/07/1 ... _1064.htmlImage

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » July 21st, 2020, 12:51 am

New York Times is threatening to kill Tucker Carlson and his family unless he resigns from his show on Fox News

This is a pretty serious allegation by Tucker

In any event this isn't something new, a couple years ago CNN also threatened to kill a 14 year old boy for posting a meme they said they would publish his home address, his school and his full name if he ever posts another meme that embarrasses CNN. They somehow managed to get the kid's IP address and track him down

I think the reason NYT is doing this is because they know that they have the BLM mob to back them up, kinda surprised Tucker's wife didn't pull out a AR 15 for the mob that broke into his home and tried to kill his family. So much for conservatives and their guns I guess? still tho I want to see the Mob go into Red Neck Towns and try that

I was all for BLM but I dropping my support completely for them, when you threaten to kill people and actually attempt to carry out the threats is when I draw the line. Sorry they Max Power but you don't try to murder people because they have a conservative view on life, that isn't justification.

https://twitter.com/i/status/1285386153093464065

Postby adnj » July 21st, 2020, 4:50 am

Pelosi says Trump will be 'fumigated out' if he refuses to leave after White House loss

WASHINGTON (Reuters) - The top U.S. Democrat said on Monday that Donald Trump might not like the outcome of the Nov. 3 presidential election but reminded the Republican president that he will have to vacate the White House if he loses.

“There is a process. It has nothing to do with if the certain occupant of the White House doesn’t feel like moving and has to be fumigated out of there because the presidency is the presidency,” House of Representatives Speaker Nancy Pelosi said in an interview with MSNBC.

Trump equivocated when asked in a “Fox News Sunday” interview, “Are you suggesting that you might not accept the results of the election?”

“No. I have to see,” Trump said. “Look you - I have to see. No, I’m not going to just say ‘yes.’ I’m not going to say ‘no.’ And I didn’t last time, either.”

Despite lack of evidence, Trump frequently complains that mail-in balloting, which promises to be more widely used in this coronavirus-plagued election year, could lead to voter fraud.

He did not elaborate on what he believed his options are.

“Whether he knows it yet or not, he will be leaving,” Pelosi said. “Just because he might not want to move out of the White House doesn’t mean we won’t have an inauguration ceremony to inaugurate a duly elected president of the United States.”

Trump, who is seeking re-election in November against Democrat Joe Biden, faces plunging approval ratings amid a widespread resurgence of the coronavirus that has crippled the U.S. economy and altered everyday life for Americans.

Biden spokesman Andrew Bates said Monday: “The American people will decide this election. And the United States government is perfectly capable of escorting trespassers out of the White House.”

Pelosi hinted that the subject of Trump refusing to go came up at a regular “continuation of government” briefing last week.

“This might interest you because I say to them, ‘This is never going to happen. God willing, it never will.’”

https://www.reuters.com/article/us-usa- ... SKCN24L2DP

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » July 21st, 2020, 8:34 am

maj. tom wrote:expecting a tweet anytime now from the Orange retard clown "Fox news Chris Wallace is FAKE NEWS!"

Plus he said that "he had to see" if he would accept the election results in November if he lost.
So Trinis, allyuh better find a way out of that shithole when the civil war of retards erupt.

Watch your mouth. Trinidad is a bigger shithole than US.

Postby adnj » July 21st, 2020, 8:41 am

Trump throws wrench into coronavirus bill negotiations with Senate Republicans

Republican senators balk at White House’s insistence that next coronavirus bill include a payroll tax cut and cuts to funding for testing and contact tracing.

July 20, 2020, 11:09 PM EDT

By Leigh Ann Caldwell, Julie Tsirkin and Garrett Haake

WASHINGTON — President Donald Trump is throwing a big wrench into negotiations between the White House and Senate Republicans over the next coronavirus relief bill by demanding a payroll tax cut be included and funding for testing be reduced or cut completely.

Leaving meetings on Capitol Hill Monday night, Treasury Secretary Steven Mnuchin and White House Chief of Staff Mark Meadows said that the payroll tax cut is in the yet-to-be released bill despite Republican senators saying they don’t think it’s good policy.

“Not a fan of that, I’ve made that pretty clear,” Sen. John Thune of South Dakota, the second-ranking Republican in the Senate, said of the payroll tax cut proposal. “I don’t think it’s something that changes anyone’s behavior and has trust fund implications. I just think there are better ways to do it.”

Republicans are trying to get on the same page before they start negotiating with Democrats before they leave for a month-long August recess.

Republican senators also denounced any attempt by the White House to cut funding for coronavirus testing.

https://www.nbcnews.com/politics/congre ... s-n1234433

Postby The_Honourable » July 21st, 2020, 9:11 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:New York Times is threatening to kill Tucker Carlson and his family unless he resigns from his show on Fox News

This is a pretty serious allegation by Tucker

In any event this isn't something new, a couple years ago CNN also threatened to kill a 14 year old boy for posting a meme they said they would publish his home address, his school and his full name if he ever posts another meme that embarrasses CNN. They somehow managed to get the kid's IP address and track him down

I think the reason NYT is doing this is because they know that they have the BLM mob to back them up, kinda surprised Tucker's wife didn't pull out a AR 15 for the mob that broke into his home and tried to kill his family. So much for conservatives and their guns I guess? still tho I want to see the Mob go into Red Neck Towns and try that

I was all for BLM but I dropping my support completely for them, when you threaten to kill people and actually attempt to carry out the threats is when I draw the line. Sorry they Max Power but you don't try to murder people because they have a conservative view on life, that isn't justification.

BLM is turning into a joke now. Lots of money was made since the George Floyd incident that is not trickling down to black communities that's for sure. It will eventually die down until the next white on black crime... it's a tried and tested money maker so rinse and repeat.

The big bad Fox news and Tucker Carlson is now #1 virtually across cable beating MSNBC and CNN so obviously there will be retaliation. Hannity is not far behind. I expect doxxing and sexual misconduct charges happening at this time between now and elections.

Postby adnj » July 21st, 2020, 9:22 am

The_Honourable wrote:
The big bad Fox news and Tucker Carlson is now #1 virtually across cable beating MSNBC and CNN so obviously there will be retaliation. Hannity is not far behind. I expect doxxing and sexual misconduct charges happening at this time between now and elections.

The sexual misconduct suit had already been filed.

----------

Fox News Hit With Lawsuit Alleging Sexual Misconduct by Top Talent

JULY 20, 2020 12:52pm PT by Eriq Gardner

Jennifer Eckhart and Cathy Areu are claiming a hostile workplace.

Fox News has been hit with a kitchen sink suit, replete with trigger warning, as a complaint was filed on Monday in New York federal court alleging sexual misconduct by some of its top hosts including Sean Hannity and Tucker Carlson.

Jennifer Eckhart, a former associate producer on Fox Business Network, is a co-plaintiff in the suit. The most serious claim pertains to Eckhart's allegation that she was raped by former White House chief correspondent Ed Henry, who earlier this month was fired by Fox News as a result of the charge.

"On July 1, 2020, Fox News disclosed to the public that it had terminated Mr. Henry based on the findings of an internal investigation, and purported to take credit for acting appropriately," states the complaint. "However, nothing could be further from the truth. In reality, Fox News knew that Mr. Henry had engaged in sexual misconduct as far back as early 2017. At that time, when Fox News was conducting a company-wide investigation into issues of sexual harassment, multiple women came forward to complain that Mr. Henry had engaged in sexually inappropriate conduct towards them."

Fox News now faces a sex trafficking claim as a result of Eckhart's allegation. The rape allegedly happened in 2017 in a hotel room after the two had met for drinks. Two years earlier, according to the complaint, Henry had romantically pursued her, forced a kiss on her, convince her to have sex by holding her career over her head, and months later assaulted her in Fox News' New York offices.

Catherine Foti, Henry's lawyer, responds by saying, "The evidence in this case will demonstrate that Ms. Eckhart initiated and completely encouraged a consensual relationship."

Cathy Areu is the other co-plaintiff in this case, which also asserts Fox News subjected women to a hostile workplace. 

Once an on-air regular on Fox News, Areu says she was victimized by Henry through a "slew of wildly inappropriate sexual images and messages." The complaint details the contents of these messages.

https://www.hollywoodreporter.com/thr-e ... nt-1303804

Postby The_Honourable » July 21st, 2020, 9:28 am

adnj wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:

The sexual misconduct suit had already been filed.

----------

Fox News Hit With Lawsuit Alleging Sexual Misconduct by Top Talent

JULY 20, 2020 12:52pm PT by Eriq Gardner

Jennifer Eckhart and Cathy Areu are claiming a hostile workplace.

Fox News has been hit with a kitchen sink suit, replete with trigger warning, as a complaint was filed on Monday in New York federal court alleging sexual misconduct by some of its top hosts including Sean Hannity and Tucker Carlson.

Jennifer Eckhart, a former associate producer on Fox Business Network, is a co-plaintiff in the suit. The most serious claim pertains to Eckhart's allegation that she was raped by former White House chief correspondent Ed Henry, who earlier this month was fired by Fox News as a result of the charge.

"On July 1, 2020, Fox News disclosed to the public that it had terminated Mr. Henry based on the findings of an internal investigation, and purported to take credit for acting appropriately," states the complaint. "However, nothing could be further from the truth. In reality, Fox News knew that Mr. Henry had engaged in sexual misconduct as far back as early 2017. At that time, when Fox News was conducting a company-wide investigation into issues of sexual harassment, multiple women came forward to complain that Mr. Henry had engaged in sexually inappropriate conduct towards them."

Fox News now faces a sex trafficking claim as a result of Eckhart's allegation. The rape allegedly happened in 2017 in a hotel room after the two had met for drinks. Two years earlier, according to the complaint, Henry had romantically pursued her, forced a kiss on her, convince her to have sex by holding her career over her head, and months later assaulted her in Fox News' New York offices.

Catherine Foti, Henry's lawyer, responds by saying, "The evidence in this case will demonstrate that Ms. Eckhart initiated and completely encouraged a consensual relationship."

Cathy Areu is the other co-plaintiff in this case, which also asserts Fox News subjected women to a hostile workplace. 

Once an on-air regular on Fox News, Areu says she was victimized by Henry through a "slew of wildly inappropriate sexual images and messages." The complaint details the contents of these messages.

https://www.hollywoodreporter.com/thr-e ... nt-1303804

Ahhh... right on cue to drive away viewers and advertisers :lol:

Postby adnj » July 21st, 2020, 11:36 am

The_Honourable wrote:
Ahhh... right on cue to drive away viewers and advertisers

Just to be clear: the sexual harassment suit against Fox, Henry, Carlson, Kurtz, and Hannity was filed in New York on Monday 20 July before 4 PM ET.

Carlson's show regarding the NY Times targeting his family was 20 July at 8 PM ET.

More like right on cue to keep viewers and advertisers.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » July 21st, 2020, 1:40 pm

Anybody who even attempts to claim that Tucker is guilty of sexual harassment is clearly lying.

If it's one person in the media that doesn't behave in such a manner is Tucker. In any event Jeffery Epstein was a great friend of NBC news and their staff, I am sure the ladies there enjoyed his company.

So the left wing media and their army has not only threatened to murder Tucker Carlson and his family but now threatens to pull his advertisers away.

The left won't stop unless they silence anybody who doesn't believe and follow everything they say

Tucker Carlson is an upstanding guy even if I don't believe in his Anti Covid Mask stance or his irresponsibility when it comes to reporting on Covid where he encourages people to protest against wearing mask which has led to drumming up to the whole Covid is a hoax crap by the flat earthers.

I have a lot of issues with Tucker but as of now he is by far the most upstanding journalist on TV besides Krystal and Saagar from the Hill. These so called sexual allegation charges came at a very convenient time it came when threats to Tucker's life and that of his family didn't work it came after attempts to pull his advertisers away didn't work by claiming Tucker is racist etc.

The left wants to murder those who don't agree with them which is why genocidal maniac Stalin was a far left liberal, it's no surprise.

Postby The_Honourable » July 21st, 2020, 2:59 pm

adnj wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:
Ahhh... right on cue to drive away viewers and advertisers

Just to be clear: the sexual harassment suit against Fox, Henry, Carlson, Kurtz, and Hannity was filed in New York on Monday 20 July before 4 PM ET.

Carlson's show regarding the NY Times targeting his family was 20 July at 8 PM ET.

More like right on cue to keep viewers and advertisers.

Wasn't talking specifically about the NY Times article. Was mentioning that closer to elections, expect accusations of sexual assault, doxxing, etc on republicans, conservatives, right wing media etc from dems, liberals, left wing media etc especially as biden is weak. In the left vs right war so far, it has been proven to bolster trump supporters right or wrong.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » July 21st, 2020, 7:45 pm

Imagine if you were a journalist in Russia and you were reporting news that the mob didnt like a mob that wants you dead and you were targetted by a large company who is your competitor who hired investigators to find out where your wife and children lives then publish the addreas of your wife and kids for the mob to see. Especially after your wife and kids escaped near death the last time this happened

That is what is happening between Tucker and the NYT he is too popular he embarasses them and so they have resorted to attempted murder to silence him since all their attempts to pull his advertisers didnt work.

And just imagine those on the left see nothing wrong with this people like shogun and them this tells yoi a lot about these so called liberals

Postby shogun » July 23rd, 2020, 8:53 am

Oh sh!t, tings this tense on the right? :lol:

adnj wrote:More like right on cue to keep viewers and advertisers.

Right? seeing enough FOX News hosts and right-wing commentators running and ducking for cover while throwing up the usual "MSM/libtard" bogeymen-card to signal to the like-mindeds. Nothing new. It's good stuff to watch, as we already knew that was coming. Desperate times...

IF ONLY libs had that much influence as the right claims, to both get once FOX News employees and their guests to file sexual harassment lawsuits against the network AND THEN get the network ITSELF to follow through and fire the offending host and one of it's own, eh?

These days, the folks at Fox News are outraged by even the possibility of someone getting doxxed. But they didn’t have such high standards back in the early 2000s. In fact, back in 2003, the network posted the unlisted home phone number of a rival TV host on its website until he apologized for saying mean stuff on air. Ironically, that rival host was Tucker Carlson, back when he was at CNN. But there was once a time when he didn’t have the nicest things to say about the “fair and balanced” network. During a 2003 episode of his CNN show Crossfire, Carlson gave out what he said was his home phone number. In reality, it was number to the Washington bureau of Fox News. To retaliate, Fox News went nuclear and posted Carlson’s unlisted home phone number in Virginia on its website.

https://bangordailynews.com/2020/07/21/ ... r-carlson/

Thing is, I dunno why all this sudden chest-beating about Carlson? People on the right this desperate to file something in their anemic "win" category?

There were a couple studies, from a few years back, long before Tucker's ratings bonanza, that both the left and right consume news differently. With viewers on the right being generally older and more monolithic in their viewing habits and sticking with FOX for the most part, while younger more liberal viewers being more diverse in where they get their news... leaning more towards multiple online, lesser known sources to gather news. Not to mention the fact that you have like four or five other huge networks vying for everyone not self identifying as "conservative." Who is FOX News' competition? Who? I mean, do the math nuh? So, it should make sense that FOX News (the flagship conservative network) would beat every "left leaning" network soundly... and someone like Tucker (probably the last host at FOX News clever enough know the optics of sounding too Trumpist and at least attempt to keep a safe-ish distance) would retain at least a lil more cred and draw more viewers? Deep breaths everyone.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » July 23rd, 2020, 2:45 pm

^ So when The Hill a Progressive Left Wing news media house also says that the libtards are to blame, what does that mean? since your arguement seem to be against Fox News?

What about Jimmy Dore a progressive far left crazy dude who continuously calls out the left on their fake news and Russia Hoax etc

What words will you use for people like them? ooh wait Shogun will pretend like he didn't read that because he knows The Hill and Jimmy Dore etc are die hard Bernie supporters.

Shogun reminds me of my UNC neighbor but a Neo Liberal version a die hard who turns a blind eye to anything his party does. I bet Shogun supports a pedophile who is running for President of the USA and that pedophile isn't Trump this time it's Biden even though both seem to be pedophiles. Just that Biden goes for the younger ones around age 11 and he does it on live TV

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » July 23rd, 2020, 2:54 pm

When it comes to things that ACTUALLY matter, Tucker is the ONLY one who tells the truth on cable news and that is the ONLY reason he is rated number 1 and nothing else.

Instead of grasping at straws and looking for bullsh!t excuse as to why Tucker is number 1 you may want to watch a recent video of Tucker that shows Tucker at his best, and it has nothing to do with race or politics

This video is a prime example of why Tucker is number 1, not the crazy far left conspiracy theories you posting

I guarantee you that you will NEVER see something like this on the liberal media like CNN and MSNBC because this kind of reporting goes against their donors from big companies. This is why nobody takes the left seriously anymore and has all gone to Tucker. While the warmongering Rachel MadCow on MSNBC preaches War, Tucker is fighting to stop the wars.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » July 23rd, 2020, 3:00 pm

^ As you can see the left has 0 argument here, they want Tucker dead because he poses a serious threat to companies like Raytheon (big big defense contractors for US military), Tucker's constant Anti War stance means less profits for these military contractors so to them the only good Tucker is a dead Tucker, it all comes down to money in the end and the left is a big big supporter of war now far more than right wingers like Ben Shapiro.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » July 23rd, 2020, 6:51 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:When it comes to things that ACTUALLY matter, Tucker is the ONLY one who tells the truth on cable news and that is the ONLY reason he is rated number 1 and nothing else.

LOLWUT

Tucker Carlson has been caught lying a number of times and had to be fact-checked.
He went on a rant when Bolton resigned (and now Bolton has written a book against Trump) saying Bolton was left wing all the time but Bolton served in every conservative GOP presidential administration going back to Ronald Reagan. How much more right wing you want than that?
Tucker said coronavirus poses zero threat to the vast majority of school teachers.
That doesn't even need fact checking to know it's false.
He get good ratings because pushes an agenda that many TV watching americans want to hear.
He serves up confirmation bias for them and they love it.