not truebabygirlshereza wrote:RODFARVA:- u always shooting me up dread..... u explain the game to me and then i see you shooting me up... i was like wdmc going on.... iz does get rel bummy hoss.... lolz lolz..... all in all we cool
rodfarva wrote:not truebabygirlshereza wrote:RODFARVA:- u always shooting me up dread..... u explain the game to me and then i see you shooting me up... i was like wdmc going on.... iz does get rel bummy hoss.... lolz lolz..... all in all we cool
I does be aiming for blood, and he uses you as a decoy
pioneer wrote:man even have ah danraj camera yes...5fps 0.6 megapixel
rainman wrote:pioneer wrote:man even have ah danraj camera yes...5fps 0.6 megapixel
thas dual sim dan
Rimz wrote:Mines Skegganator Add ME UP DEY FOR UNCHARTED 2 SWEAT!!
forsaken1 wrote::lol:i wasn't showing u the kills but the score we won by....and come on domination getting kills is easy because everyone running by flag and u looking 4 kills,now if u talk like 43-2 in tdm then i would say maybe they could give me a challenge....everybody as a class and u guys are way down the list......move up and then i will think about playin u
evokiller wrote:and btw....im not part of the tuner clan....so u can test my "class" u vain shitt-ong...gosh ur arrogance pissing me off jed...steups