screwbash wrote:Redman wrote:sMASH wrote:groceries in the right to take their positions, from a PR prospective.Redman wrote:Well allyuh who vex....boycott Massy,SATT JTA,Persads et al.
Show them allyuh mean business.
Teach them.
it would be very foolish to continue to support an entity that insulting u.
thats why they get rid of tanty kams twice in a row. she insulted them by giving them laptops, they prefer broom.
she say she giving them 50k jobs, they say 'nah, dat is oppression'. they want left foot right foot.
Still toting?
Elections done....
You should get over it.
exactly election done, time to jump on the ramsaran distraction vehicle and take the attention away from the issues with the elections and force kamla to avoid a race war and back down even tho ramsaran was a PNM member and probably the family still is.
Lou Screuz wrote:screwbash wrote:Redman wrote:sMASH wrote:groceries in the right to take their positions, from a PR prospective.Redman wrote:Well allyuh who vex....boycott Massy,SATT JTA,Persads et al.
Show them allyuh mean business.
Teach them.
it would be very foolish to continue to support an entity that insulting u.
thats why they get rid of tanty kams twice in a row. she insulted them by giving them laptops, they prefer broom.
she say she giving them 50k jobs, they say 'nah, dat is oppression'. they want left foot right foot.
Still toting?
Elections done....
You should get over it.
exactly election done, time to jump on the ramsaran distraction vehicle and take the attention away from the issues with the elections and force kamla to avoid a race war and back down even tho ramsaran was a PNM member and probably the family still is.
this is embarrassing -
my initial opinion about the ramsaran girl was based on hearsay
i overheard somebody saying "she say she want to force black people to take contraceptives"
i only now see the screen capture in todays guardian and a few pages ago in this topic
what she said was in bad taste
incredibly stupid ( especially for an employee of a packaged food manufacturer )
and not very constructive
but nothing she said was racist
maybe she is guilty of classism ?
and she deserves the consequences she is facing
but UNC and PNM are not ethnic/race groups.
i see and hear much more racist and genocidal sentiments from PNM party members and supporters
#IsupportPeanutPunch
MaxPower wrote:matr1x wrote:ED attempting to pretend that the entire pnm does not hates Indians and Hindus.
Maybe they fed up of decades of racism.
Slim,
You continue studying ED.
He is 30 pounds away from his goal eh.
Where are u at? 300 stink stubborn careless pounds and climbing?
Boi get your ugly, greasy, fat, depressed tubby tub ass off tuner and make some laps na.
bluefete wrote:Is this a former leader from one of our parties? Or was his account hacked?
WARNING: VERY OBSCENE LANGUAGE
zoom rader wrote:bluefete wrote:Is this a former leader from one of our parties? Or was his account hacked?
He doh count
he was just a 1% puppet to pull votes from the other Major party
He failed real bad
bluefete wrote:zoom rader wrote:bluefete wrote:Is this a former leader from one of our parties? Or was his account hacked?
He doh count
He failed real bad
But he was out there as a wanna be leader. I wonder if that is how he treated his candidates. We dodged a bullet with him.
matr1x wrote:MaxPower wrote:matr1x wrote:ED attempting to pretend that the entire pnm does not hates Indians and Hindus.
Slim,
Boi get your ugly, greasy, fat, depressed tubby tub ass off tuner and make some laps na.
Lol, shouldn't you be white knighting for the venes? One day, one of their 6's will give you the sweet eye you craving so much
bluefete wrote:Is this a former leader from one of our parties? Or was his account hacked?
zoom rader wrote:bluefete wrote:Is this a former leader from one of our parties? Or was his account hacked?
He doh count
He failed real bad
elec2020 wrote:^ they know they on sheit cause they would never dare post those views on fb. Bout raising rent for my pnm tenants. Alot of these unc posters here showing their true colours. The hurt and grief from another pnm victory have them emotional and irrational. Aint one had up some long post yesterday insulting black people. Smh and they wonder why unc finds it hard to draw in on the fence voters when their supporters clearly and unashamedely make it appear that unc is a we vs them club. I saw De Dragon talk about spt with u on another forum. Idk nah like them men does just twist facts to suit their agenda. From what i read spr is an extra tax when oil prices cross a certain threshold. Idk how de dragon tie in spt to refining LOL.
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:elec2020 wrote:^ they know they on sheit cause they would never dare post those views on fb. Bout raising rent for my pnm tenants. Alot of these unc posters here showing their true colours. The hurt and grief from another pnm victory have them emotional and irrational. Aint one had up some long post yesterday insulting black people. Smh and they wonder why unc finds it hard to draw in on the fence voters when their supporters clearly and unashamedely make it appear that unc is a we vs them club. I saw De Dragon talk about spt with u on another forum. Idk nah like them men does just twist facts to suit their agenda. From what i read spr is an extra tax when oil prices cross a certain threshold. Idk how de dragon tie in spt to refining LOL.
De Phaggot is a fraud and a UNC fanatic, who probably jump off his house roof the night UNC lost the 2015 election because he lost all those CEPEP and Box Drain contracts that Kamla was bleeding the country dry. Is he and he people self who mash up my plantation when he build the Box Drain to nowhere and met a dead end and asking if I go sign a paper for them to run it through my land because they didn't have a plan or hire a surveyor apparently Ram Ba Sh!t was only hiring people never build a dog cage in their life so they could get kick backs, I told them to fck off. They also came in the night and dig out dirt from my land and load it up in a truck and sold it to their padners.
I had to get PNM to bring Excavators and Trucks with dirt to full back my place thank god the good doctor tried his best although the place still flooding as that Box Drain going to nowhere. I will have to full up my bound and let the water back off into the main road now. Praise the lord for his Excellency Dr the distinguished Keith his Honorable Rowley he didn't care that I was an Indian he decided he had to do something to bring justice after the nastiness the UNC did to me.
You have no idea the destruction UNC did to Indian people with these box drains. It was a racket and scam to steal dirt from people land they were even scraping precious fertile top soil from people private property.
MaxPower wrote:matr1x wrote:MaxPower wrote:matr1x wrote:ED attempting to pretend that the entire pnm does not hates Indians and Hindus.
Slim,
Lol, shouldn't you be white knighting for the venes? One day, one of their 6's will give you the sweet eye you craving so much
And you shouldn’t be eating so much.
Fatfork
Redress10 wrote:Remember folks.
Wear alluh masks, wash your hands and social distance.
elec2020 wrote:Also for those asking about who this and who that. TTDF put out a statement that it is investigating racial comments made by someone (it may be related to rhe black guy that was posted earlier). A black DJ and nurse was also publicy shamed and their employers informed about their racial comments. Finally if i recall a black doctor a few years aback was fired for her crude and outlandish racial comments on fb. So again let ramasaran take their boycort in their quefem. Let all racists jojn the bread line.
Kewell35 wrote:Anybody else find really light skinned injun women to be the most racist and vile out of all people? I find they does even be racist against their own race (Indians from India) or is just me that find so?
Anytime I see a couple with a really light skinned injun woman as the wife or girlfriend is like she does have the man on a leash.
VII wrote:Yep that's why any sweet reds or even poor Vene hoes does send dem mad..
They rel dunciehead too and not too confident almost to the point they wish they weren't Indian,conflicted as firetruck,not only the lighter ones but all the pretty and sexy ones of all shades.
Or I dont know if thats just the face they show to the dougla between their legs ? But yeah always downplaying their indianness, I had to tell many to be proud of their heritage etc and let's go ah chuttaney nah gyal..buh dey seem to like de dougla mischief..Kewell35 wrote:Anybody else find really light skinned injun women to be the most racist and vile out of all people? I find they does even be racist against their own race (Indians from India) or is just me that find so?
Anytime I see a couple with a really light skinned injun woman as the wife or girlfriend is like she does have the man on a leash.
Kewell35 wrote:Anybody else find really light skinned injun women to be the most racist and vile out of all people? I find they does even be racist against their own race (Indians from India) or is just me that find so?