snatman wrote:
caption dat!
Rovin's Audio wrote:snatman wrote:
caption dat!
in descending order dise rowdy , stewy & imps , al fairy & hinds , rohanny & guy smiley ...........
What's the title of your book? Voting for dummies....drchaos wrote:Dred PNM solid in my book ... They tackle the Petrotin pile of sheit ... They cutting fat in the public sector .... They Hire GG and the man actually doing something vs other PC's (who knows if he will be successful???). They more or less kill the fuel subsides (just diesel to go).
I feel like I might start back voting again next election.
Gladiator wrote:What's the title of your book? Voting for dummies....drchaos wrote:Dred PNM solid in my book ... They tackle the Petrotin pile of sheit ... They cutting fat in the public sector .... They Hire GG and the man actually doing something vs other PC's (who knows if he will be successful???). They more or less kill the fuel subsides (just diesel to go).
Technically they havent done anything with the public sector. Those are the people governed over by the CPO.drchaos wrote:Dred PNM solid in my book ... They tackle the Petrotin pile of sheit ... They cutting fat in the public sector .... They Hire GG and the man actually doing something vs other PC's (who knows if he will be successful???). They more or less kill the fuel subsides (just diesel to go).
timelapse wrote:De midget might get his riot sooner than later
drchaos wrote:Dred PNM solid in my book ... They tackle the Petrotin pile of sheit ... They cutting fat in the public sector .... They Hire GG and the man actually doing something vs other PC's (who knows if he will be successful???). They more or less kill the fuel subsides (just diesel to go).
drchaos wrote:Gladiator wrote:What's the title of your book? Voting for dummies....drchaos wrote:Dred PNM solid in my book ... They tackle the Petrotin pile of sheit ... They cutting fat in the public sector .... They Hire GG and the man actually doing something vs other PC's (who knows if he will be successful???). They more or less kill the fuel subsides (just diesel to go).
Yup and I wrote it for a specific audience ... You
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:I wonder if us locals see what going on in france...level protest action due to increased cost of living, raise in fuel price etc...
drchaos wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:I wonder if us locals see what going on in france...level protest action due to increased cost of living, raise in fuel price etc...
What would locals see? That we pay almost $5 TT for a liter when the french pay almost $12.50 TT?
They actually have a right to protest ... Suffers here need to STFU and pay the price of what things are actually worth.
drchaos wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:I wonder if us locals see what going on in france...level protest action due to increased cost of living, raise in fuel price etc...
What would locals see? That we pay almost $5 TT for a liter when the french pay almost $12.50 TT?
They actually have a right to protest ... Suffers here need to STFU and pay the price of what things are actually worth.
matr1x wrote:drchaos wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:I wonder if us locals see what going on in france...level protest action due to increased cost of living, raise in fuel price etc...
Dr chaos, how you born so chupid?
Forgetting they import their gas, or the taxes they pay go to maintaining roads and the like. They pay high taxes but get value.
You talking about sufferers needing to stfu, talk about beetham, lavantille and the like, stealing electricity and water.
Before you dip your piggy in Marlene, think nah.
sMASH wrote:We CAN produce our own fuels here, with local /regional raw material.
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Strangely...pnm could still 2020...cuz kams still have them kakahole around she....coonilal, sewage, et al have to go
drchaos wrote:matr1x wrote:drchaos wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:I wonder if us locals see what going on in france...level protest action due to increased cost of living, raise in fuel price etc...
Dr chaos, how you born so chupid?
Forgetting they import their gas, or the taxes they pay go to maintaining roads and the like. They pay high taxes but get value.
You talking about sufferers needing to stfu, talk about beetham, lavantille and the like, stealing electricity and water.
Before you dip your piggy in Marlene, think nah.
That my point ... we don’t even pay what fuel is worth and you want better roads?
The French have high taxes and they get good roads for that.
You want the government to pay for your fuel and then somehow have money left over to pay for your roads?
Like maths in primary school wasn’t your strong point?