The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

kjaglal76

Re: The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Postby kjaglal76 » October 15th, 2013, 1:14 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:the driver of PCZ 7184,u wana play you following the prisons truck and taking over ppl...if u bounce me I woda chop up yuh MC

gaza thug confirmed

Postby A172 » October 15th, 2013, 1:15 pm

are go chup yuh op bhai

Postby K74T » October 15th, 2013, 1:26 pm

eez one ar dem bad man dey bai.

Postby Hook » October 15th, 2013, 1:36 pm

thug lyfe dawg

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » October 15th, 2013, 1:42 pm

dis one time ah man did bounce meh car, bhai!!! boiii I chop up he mc and then I seasoned him, later that night I ate his liver with some fava beans and a nice chianti...

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » October 15th, 2013, 2:02 pm

Soundwave wrote:dis one time ah man did bounce meh car, bhai!!! boiii I chop up he mc and then I seasoned him, later that night I ate his liver with some fava beans and a nice chianti...

you had your friend for dinner I see

Postby Hook » October 15th, 2013, 2:09 pm

Postby A172 » October 15th, 2013, 2:30 pm

only ting dar man choppin is wood to make speekabox

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 15th, 2013, 2:33 pm

was heading to le gyarden so 3 line was sharp...oh hoarrrrr.ah meh ole 720 pickup woda take d hit normel normel

kjaglal76

Postby kjaglal76 » October 15th, 2013, 2:45 pm

A172 wrote:only ting dar man choppin is wood to make speekabox

Postby A172 » October 15th, 2013, 2:53 pm

check e

Postby K74T » October 15th, 2013, 2:54 pm

e lookin like ah real dan dey sah

Postby A172 » October 15th, 2013, 2:57 pm

ah wonda hommuh e callin for dar second chin

kjaglal76

Postby kjaglal76 » October 15th, 2013, 3:04 pm

A172 wrote:ah wonda hommuh e callin for dar second chin

bess price fadda offa sumn

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 15th, 2013, 3:34 pm

A172 wrote:ah wonda hommuh e callin for dar second chin

Postby DVSTT » October 15th, 2013, 3:51 pm

kjaglal76 wrote:

saxman642

Postby saxman642 » October 15th, 2013, 4:03 pm

When I get home, these idiots will be going up on YouTube and TV6 UReport:
(good thing this camera is 120 degree view, and 140 at lower quality recording...)

HAY3271...again. Like he found traffic too hard on the highway and decides to run up the wrong side of the roadway from Crystal Stream lights to Petit Valley junction and starts to cut in on me:

Conductor was even 'thankful' i gave him the bligh to cut in....

And he turns right on to Morne Coco Rd continuing along the wrong side of the road again....

Followed quickly by this friends, HBO3855 and PBR3261. They actually manage to reach almost to Alyce Glen shoping Center before cutting back in...

I just don't have the belly to be doing that level of nonsense...

speedist

Postby speedist » October 15th, 2013, 7:28 pm

DVSTT wrote:
kjaglal76 wrote:

STRONG RAJMENTS :|

qwkwhip

Postby qwkwhip » October 15th, 2013, 7:31 pm

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1381879853.635573.jpg

Yesterday morning. Nuff said.

Postby DVSTT » October 15th, 2013, 8:01 pm

saxman642 wrote:When I get home, these idiots will be going up on YouTube and TV6 UReport:
(good thing this camera is 120 degree view, and 140 at lower quality recording...)

HAY3271...again. Like he found traffic too hard on the highway and decides to run up the wrong side of the roadway from Crystal Stream lights to Petit Valley junction and starts to cut in on me:

Conductor was even 'thankful' i gave him the bligh to cut in....

And he turns right on to Morne Coco Rd continuing along the wrong side of the road again....

Followed quickly by this friends, HBO3855 and PBR3261. They actually manage to reach almost to Alyce Glen shoping Center before cutting back in...

I just don't have the belly to be doing that level of nonsense...

*AWAITS YOUTUBE LINK*

Postby DVSTT » October 15th, 2013, 8:12 pm

Rear Cam of The Lancer Driving Down The Shoulder.

saxman642

Postby saxman642 » October 16th, 2013, 6:46 am

DVSTT wrote:*AWAITS YOUTUBE LINK*

And the wait is over....

Postby Morpheus » October 16th, 2013, 6:57 am

Need those vehicles to start to spontaneously combust :roll:

Postby DVSTT » October 16th, 2013, 8:43 pm

saxman642 wrote:
DVSTT wrote:*AWAITS YOUTUBE LINK*

And the wait is over....

I agree, spontaneous combustion is the best way to deal with the problem.

Postby DVSTT » October 16th, 2013, 8:49 pm

GTcruzer

Postby GTcruzer » October 16th, 2013, 9:21 pm

Mr. Officer in the marked Mazda6 escorting the truck train on the south bound tonight, I have no problem with you keeping pace on the right lane with the trucks on the left as you're attempting to avoid reckless overtaking of the train (& control traffic speed @80kph in the process). However, mashing brakes to match their speed causes a very dangerous ripple effect that you are clearly unaware of. Especially in a long line of traffic that came about as a result of you speed controlling.

Also, Freeport, northbound, 6:10am, Mr. TCT 3988 silver ranger (IIRC) changing lanes without indication while I was already on the side of your tray.

And yesterday morning, 6:50am, right before Monroe Road flyover, woman in a black Elantra came off the shoulder to squeeze in front me but I pushed her out. Then long after, by Caroni flyover, I heard a car only blowing horn. Looked to my right & there she was ranting about why I didn't let her in. Smh.

I have tons more but trying to avoid thinking about stupid drivers.

saxman642

Postby saxman642 » October 17th, 2013, 11:26 am

GTcruzer wrote:Mr. Officer in the marked Mazda6 escorting the truck train on the south bound tonight, I have no problem with you keeping pace on the right lane with the trucks on the left as you're attempting to avoid reckless overtaking of the train (& control traffic speed @80kph in the process). However, mashing brakes to match their speed causes a very dangerous ripple effect that you are clearly unaware of. Especially in a long line of traffic that came about as a result of you speed controlling.

They were doing that since Piarco lights.... :? :?

Diego Traffic was so bad this morning, I'll need to use youtube to highlight them all.... even women and all... to be uploaded tonight.

Postby redmanjp » October 17th, 2013, 11:38 am

was walking up the start of henry st this morning & saw a man pulled over by a wpc. she ask d man fuh he DP etc. & jus so he take off :shock: not sure if she get his licence plate no.

Postby Morpheus » October 17th, 2013, 12:00 pm

Hope he was caught and dealt with. Too many driving without DP and/or insurance. But I more want him dealt with for driving off on an officer :roll:
Last edited by Morpheus on October 17th, 2013, 3:43 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Centric

Postby Centric » October 17th, 2013, 3:30 pm

He arse is grass if she ever see that car again...and considering the lack of brilliance in his actions, he will be back in her sight very soon.