Re: What's going on in the Middle East?

Postby alfa » May 5th, 2024, 12:25 pm

bluefete wrote:
matr1x wrote:
bluefete wrote:
matr1x wrote:
bluefete wrote:
matr1x wrote:Temples flying Palestinian flags is like a synagogue flying a nazi swastika flag. Actually its the same thing. Like local hindus dumb and forget the evils Islam did to the Hindu population in India? Retards.

And this folks is why we will always have wars that make no sense.

So the local Hindus were supposed to bring their grudge against Muslims, all the way to T&T and continue the fight here, right? Because that is exactly what you are writing.

You should be bloody thankful you live in T&T where people of all religions and no religion can, for the most part, peacefully co-exist. Plenty people in other countries will gladly give up religious wars in order to have what we have.

Thank God there are spaces in T&T, especially in the country side where Muslims, Christians, Hindus and others share one space for worship.

But Israel is shutting down Al_Jazeera for telling the truth. Make it make sense.

You play dumb professionally, or is it a hobby?

You know how many hindus in Trinidad when they are married into Muslim families are pressured into converting?

Those who forget history are doomed to repeat it. The memory of history and traditions are crucial for developing a society. I mean a Islamic militant group try to take over Trinidad, and we dodge a hell of a bullet. The attempt to trivialize that event show that people don't understand it.

I lived through that attempted coup. I also remember the many innocent Muslims who had nothing to do with it but were targets just because they were Muslim.

I also know Hindus who married Muslims and were not pressured into converting or chose not to convert. They are still married today. Sooooo?

I do agree, however, that knowing and understanding history is very important. That is why we get along in T&T.

Do you know about the great partition of India on the day of its independence and the foolishness that happened? Was that only the fault of the Muslims or of both sides?

Muslims targeted? Gonna call that one a lie.

Also, I am sure there those who aren't pressured. 2% counts, right?

What you are doing is gaslighting. And stuffing with imaginary equivalent

Do you know what I mean by targetted? Wait, were you around for the 1990 coup? If you were not, then you are out of line to call me a liar. Out of line, little boy. If you cannot handle the truth, like so many others, too bad.

You know what is sad Many, many years ago, a young lady of the Hindu faith told me, that her parents would absolutely disown her if she fell in love with someone who did not look like her. They would kick her out and never take her back in.

Ironically he would never mention of people getting disowned if they marry outside the 'Maharaj" clan much less their own religion

Postby matr1x » May 5th, 2024, 12:26 pm

Anyhow let's actually stick to the topic.

Postby alfa » May 5th, 2024, 12:36 pm

matr1x wrote:
bluefete wrote:
matr1x wrote:
bluefete wrote:
matr1x wrote:
bluefete wrote:
matr1x wrote:Temples flying Palestinian flags is like a synagogue flying a nazi swastika flag. Actually its the same thing. Like local hindus dumb and forget the evils Islam did to the Hindu population in India? Retards.

So the local Hindus were supposed to bring their grudge against Muslims, all the way to T&T and continue the fight here, right? Because that is exactly what you are writing.

You should be bloody thankful you live in T&T where people of all religions and no religion can, for the most part, peacefully co-exist. Plenty people in other countries will gladly give up religious wars in order to have what we have.

Thank God there are spaces in T&T, especially in the country side where Muslims, Christians, Hindus and others share one space for worship.

But Israel is shutting down Al_Jazeera for telling the truth. Make it make sense.

You know how many hindus in Trinidad when they are married into Muslim families are pressured into converting?

Those who forget history are doomed to repeat it. The memory of history and traditions are crucial for developing a society. I mean a Islamic militant group try to take over Trinidad, and we dodge a hell of a bullet. The attempt to trivialize that event show that people don't understand it.

I lived through that attempted coup. I also remember the many innocent Muslims who had nothing to do with it but were targets just because they were Muslim.

I also know Hindus who married Muslims and were not pressured into converting or chose not to convert. They are still married today. Sooooo?

I do agree, however, that knowing and understanding history is very important. That is why we get along in T&T.

Do you know about the great partition of India on the day of its independence and the foolishness that happened? Was that only the fault of the Muslims or of both sides?

Do you know what I mean by targetted? Wait, were you around for the 1990 coup? If you were not, then you are out of line to call me a liar. Out of line, little boy. If you cannot handle the truth, like so many others, too bad.

You know what is sad Many, many years ago, a young lady of the Hindu faith told me, that her parents would absolutely disown her if she fell in love with someone who did not look like her. They would kick her out and never take her back in.

Tuner 2.JPG
I was in Port of spain on that day. I witness the horror and the madness

Little boy? Not sure if that's what you in to, but you do you.

I am calling you a liar to your face. You might have been there. Maybe toting a fridge for all we know.

You may not agree with her parents, but they have seen indian girls belly swell, and the father ghost out, only to make problems later on. Then they hadda be grand parents to a disgraceful situation. You think you know love, until the man hear the words "ah late" den is either ghost or he want to shack up with she in the parents house

Why yuh doh hush yuh lying kant and come off tuner, oh gorm Slimz you could lie

Postby matr1x » May 5th, 2024, 12:39 pm

alfa wrote:
bluefete wrote:
matr1x wrote:
bluefete wrote:
matr1x wrote:
bluefete wrote:

Ironically he would never mention of people getting disowned if they marry outside the 'Maharaj" clan much less their own religion

As the final word on that topic, very rarely you have ppl talking about caste in marrying situation. I heard one case of it in 58 years.

As with religion, I can understand that. Each religion comes with its own social values, and introduced one into a preexisting one may not be preferred. There has been an anti Hinduism push in the last decade stemming from increased racism towards East Indians. The older generation held on their faith, and only the weak ones converted. You don't get to dictate what they should hold sacred

Postby matr1x » May 5th, 2024, 12:41 pm

alfa wrote:
matr1x wrote:
bluefete wrote:
matr1x wrote:
bluefete wrote:
matr1x wrote:
bluefete wrote:

Tuner 2.JPGI was in Port of spain on that day. I witness the horror and the madness

I am calling you a liar to your face. You might have been there. Maybe toting a fridge for all we know.

You may not agree with her parents, but they have seen indian girls belly swell, and the father ghost out, only to make problems later on. Then they hadda be grand parents to a disgraceful situation. You think you know love, until the man hear the words "ah late" den is either ghost or he want to shack up with she in the parents house

Why yuh doh hush yuh lying kant and come off tuner, oh gorm Slimz you could lie

The only 2 lies uttered is the apartheid and genocide.

Postby bluefete » May 5th, 2024, 1:17 pm

matr1x wrote:
bluefete wrote:
matr1x wrote:
bluefete wrote:
matr1x wrote:
bluefete wrote:

You clearly are obfuscating or maybe you really were a little boy at the time and could not remember. At coup time, ALL Muslims were being watched with a cokey eye. But as that is not part of your agenda, you conveniently forget or leave it out.

Pregnant girls happen across the board. Some families take them in, others kick them out. The only loser is the baby.

Postby sMASH » May 5th, 2024, 2:16 pm

Practically every resource used against the student protests in new york was either trained in isreal or sponsored by Isreal.

Postby matr1x » May 5th, 2024, 2:17 pm

bluefete wrote:
matr1x wrote:
bluefete wrote:
matr1x wrote:
bluefete wrote:
matr1x wrote:
bluefete wrote:

You clearly are obfuscating or maybe you really were a little boy at the time and could not remember. At coup time, ALL Muslims were being watched with a cokey eye. But as that is not part of your agenda, you conveniently forget or leave it out.

Pregnant girls happen across the board. Some families take them in, others kick them out. The only loser is the baby.

If course there would be suspicion, but generally people didn't hold a grudge. Is when muslimeen started getting into kidnapping and murder train, especially after September 11th, naturally people had to question who were they really.

The family has the choice, actions have consequences. If yuh want to wild out, then find yuh place to raise your mistakes

Postby sMASH » May 5th, 2024, 2:18 pm

Sooo how we gonna see moslems getting blown to smitherines in gaza if it hsve no al jazeera to broad cast it?

The children of light want to bomb in the dark?
Make it make sense

Postby bluefete » May 5th, 2024, 5:28 pm

matr1x wrote:If course there would be suspicion, but generally people didn't hold a grudge. Is when muslimeen started getting into kidnapping and murder train, especially after September 11th, naturally people had to question who were they really.

The family has the choice, actions have consequences. If yuh want to wild out, then find yuh place to raise your mistakes

You finally start to make some sense.

BTW - Didn't Israel bomb / blow up Al Jazeera's headquarters in Gaza / Israel some time ago?

Israel destroys Gaza tower housing AP and Al Jazeera offices
By Reuters
May 15, 2021 8:30 AM GMT-4Updated 3 years ago

https://www.reuters.com/world/middle-ea ... 021-05-15/

Postby matr1x » May 5th, 2024, 6:22 pm

False flag?

Postby alfa » May 5th, 2024, 6:26 pm

matr1x wrote:False flag?

You of all people go know about false :lol: :lol:

Postby matr1x » May 5th, 2024, 7:04 pm

Well we all know Palestinians know how to pimp their dead

Postby Dizzy28 » May 6th, 2024, 9:21 am

Yom HaShoah yesterday into today.
Holocaust and Heroism Remembrance Day in English.

When the Jews say never again they mean never again!

Sent from my Pixel 7 using TriniTuner mobile app

Postby matr1x » May 6th, 2024, 10:13 am

In about 6-8 month ppl gonna forget about gaza

Postby adnj » May 6th, 2024, 1:06 pm

Hamas accepts a Gaza cease-fire proposal, but Israel hasn’t commented

https://apnews.com/article/israel-pales ... 4aa4be53e0
Last edited by adnj on May 6th, 2024, 1:52 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby zoom rader » May 6th, 2024, 1:41 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:Yom HaShoah yesterday into today.

But the Zionist have Gaza as a concentrate camp.

Real Jews disowned Zionist European agenda

Postby adnj » May 6th, 2024, 1:54 pm

"Concentrate camp" *smh

ed360123

Postby ed360123 » May 6th, 2024, 2:02 pm

adnj wrote:Hamas accepts a Gaza cease-fire proposal, but Israel hasn’t commented

https://apnews.com/article/israel-pales ... 4aa4be53e0
Update:
BREAKING — The proposal approved by Hamas is unacceptable to Israel, Israelis sources tell Al Arabiya
https://twitter.com/ragipsoylu/status/1787529428790026333

Postby zoom rader » May 6th, 2024, 2:02 pm

adnj wrote:

"Concentrate camp" *smh
What the truth offends ?

https://www.itv.com/news/2024-01-11/gaz ... ourt-hears

https://www.npr.org/2023/11/04/12106452 ... et-to-this

Postby MaxPower » May 6th, 2024, 2:27 pm

alfa wrote:Guys ignore the tuner troll (man take the title from Max) and stick to the topic at hand. This incel has time

Trinidad 1990 coup happened in the Middle East?

You mean we should stick to topics that you selectively like alfaggy.

Postby alfa » May 6th, 2024, 2:51 pm

alfa wrote:Guys ignore the tuner troll (man take the title from Max) and stick to the topic at hand. This incel has time

Trinidad 1990 coup happened in the Middle East?

You mean we should stick to topics that you selectively like alfaggy.

That was my whole point, read it over carefully nah caxxos

Postby adnj » May 6th, 2024, 3:10 pm

adnj wrote:

"Concentrate camp" *smh
What the truth offends ?

Concentrate Camp - where you will learn how to fix your attention on what you are doing and ignore distracting thoughts.

Bad Dog

Postby Bad Dog » May 6th, 2024, 3:46 pm

adnj wrote:
adnj wrote:

"Concentrate camp" *smh
What the truth offends ?

Concentrate Camp - where you will learn how to fix your attention on what you are doing and ignore distracting thoughts.

Gaza is an open air prison reminiscent of the Warsaw Ghetto.
concentration camp - noun.
Synonyms of concentration camp: a place where large numbers of people (such as prisoners of war, political prisoners, refugees, or the members of an ethnic or religious minority) are detained or confined under armed guard.
https://www.merriam-webster.com/diction ... ed%20guard

Postby adnj » May 6th, 2024, 5:35 pm

Bad Dog wrote:
adnj wrote:
adnj wrote:

"Concentrate camp" *smh
What the truth offends ?

Gaza is an open air prison reminiscent of the Warsaw Ghetto.
concentration camp - noun.
Synonyms of concentration camp: a place where large numbers of people (such as prisoners of war, political prisoners, refugees, or the members of an ethnic or religious minority) are detained or confined under armed guard.
https://www.merriam-webster.com/diction ... ed%20guard

*smh

You can't make up stupid like the stupid posted on tuner.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » May 6th, 2024, 6:47 pm

Hamas accepts Gaza ceasefire plan as Israel continues attacks on Rafah

Postby matr1x » May 6th, 2024, 9:14 pm

Trading 33 Israelis...for Palestinian criminals? Sounds like a bad plan

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » May 6th, 2024, 9:30 pm

WhatsApp Image 2024-05-06 at 9.28.06 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2024-05-06 at 9.28.06 PM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2024-05-06 at 9.28.06 PM (2).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2024-05-06 at 9.28.06 PM (3).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2024-05-06 at 9.28.06 PM (5).jpeg

Postby matr1x » May 7th, 2024, 8:49 am

Things will settle down in a month

Postby bluefete » May 7th, 2024, 10:10 am

matr1x wrote:Things will settle down in a month

Do you really think so?

Both sides do not look like they want it to end.