Re: The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Postby Ted_v2 » October 11th, 2013, 11:22 pm

Ain't that the truth

Postby nervewrecker » October 12th, 2013, 6:10 pm

This poor guy in some hot water. Was coming over that blind hill and sunita in she brand new pcw Santa fe stop like a cunny hole on the corner over the hill.

She got rear ended, well the rear right side at least. It get good wood, can't move.

Subbie guy like he swerve too late and end up on the pavement here.
uploadfromtaptalk1381616203043.jpg

D March Guy

Postby D March Guy » October 13th, 2013, 11:36 am

Well i washin my hands in the washroom when i just hear screeching tyres and then a bang, so i went up the hill to play faass, and this is what i saw

man make ah hole inna house, wardrobe and thing clear down

turbo_monkey

Postby turbo_monkey » October 13th, 2013, 12:20 pm

fyahzzz was given...time to put up fence now

Postby DVSTT » October 13th, 2013, 1:21 pm

Hope his insurance up to date.....

Postby hustla_ambition101 » October 13th, 2013, 1:27 pm

check homie on d side :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby K74T » October 13th, 2013, 1:31 pm

Not a single fcuk was given by homie.

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » October 13th, 2013, 1:32 pm

Nothing like that does weaken a foundation or house like that,man might think just a wall or window ,when yuhh check it whole house unstable.

Centric

Postby Centric » October 13th, 2013, 1:42 pm

Oh gouudd...how much he does charge to buss wall so jed? Find out nah..

Postby gastly369 » October 13th, 2013, 2:51 pm

ent dat is de graphics shop girl car from avocat :shock:

Postby wagonrunner » October 13th, 2013, 3:00 pm

ruffrider27 wrote:Nothing like that does weaken a foundation or house like that,man might think just a wall or window ,when yuhh check it whole house unstable.

and here i thought the posts (columns) were load bearing, since they go up first to support the structure above it, then the walls get filled in.

saxman642

Postby saxman642 » October 13th, 2013, 3:05 pm

Talk about instant renovations....

So here be my dash cams uploads:

Four Roads just after Starlite. How many driversgave not one damn about the lights after it turned red on them here?
green... note the NP Gas tanker turning...

Traffic light now amber...

now RED....

Umm, why ppl still going? De light still on red ya know...

This guy in the white tercel was gong about his business normal until the idiot in the truck pulled on him at the last second:

Tercel go to change to middle lane , then realize see the car that was going too slow for the truck

The jackass solder felt he owned the road 4 TTR 111 (yes, I know they can swap plates at will on army vehicles...) Was only flashing lights and blowing horn constantly behind this young girl driving the white SUV-type:

You can actually see the truck's headlights reflecting on the car:

home girl tried to ignore him....but he did not relent; she get fed up and changed lanes as she reached courts flyover... however he continued his idiot driving forcing everyone out the way. Man couldn't even make a proper left turn without getting a horn in he tail:

And at least let the mechanics fix the tail light nuh: If it was you boots you had like that, yuh done get confine:

Just him and a civilian-dressed woman in the truck. I think he was on his way to Camp Ogden.

polarized

Postby polarized » October 13th, 2013, 4:36 pm

Postby Morpheus » October 13th, 2013, 5:17 pm

:shock: @ 120y driver. Several close calls!

Centric

Postby Centric » October 13th, 2013, 6:37 pm

wtf @ 120y....alco rel gone to he head :shock:

Postby Morpheus » October 13th, 2013, 6:46 pm

Yeah boy he nearly clean up an innocent oncoming driver. :cry: & :x at the same time yes. SMH

Postby cinco » October 13th, 2013, 6:53 pm

Wow the wingroad wasnt much better nah

Postby hustla_ambition101 » October 13th, 2013, 7:11 pm

Well the ILP brigade heading to ST. Augustine or Tunapuna or where ever take the cake, jackass driving a red band rosa proceeds to block the EMR to allow his comrades in the motorcade to break the red light heading north where the PBR, EMR and not sure of the name of the northbound, think is scott st

saxman642

Postby saxman642 » October 14th, 2013, 3:08 pm

One of the worst things to have happen when driving is this:

I never saw the stone, but the camera definitely did! Note how far away the truck is, and the time does not change in those pics. I thought I was safely far enough away.

Truck man continue with pace and is only stones flying off....

Only when some PVC pipe fall off he finally pull to the side where I brace him and show him the minor damage to windscreen...

Postby DVSTT » October 14th, 2013, 3:36 pm

PVC pipe falling off have me thinking final destination :/

Postby Kenjo » October 14th, 2013, 6:27 pm

saxman642 wrote:One of the worst things to have happen when driving is this:

I never saw the stone, but the camera definitely did! Note how far away the truck is, and the time does not change in those pics. I thought I was safely far enough away.

Truck man continue with pace and is only stones flying off....

Only when some PVC pipe fall off he finally pull to the side where I brace him and show him the minor damage to windscreen...

But what did the truck man do when you showed him the damage?any compensation or going to the police station after?

Postby DVSTT » October 14th, 2013, 7:38 pm

Someone was in a hurry.....

Last edited by DVSTT on October 15th, 2013, 10:54 am, edited 2 times in total.

saxman642

Postby saxman642 » October 14th, 2013, 7:46 pm

wow at that driver! insane and irresponsible!

@ Kenjo:
Truck man apologized. I was not in the mood, and I really didn't have the time to run down making police report. Like I said, it was a minor nick on the glass.
Don't think it is worth running down Bhagwansigh for compensation in this case.

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » October 14th, 2013, 8:33 pm

saxman well done for keeping it mature but sometimes it's not so much compensation but the principle behind the action.

Centric

Postby Centric » October 14th, 2013, 8:41 pm

I did that once in an emergency. Hazards and high beam down the shoulder during rush hour from El Socorro to Diego Martin. Police stop me but give me a bligh when I explain...wasn't so erratic though.

Postby Kenjo » October 14th, 2013, 9:00 pm

no well the problem is that his is a habit of these guys not too secure their load when they are transporting stuff, if they dont learn a lesson they will keep on doing it. you were fortunate enough to get evidence. bu just to let other tuners know that they can get compensation if they follow up these things, even if it to drill and fill the hole because you might want to sell you vehicle in the next couple years and these things can decrease your resale value

Postby DVSTT » October 15th, 2013, 10:55 am

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 15th, 2013, 12:19 pm

the driver of PCZ 7184,u wana play you following the prisons truck and taking over ppl...if u bounce me I woda chop up yuh MC

Postby A172 » October 15th, 2013, 12:53 pm

lol you wasn't doing chit

Postby Hook » October 15th, 2013, 1:07 pm

ear nuh! you eh kno whos e oar?