When was the last time you....

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby Ted_v2 » March 17th, 2013, 12:09 pm

Doing that years at family gathering lol.

When was the last time you over eat and still went back for more?

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » March 17th, 2013, 1:17 pm

Now lunch tasting best!!!

When was d lass time u see ah guana ...run it down and catch it like ah bushman??

boostornuttin

Postby boostornuttin » March 17th, 2013, 10:07 pm

back in november ,it was bess ,curried that beotch wit sum dumplings...

When was d lass time yuh eat ah KFC at 2am an wake up wid ah dredd diarrhea...

Postby joker » March 18th, 2013, 12:18 am

never

true story:

wen last yuh call in sick to go to party and meet yuh boss in the party? :oops:

Sacchetto Boutique

Postby Sacchetto Boutique » March 18th, 2013, 2:20 pm

Never

when was the last time you bought something really good/expensive for urself?

Postby Hook » March 18th, 2013, 2:24 pm

too long oui

when was d last time yuh really turn up d volume on yuh fartbox in yuh office with d door open?

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » March 18th, 2013, 4:04 pm

Never idk what the hell is a fartbox

When lass yuh buss ah fart smell it and say this ...this gas captures the essence of pure genius the aroma and degree of magnificent sulphur , the enkidling sense of absolute freedom and smell of my essence???

Postby Hook » March 18th, 2013, 5:19 pm

Your fartbox is your anus. :|

Seriously. :|

Your anus. :|

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » March 18th, 2013, 6:07 pm

Dan I never hear anyyyybody arse geh call a fart box boss
..NEVER

Postby Hook » March 18th, 2013, 6:21 pm

Welcome to the internet...dan.

mediahouse

Postby mediahouse » March 18th, 2013, 6:56 pm

when last you hit ah man ah Shoryukennnnnnnn....

Postby rollingstock » March 18th, 2013, 7:06 pm

Never

When last yuh reposted something on chuna?

Postby DFC » March 18th, 2013, 7:19 pm

long long time dan.

when last you hide and eat somebody else food?

boostornuttin

Postby boostornuttin » March 18th, 2013, 7:55 pm

right now sombody leave they el pecos in d fridge an ah theif ah breast :mrgreen:

when was d last time yuh eat ah el pecos?

CBharath

Postby CBharath » March 18th, 2013, 8:57 pm

Bout two weeks now.

When last you buss ah fart and it eh smell?

Postby Hook » March 18th, 2013, 9:00 pm

Whole forkin day today my office sounding like somebody lawn mower misfiring and not a whiff of smell :lol:

When was d last time yuh take a spoon of honey n' lime?

CBharath

Postby CBharath » March 18th, 2013, 9:40 pm

Dedz . been ages though.

When last Yuh measure the pressure while taking a piss?

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » March 20th, 2013, 5:51 pm

Never before

When lass yuh see ah car bone bone bone stock and d driver driving like they own ah r34???

Postby black start » March 20th, 2013, 6:59 pm

always.

when lass yuh see ah man with ah badman car?

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » March 20th, 2013, 7:03 pm

Define badman car???

Postby nemisis » March 20th, 2013, 7:12 pm

Mr.Bollywood wrote:Define badman car???

any car owned by a badman

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » March 20th, 2013, 7:17 pm

No sheit shirlock but badman varies to which a person views that person...as I find leroy jethro gibbs a badman or orido a badman and he drives a mustang and the redox supra respectively

Postby Ronaldo95163 » March 20th, 2013, 7:22 pm

Ah while.
When last yuh eye balls roll up in yuh head while taking a piss and yuh body shake up after taking the piss?

Postby ismithx » March 20th, 2013, 7:31 pm

a few weeks ago... traffic was awful that day...

when was the last time you get set up to go on a date with a girl?

Postby nervewrecker » March 20th, 2013, 7:32 pm

When was the last time it had free text on digicel.... Today. 2ha

Postby Ronaldo95163 » March 20th, 2013, 7:48 pm

ismithx wrote:a few weeks ago... traffic was awful that day...

when was the last time you get set up to go on a date with a girl?

Never

nervewrecker wrote:When was the last time it had free text on digicel.... Today. 2ha

Badman doh deal up with digicel fadda.

When last yuh ketch ah stand behind ah bess ting in ah line and it was slightly visible??? :oops:

Postby Ted_v2 » March 20th, 2013, 9:28 pm

Loll last week

when was the last time you watch the 4 rambo movies?

boostornuttin

Postby boostornuttin » March 23rd, 2013, 9:39 am

never all at once..

when was d last time yuh went penal bamboo an shop (heading down there now) :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Xplode

Postby Xplode » March 23rd, 2013, 9:58 am

last year

when last time yuh wife or gf tell yuh squeeze she butt cheeks hard for her

Postby Ted_v2 » March 23rd, 2013, 10:42 am

yesterday lol

when was the last time you told someone about how they look?