The 2020 General Election Thread (AUGUST 10TH)

Who will you be voting for on Aug 10th

Poll ended at August 9th, 2020, 11:04 pm

PNM
22%
UNC
59%
COP
2%
PEP
13%
NNV
No votes
MSJ
No votes
NDP
No votes
PDP
No votes
Independent
4%

Total votes: 127

VII

Re: The 2020 General Election Thread (AUGUST 10TH)

Postby VII » August 12th, 2020, 10:22 pm

Results confrmed .

PNM takes popular vote too...

You premature ejaculators.

LOL

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » August 12th, 2020, 10:23 pm

Was PEA high in his video today? The man was real raging today dred.

VII

Postby VII » August 12th, 2020, 10:31 pm

Postby The_Honourable » August 12th, 2020, 10:32 pm

eliteauto wrote:
Dizzy28 wrote:This Ramsarran boycott has nothing to do with fighting racism. The mere fact Rhoda Bharath is a ring leader of #racereceipt is but one indicator it's political and otherwise mischievous. Conviently the local woke baes also miss all the racism from people that look like them further indicating they not really woke.

Typical response would be don't tell them how to be outraged when this is pointed out.

*applause*

Well said Dizzy!

sMASH wrote:
elec2020 wrote:
sMASH wrote:
elec2020 wrote:JASTICE! the racist family member has been fired from the business. Even still let the boycott persist. Its time to put a stop to racism.

https://m.facebook.com/alertTandT/photo ... &source=48
what businesses can be boycotted for anti indo facebook posts?

If u find one put it up. As i said earlier all racists who are exposed should lose their work/business. Its time to say no to racism.

that is PNM, but that eh happenin. PNM is just a holding company to aggregate votes from the the black population, towards the 1%. and the supporters dont mind, cause they get the opportunity to belong to a tribe.

imagine kamla give them laptop, and they cuss dat up in favor of a cocoyea broom.

I laughed till i got a headache... thanks for that :lol:

Postby Dizzy28 » August 12th, 2020, 10:42 pm

Vemco and Nestle mussbe laughing thier asses off all now

Postby zoom rader » August 12th, 2020, 10:46 pm

VII wrote:Results confrmed .

LOL
Those are not the official EBC results.

Those of preliminary results, recount is still in process

Postby De Dragon » August 12th, 2020, 11:05 pm

LOL

Man eh even pre-come self!

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 12th, 2020, 11:09 pm

Some UNC mod and admin keeps banning me every day because of my support for the PNM and this nasty lying ZR keeps insisting that mods on this site are PNM??? This is the second time I have been banned.

I have never been banned from this site ever until I started showing my support for the PNM I suppose the mod must be a member of the Ramsaran family?

Just today some lunatic woman I knew from 8 years ago who I did business with back then messaged me on watsapp asking me to sign some dotish petition to make the Trinidad's Election Null & Void. I promptly told her that is the most useless petition I have ever seen and even if it could change something why on earth would I try to undo my vote for the PNM? "Apparently this woman is UNC and I never even knew this all along" can't believe she still even has my number and would waste her time considering she owns 4 businesses. One would think she would have something more useful to do?

Anyways she promptly accused me of being a race traitor with a lot of "ha ha ha I knew it you PNM filth" and how I didn't deserve to be an East Indian, I was a disgrace to the Indian race for supporting the PNM and that a witch should cast a spell on me and turn me into an African Man, I asked her if the witch could give the ability to grow a BBC also. This coming from a 57 year old very wealthy Indian business woman, no wonder we seeing the racism from the Hindu community rise up since they now know that UNC will never see office again their true colors are showing.

This crap always happens after elections in this country is one set of racism from UNC/Hindu/Indian people we does have to deal with. And what a joke at Ramsaran firing his daughter, yeah sure all of daddy's wealth goes to her but he fired her ok... Good thing I Don't buy that crap anymore loaded with 60 pounds of sugar

Postby matr1x » August 12th, 2020, 11:17 pm

ED attempting to pretend that the entire pnm does not hates Indians and Hindus.

Maybe they fed up of decades of racism.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 12th, 2020, 11:19 pm

matr1x wrote:ED attempting to pretend that the entire pnm does not hates Indians and Hindus.

you ever hear me deny that PNM hates Indians and Hindus?

I was the most outspoken person here about that even ZR knows this I have always said PNM hates Hindus. BTW PNM doesn't hate Indians they hate Hindus, but you should also consider Hinduism itself is a caste based religion that sees darker skinned people as inferior, that is literally the embodiment of racism.

So I mean if I was an African man I would ah probably hate Hindus to, just saying.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » August 12th, 2020, 11:22 pm

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » August 12th, 2020, 11:26 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:
matr1x wrote:ED attempting to pretend that the entire pnm does not hates Indians and Hindus.

you ever hear me deny that PNM hates Indians and Hindus?

I was the most outspoken person here about that even ZR knows this I have always said PNM hates Hindus. BTW PNM doesn't hate Indians they hate Hindus, but you should also consider Hinduism itself is a caste based religion that sees darker skinned people as inferior, that is literally the embodiment of racism.

So I mean if I was an African man I would ah probably hate Hindus to, just saying.

Rohan is a Hindu and is perhaps one of the most influential persons in PNM.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 12th, 2020, 11:35 pm

Dohplaydat wrote:

There is no such thing as a PNM Hindu, ask ZR he will tell you that doh exist. If Rohan say he is a Hindu he lie, plain and simple.

If you feel what Ramsaran daughter said about black people on facebook in public is shocking well boy allyuh in for ah real surprise when you find out how Hindus does really talk about African people behind their backs when they with friends and family.

Fitzgerald Hinds racist alligator comment is nothing compared to what I talking about.

My now deceased UNC neighbor who was a hardcore Hindu was a prime example the kinda things he said about black people I can't even bring myself write that, thank god he dead now, one less of his type around. Interestingly he hated Muslim people more than black people because of some sh!t about how they does kill he god for spite, his god is a cow in his own words. When he was alive he would often fantasize about the reincarnation of Adolf Hitler returning to populate the earth with the master Aryan Race

He also claimed that PNM had extermination camps around Trinidad exterminating Indian people, he said he got this information directly from the UNC radio stations when I questioned him about the authenticity of these allegations. He used to also worship Sat Maharaj, Sat was a god to him he once said Sat was Hitler reincarnated although to me this didn't make sense since Sat was Born 2 years before Hitler even became Chancellor of Germany in 1933. Hitler lived until 1945 so I not sure how he came to the conclusion that Sat was Hitler, but considering he believed Sai Baba was god even tho Sai Baba died, so I guess anything is possible within Hinduism.

VII

Postby VII » August 12th, 2020, 11:55 pm

Get some class UNC

No sense of history nothing fuss allyuh fulla shite allyuh corrupt de poor dotiah gyal till she forget ..

Postby Country_Bookie » August 12th, 2020, 11:57 pm

Why was there no call to boycott KPMG when racist remarks were made by a manager during the BLM protests?

They audit a number of state enterprises, so it's our tax money being used to pay this company. And yeah, they did agree to " part ways with the manager" but that was after weeks of doing nothing and hoping ppl forgot about it. At least peanut punch ppl fired their racist the day after. If we're boycotting them, why not boycott KPMG too?

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 13th, 2020, 12:00 am

^ THAT is CLASS THAT is a political party

I am PROUD of my PNM party Proud of my Leader the respectable Dr the Honorable, Keith his excellency, Christopher his distinguished Rowley.

I pass by the rum shop tonight and a die hard UNC man told me how well spoken and eloquent Rowley speaks he says he will never vote for PNM but he always enjoys the honest and brilliant speeches that the good doctor gives. He admitted Kamla's drunken slurs was of no match for his excellency Dr the Honorable Keith his majesty Rowley.

VII

Postby VII » August 13th, 2020, 12:01 am

Is one thing to be racist...but ungrateful worse than obeah
The same party the chile coass on is the same party that contributed to the family's wealth and influence
Manic Ramsaran mussee cussin in he grave...
#Recipts

https://newsday.co.tt/2019/06/01/rolwey ... J8Hw_7o2xc

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 13th, 2020, 12:03 am

Country_Bookie wrote:Why was there no call to boycott KPMG when racist remarks were made by a manager during the BLM protests?

They audit a number of state enterprises, so it's our tax money being used to pay this company. And yeah, they did agree to " part ways with the manager" but that was after weeks of doing nothing and hoping ppl forgot about it. At least peanut punch ppl fired their racist the day after. If we're boycotting them, why not boycott KPMG too?

How do you "fire" daddy's little girl? the one who gets ALL the love, ALL the money? a brand new Range Rover at her request?

Black people NOT dotish eh hoss, they will boycott Ramsaran watch and see. The Supermarket Association already pledges to boycott them, they may end up having to sell that entire business to a black man if they want it to survive.

Unless they plan to only sell peanut punch to Indian people? but who want that? it has over 64 grams of sugar in less than 480ml, I rather make my own or just buy nestle.

Also her comments aren't just a normal racist comment she is specifically speaking about putting "something" in the water to essentially exterminate black people. This is a serious statement from a company that manufactures beverages, now black people are wondering if black areas would be getting special peanut punch with special something in it. How can anybody in their right mind buy a drink from Ramsaran after this? what if I accidentally buy a peanut punch that was meant for a black man and something happen to my balls now and it shrink small like De Phaggot one?

VII

Postby VII » August 13th, 2020, 12:22 am

Dunno.what's with the 'preliminary' talk but that's the final tally,that's it,its over Zoom.

So it's 5 more years of allyuh useless bawling..

LOL

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 13th, 2020, 12:24 am

Well done Persad's, this is a serious Blow to Ramsaran and in perfect timing.

We can't have a beverage company threatening to put poison in water or drinks to exterminate black people and then buy their products. What if I buy a peanut punch meant for a black man and I dead instead?

BOYCOTT

Postby De Dragon » August 13th, 2020, 1:18 am

VII wrote:Get some class UNC

No sense of history nothing fuss allyuh fulla shite allyuh corrupt de poor dotiah gyal till she forget ..

Would you care to tell us prior to his death what did the "grate" PNM do for him?
Lemme help you NAF!

Trinispougla

Postby Trinispougla » August 13th, 2020, 2:19 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:
Dohplaydat wrote:

There is no such thing as a PNM Hindu, ask ZR he will tell you that doh exist. If Rohan say he is a Hindu he lie, plain and simple.

If you feel what Ramsaran daughter said about black people on facebook in public is shocking well boy allyuh in for ah real surprise when you find out how Hindus does really talk about African people behind their backs when they with friends and family.

Fitzgerald Hinds racist alligator comment is nothing compared to what I talking about.

My now deceased UNC neighbor who was a hardcore Hindu was a prime example the kinda things he said about black people I can't even bring myself write that, thank god he dead now, one less of his type around. Interestingly he hated Muslim people more than black people because of some sh!t about how they does kill he god for spite, his god is a cow in his own words. When he was alive he would often fantasize about the reincarnation of Adolf Hitler returning to populate the earth with the master Aryan Race

He also claimed that PNM had extermination camps around Trinidad exterminating Indian people, he said he got this information directly from the UNC radio stations when I questioned him about the authenticity of these allegations. He used to also worship Sat Maharaj, Sat was a god to him he once said Sat was Hitler reincarnated although to me this didn't make sense since Sat was Born 2 years before Hitler even became Chancellor of Germany in 1933. Hitler lived until 1945 so I not sure how he came to the conclusion that Sat was Hitler, but considering he believed Sai Baba was god even tho Sai Baba died, so I guess anything is possible within Hinduism.

Another one is about the Mongoose Gang. The Mongoose Gang that was a political organization that used to do weirdo Eric Gairey dirty work....never made an appearance in this country. I've heard that on more tgan one occasion. Also, Sat behaved terribly when Ras Shorty I sang Om Shanti Om. The original(he did a remake in 1979) featured traditional East Indian instruments like the tabla, dholak and Ney Flute. Long story short, Sat say de man using sacred instruments for his music,and encouraged stations to boycott the album. Ironically, bollywood playback singer Kishore Kumar loved the song so much that he coveted it for the film KARZ. Sat would have fit in well in Apartheid SA. His devotion to seperation remains unrivaled in this country

screwbash

Postby screwbash » August 13th, 2020, 5:10 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Well done Persad's, this is a serious Blow to Ramsaran and in perfect timing.

We can't have a beverage company threatening to put poison in water or drinks to exterminate black people and then buy their products. What if I buy a peanut punch meant for a black man and I dead instead?

BOYCOTT

trinis does say the truth does offend. if so much people are offend is the statement the truth ?

Postby Redman » August 13th, 2020, 5:45 am

Well allyuh who vex....boycott Massy,SATT JTA,Persads et al.

Show them allyuh mean business.

Teach them.

elec2020

Postby elec2020 » August 13th, 2020, 6:15 am

^ the beat up by unc losers on here is real lol. Why u aint boycott tom, dick and harry. Lol if u vex go start a go fund me for ramsaran.

elec2020

Postby elec2020 » August 13th, 2020, 6:35 am

Also for those asking about who this and who that. TTDF put out a statement that it is investigating racial comments made by someone (it may be related to rhe black guy that was posted earlier). A black DJ and nurse was also publicy shamed and their employers informed about their racial comments. Finally if i recall a black doctor a few years aback was fired for her crude and outlandish racial comments on fb. So again let ramasaran take their boycort in their quefem. Let all racists jojn the bread line.

Postby Redman » August 13th, 2020, 6:43 am

elec2020 wrote:Also for those asking about who this and who that. TTDF put out a statement that it is investigating racial comments made by someone (it may be related to rhe black guy that was posted earlier). A black DJ and nurse was also publicy shamed and their employers informed about their racial comments. Finally if i recall a black doctor a few years aback was fired for her crude and outlandish racial comments on fb. So again let ramasaran take their boycort in their quefem. Let all racists jojn the bread line.

ZR and Klan eh go post that. :D

Postby Redman » August 13th, 2020, 6:45 am

elec2020 wrote:^ the beat up by unc losers on here is real lol. Why u aint boycott tom, dick and harry. Lol if u vex go start a go fund me for ramsaran.

Those that quick to say it broad brushing the company etc....are the ones happy to continue using PNM people as a euphemism, and those whose would be the first to say they dunno what I mean.

elec2020

Postby elec2020 » August 13th, 2020, 6:54 am

^ they know they on sheit cause they would never dare post those views on fb. Bout raising rent for my pnm tenants. Alot of these unc posters here showing their true colours. The hurt and grief from another pnm victory have them emotional and irrational. Aint one had up some long post yesterday insulting black people. Smh and they wonder why unc finds it hard to draw in on the fence voters when their supporters clearly and unashamedely make it appear that unc is a we vs them club. I saw De Dragon talk about spt with u on another forum. Idk nah like them men does just twist facts to suit their agenda. From what i read spr is an extra tax when oil prices cross a certain threshold. Idk how de dragon tie in spt to refining LOL.

agent007

Postby agent007 » August 13th, 2020, 7:02 am

The supermarkets association made the call. Obviously we expect the big chains to make a release and pull the products off the shelves.

The thing is, alluh vex because she said it or alluh vex because she talk the truth? Its debatable if this is something to talk for JP to see but at the same time, dont fool yourselves into thinking that she was mischievous on the comments. Remember a former (now deceased) UNC Senator made a similar remark several years ago? He was fired but the problem existed back then as well. What they are asking us to do is to ignore the dependency syndrome but continue to highlight UNC people tief (more on this later).

Pro African homes and pro Indian homes talk about race all the time. We've mentioned these things time and time again. Both sides throw jabs at each other but I guess this young girl got what she deserved, right?

Let me give alluh some insight which I think is obvious, the owner's son of one of those supermarkets is a very good client of mine. I spoke to him and basically they are pulling those drinks off the shelves as a PR measure. It's all about business folks!

The fella actually agrees with the girl but it's a question of ,"how it go look". But since that precedent is set and some want this girl to be crucified on a cross then for all the racist comments against indian people made by persons on fb who work for wasa and a plethora of govt ministries etc. What is the next steps for them?

All indian know is to tief yet PNM had 5 years to lock up the whole party and they can't even get RM to fall? Wake up people, the country is divided and if this is what they continue to push then we ought to discriminate our purchases to. It goes both ways. Finally, about the tiefing part, it's easy for me to call names like Carty, O'Halloran and Hart etc but instead I'll conclude with this:

Since 1956 to now, we all complain that T&T is a sh!thole. Well this sh!thole got 48 years of PNM leadership and tiefing and look where we are today. Ask your PNM lords where the trillions of dollars gone. Look at our roads, infrastructure and crime and tell yourself this is PNM country and we like it so.

The entire system was rigged from the onset. PNM system in terms of why HDC exist and how they cut up constituencies in conjunction with the EBC etc was for times like these. Also look at the crime composition from location to the type of individual doing it. Look at the jails and see the ethnic breakdown. Pull the DB reports from Social Development and see for yourself who and where handouts basically go to.

I can go on and on but I'll stop there. This war has to stop but as long as alluh keep throwing jabs at each other and calling me a tief, I will use my mouth to defend myself and I'll never ever riot and burn tyres to get my point across.

May God help all of us.