ST Auto wrote:Hmm interestingIMG-20200328-WA0134.jpeg
MaxPower wrote:Borders opening on 01 April only for a Piarco to Miami flight?
Americans only and well the families of overstayed and illegal Trinis i.e - Permanent Residents?
Trump calling for his people?
Trini might be safer than the USA right now.
Dohplaydat wrote:MaxPower wrote:Borders opening on 01 April only for a Piarco to Miami flight?
Americans only and well the families of overstayed and illegal Trinis i.e - Permanent Residents?
Hoss planes flying all over the world collecting citizens. Only Trinidad has abandoned it's people.
Actually, in a press conference a few days ago a journalist directed this question to the CMO, with regard to tests performed vs actual patients tested. The CMO indicated that retests were counted in the total as patients may be tested multiple times.Redress10 wrote:sMASH wrote:Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:CARPHA says number of samples submitted in T&T is 500 and number of samples which tested positive is 76 and number of discharged patients is 1.
Do they re-test patients to know if to discharge?
friday or thursday, they said they retest before discharge.
the submitted tests will count the total tests they do, inclusive of the retests.
Ammm no retest don't count. A person may be tested and retested multiple times before being released. The tests count is the number of new people who have been tested.
You are hellbent on spreading misinformation.
Dizzy28 wrote:That's Jair Bolsonaro of Brazil thoughMaxPower wrote:
Dohplaydat wrote:MaxPower wrote:Borders opening on 01 April only for a Piarco to Miami flight?
Hoss planes flying all over the world collecting citizens. Only Trinidad has abandoned it's people.
Firewall wrote:Actually, in a press conference a few days ago a journalist directed this question to the CMO, with regard to tests performed vs actual patients tested. The CMO indicated that retests were counted in the total as patients may be tested multiple times.Redress10 wrote:sMASH wrote:Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:CARPHA says number of samples submitted in T&T is 500 and number of samples which tested positive is 76 and number of discharged patients is 1.
the submitted tests will count the total tests they do, inclusive of the retests.
Ammm no retest don't count. A person may be tested and retested multiple times before being released. The tests count is the number of new people who have been tested.
Not sure if this has changed, but you can review the press conferences as the information has been recorded there.
Firewall wrote:Actually, in a press conference a few days ago a journalist directed this question to the CMO, with regard to tests performed vs actual patients tested. The CMO indicated that retests were counted in the total as patients may be tested multiple times.Redress10 wrote:sMASH wrote:Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:CARPHA says number of samples submitted in T&T is 500 and number of samples which tested positive is 76 and number of discharged patients is 1.
Not sure if this has changed, but you can review the press conferences as the information has been recorded there.
sMASH wrote:Firewall wrote:Actually, in a press conference a few days ago a journalist directed this question to the CMO, with regard to tests performed vs actual patients tested. The CMO indicated that retests were counted in the total as patients may be tested multiple times.Redress10 wrote:sMASH wrote:Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:CARPHA says number of samples submitted in T&T is 500 and number of samples which tested positive is 76 and number of discharged patients is 1.
u does wonder if the PNM c-nuts does actually watch their c-nut leaders in the propaganda shows every day.
when they're doing such low testing, every test must be counted to provide the illusion that things being done, dawg.
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:172,808
Cases which had an outcome:
141,953 (82%)
Recovered / Discharged
30,855 (18%)
Deaths
So this basically means that Corona really has a death rate of closer to something like 18%? and not 5%?
I mean if we are looking at 172,808 people and 141,953 were recovered and discharged that means this virus really has a death rate way higher than 5%?
If this is the case we in way bigger problems than originally thought.
Should I fire my wuk and just stay home?
MaxPower wrote:The worst thing in fighting Covid 19 in T&T is the Trinidadian mentality.
Just remember when this is over, its because the virus did its course on its own and “we” did not fight this together.
You all are very lucky to have human rights yes....that of which you do not deserve.
This is a disgrace to mankind, and a true test that has shown the true colors of T&T.
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Dohplaydat wrote:MaxPower wrote:Borders opening on 01 April only for a Piarco to Miami flight?
If you were in the usa or europe and you get the chance to come back here...which would you choose...stay or come??
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:MaxPower wrote:Adjustments.JPG
https://factcheck.afp.com/image-shows-b ... e-minister
abducted wrote:Ok we got your point, Trinidadians are nasty and you don't like them, you do not need to repeat it every 5 posts, try contributing something else
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:172,808
Cases which had an outcome:
141,953 (82%)
Recovered / Discharged
30,855 (18%)
Deaths
So this basically means that Corona really has a death rate of closer to something like 18%? and not 5%?
I mean if we are looking at 172,808 people and 141,953 were recovered and discharged that means this virus really has a death rate way higher than 5%?
If this is the case we in way bigger problems than originally thought.
Should I fire my wuk and just stay home?
MaxPower wrote:Dohplaydat wrote:MaxPower wrote:Borders opening on 01 April only for a Piarco to Miami flight?
As Stuartos made clear...
Our border are closed.
Can you imagine the further beat up from our brothers and sisters in Barbados, Margarita etc?
Lmao
Well boi they surely eh voting the PNM
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:MaxPower wrote:Adjustments.JPG
https://factcheck.afp.com/image-shows-b ... e-minister