.::The Official General Election 2015 Thread::.

Which major party will you be voting for in G.E. 2015?

Poll ended at April 9th, 2014, 7:52 pm

People's National Movement
26%
People's Partnership
53%
Independent Liberal Party
2%
Neither/Abstain
20%

Total votes: 388

Re: .::The Official General Election 2015 Thread::.

Postby eliteauto » April 28th, 2015, 7:19 pm

Watson Duke has confirmed he will be contesting the Tobago East seat as an independent

Phillip Edward Alexander will be contesting the Diego Martin West seat as an independent

the PNM's candidates:
http://www.pnmtnt.org/index.php/latest- ... -2015.html

Postby rfari » April 28th, 2015, 7:23 pm

As an independent huh? Watson duke mubbe think we look like xunt ent?

Postby rfari » April 28th, 2015, 7:52 pm

Pnm meeting in PaP now

Postby hustla_ambition101 » April 28th, 2015, 8:28 pm

Dont know who those un clowns trying to fool

Postby shogun » April 28th, 2015, 8:30 pm

INB4 Humphrey gets accused of being a closet PNM by ZR.

Postby Morpheus » April 28th, 2015, 8:58 pm

ReBeLz wrote:my 2 cent PANDAY (airport scandal ) nun eh come out of it MANNING colder heart church and squandering nun eh come out of it present government ex ag bill 400 mill and counting guess what nun still gonna happen to him either (THATS THE ISSUE WITH PPL IN AUTHORITY) some came into government with good intentions i wont doubt, but when the crooks show them how easy it is to full their bags, and even if yuh lost yuh still set for life, so guess what? big projects big payouts big cuts to full their bags, still no homes for the homeless, food high, we produce gas and oil and thats also high, pitch free i mashing up my nice rims in potholes infront the Hyatt THE CAPITAL OF T&T, 800 a forth night cepep pay to live on and unemployment down? FACT these ppl in government dont know what it is to be poor and or come from a broken or abusive home, so they assume once the middle to higer class is set that everyone is okay well newsflash the ppl of trinidad and tobago is oppressed and this is the results high crime /police holding the country at ransom for more money / police corruption /teachers striking /doctors nurses striking/ i mean come on where else in the world this kind of sheit will work without riots ?but no they spend more money on weapons and man power so you cant say sheit / trinidad need a cleaning from the top and fresh faces with supervision to spend we money they we can looksome thing like dubi

Ahmmm allyuh....who have a number for the Mins of Education???:roll: :shock:

Postby zoom rader » April 29th, 2015, 12:16 am

rfari wrote:Pnm meeting in PaP now

Hope ppl lock their homes and protect dem selfs

ReBeLz

Postby ReBeLz » April 29th, 2015, 7:22 am

Morpheus wrote:
ReBeLz wrote:my 2 cent PANDAY (airport scandal ) nun eh come out of it MANNING colder heart church and squandering nun eh come out of it present government ex ag bill 400 mill and counting guess what nun still gonna happen to him either (THATS THE ISSUE WITH PPL IN AUTHORITY) some came into government with good intentions i wont doubt, but when the crooks show them how easy it is to full their bags, and even if yuh lost yuh still set for life, so guess what? big projects big payouts big cuts to full their bags, still no homes for the homeless, food high, we produce gas and oil and thats also high, pitch free i mashing up my nice rims in potholes infront the Hyatt THE CAPITAL OF T&T, 800 a forth night cepep pay to live on and unemployment down? FACT these ppl in government dont know what it is to be poor and or come from a broken or abusive home, so they assume once the middle to higer class is set that everyone is okay well newsflash the ppl of trinidad and tobago is oppressed and this is the results high crime /police holding the country at ransom for more money / police corruption /teachers striking /doctors nurses striking/ i mean come on where else in the world this kind of sheit will work without riots ?but no they spend more money on weapons and man power so you cant say sheit / trinidad need a cleaning from the top and fresh faces with supervision to spend we money they we can looksome thing like dubi

i never got the chance to finish my schooling i started to work at the age of 12 doing welding to help pay a mortage because my dad lost his job so yeah i am not a scolor but i am sure i am better off than you and more street wise sodont judge bruh you dont know me

Postby Redman » April 29th, 2015, 7:45 am

ReBeLz wrote:
Morpheus wrote:

i never got the chance to finish my schooling i started to work at the age of 12 doing welding to help pay a mortage because my dad lost his job so yeah i am not a scolor but i am sure i am better off than you and more street wise sodont judge bruh you dont know me

That is admirable

but,with respect....understand that posts dont carry the benefit of your voice,while speaking your voice communicates the transition between ideas and statements....meaning that a post without punctuation(usually aided by vocal inflection) will be difficult to read and understand.
Your individual points and your overall POV will be remain un communicated and /or mis communicated.

The responsibility to get your point across is yours..not the other participants of the thread.

Postby Morpheus » April 29th, 2015, 12:42 pm

ReBeLz wrote:
Morpheus wrote:

LoL. You know all that?

Coulda fool me. All I did was ask was for the MoE(picong)......:roll:

Same way you saying don't judge you (which I didn't btw), you come right after and judge me. Oh well.....

BTW the post above(Redman)would explain what most people trying to read your post would be thinking. Don't feel offended. Just try pay a little more attention to your punctuation. People may actually read your posts then.....

Regards,
Shiv

PS. Me eh arkxs for yuh family history eh.....just the MoE (more picong). Mkay?

ReBeLz

Postby ReBeLz » April 29th, 2015, 1:06 pm

Morpheus wrote:
ReBeLz wrote:
Morpheus wrote:

LoL. You know all that?

Same way you saying don't judge you (which I didn't btw), you come right after and judge me. Oh well.....

BTW the post above(Redman)would explain what most people trying to read your post would be thinking. Don't feel offended. Just try pay a little more attention to your punctuation. People may actually read your posts then.....

Regards,
Shiv

no you didnt ask my family history bit i told you anyways so now this is the part i like the internet gangster part like i said you dont know me but i know ppl like you are scared to die i am not i made peace with the lord long ago so like i said dont judge me with your rich boi attitude and give me your opinion i didnt ask for it criticize the ppl who made you the ass you are today ps if you think you know the life lets meet and discuss it

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » April 29th, 2015, 1:53 pm

Postby Redman » April 29th, 2015, 2:39 pm

ReBeLz wrote:
Morpheus wrote:
ReBeLz wrote:
Morpheus wrote:

LoL. You know all that?

Regards,
Shiv

no you didnt ask my family history bit i told you anyways so now this is the part i like the internet gangster part like i said you dont know me but i know ppl like you are scared to die i am not i made peace with the lord long ago so like i said dont judge me with your rich boi attitude and give me your opinion i didnt ask for it criticize the ppl who made you the ass you are today ps if you think you know the life lets meet and discuss it

You left school at 12

or you are 12??

Postby De Dragon » April 29th, 2015, 3:10 pm

ReBeLz wrote:
Morpheus wrote:
ReBeLz wrote:
Morpheus wrote:

LoL. You know all that?

Regards,
Shiv

You went from an youth with a potentially inspiring story to just another e-thug with that post. Lose the chip on your shoulder, and understand that this forum is just that way with respect to picong and talks. If you disagree, you can close and exit.

Postby Morpheus » April 29th, 2015, 4:41 pm

ReBeLz wrote:
Morpheus wrote:
ReBeLz wrote:
Morpheus wrote:

LoL. You know all that?

Regards,
Shiv

Again, did not read....but OK......

Postby K74T » April 29th, 2015, 8:05 pm

rich boi?? Woahgard, Morpheus spot meh ah 20 nuh dawdi, ah go hit yuh back up nex week plz God, man sufferin out here bai. :(

Postby Morpheus » April 29th, 2015, 8:16 pm

*turns up nose at peasant...

Postby K74T » April 29th, 2015, 8:20 pm

:( :( :(

Postby eliteauto » April 29th, 2015, 8:22 pm

UML wrote:like yuh wah more unity pics?!!

who say moarrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr unity?!!!!

stocking up with Lanate and Razors and Elite issa PNM juzzys for post election.

Postby zoom rader » April 30th, 2015, 1:44 am

eliteauto wrote:
UML wrote:like yuh wah more unity pics?!!

who say moarrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr unity?!!!!

stocking up with Lanate and Razors and Elite issa PNM juzzys for post election.

One set ah smiling scampish injuns.

Postby Redman » April 30th, 2015, 8:03 am

See I tell yuh....this Govt resemble the last Govt and looks like the next one....Same Chit...only softer

Postby Chimera » April 30th, 2015, 8:45 am

Them fellas gettin tax there tho.
1430397943071.jpg

Postby Dizzy28 » April 30th, 2015, 9:44 am

^ Didn't know Kenwyne Jones going up as a PNM candidate??

Postby zoom rader » April 30th, 2015, 9:47 am

Redman wrote:

See I tell yuh....this Govt resemble the last Govt and looks like the next one....Same Chit...only softer

The difference is that PNM injuns doh care about their constituencies when elected .

Think about it which PNM injuns helps their constituencies injuns.
PNM injuns look down and show disrespect towards injuns.

Postby rfari » April 30th, 2015, 9:53 am

Redman wrote:

The difference is that PNM injuns doh care about their constituencies when elected .

Tell dem de examples

Postby zoom rader » April 30th, 2015, 10:04 am

rfari wrote:
Redman wrote:

Tell dem de examples

I asking men on tuner to Name PNM injuns that help injuns. PNM injuns will quicker help PNM afros than injun.

You don't ever hear about injun PNM MPS , they keep low profile and out of the limelight. They just used as window dressing and running racket in the background

Postby rfari » April 30th, 2015, 10:05 am

rfari wrote:
Redman wrote:

Tell dem de examples

I asking men on tuner to Name PNM injuns that help injuns. PNM injuns will quicker help PNM afros than injun.

You don't ever hear about injun PNM MPS , they keep low profile and out of the limelight. They just used as window dressing and running racket in the background

Call name nah man

Postby Redman » April 30th, 2015, 10:10 am

ZR cant live up to his own requirement of proof.

Postby rfari » April 30th, 2015, 10:13 am

All dem things he passes as fact was what he read behind punchin bottle labels

Postby zoom rader » April 30th, 2015, 1:00 pm

rfari wrote:
Redman wrote:

Tell dem de examples

Call name nah man

Applies to all pass and present Injun PNM MPS.
Can you name any that helps injuns and improves their constituencies.